katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 morning.. is TGIF!!! Zao an~~~~ I just read a piece of terrible news.. About a teacher killing a student in China.. Super scary... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 Zao an~~~~ I just read a piece of terrible news.. About a teacher killing a student in China.. Super scary... aiyo.. why recently keep having such news.. that time the yishun thingy already scare me off.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 aiyo.. why recently keep having such news.. that time the yishun thingy already scare me off.. Haiz.. Ya lor.. The world like changing leh.. Abit scary.. You read the papers yesterday? A Korean female star committed suicide in her bathtub... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 Haiz.. Ya lor.. The world like changing leh.. Abit scary.. You read the papers yesterday? A Korean female star committed suicide in her bathtub... yaya.. i saw the news.. look at good news lah.. like kelly chen got married yesterday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 Good morning Gals... is TGIF again... Oh BTW Kelly married is a sad news for us guy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 Good morning Gals... is TGIF again... Oh BTW Kelly married is a sad news for us guy... Morning! What's up with those china ppl?!? Hey what's up also with Kelly?!?! How come so many guys like her?!?! my hubby also likes her a lot..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 Good morning, just in case I miss the boat, wishing Air, Xinyi a pleasnt trip. Next week bore sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 Morning! What's up with those china ppl?!? Hey what's up also with Kelly?!?! How come so many guys like her?!?! my hubby also likes her a lot..... It's really making me feel so disgusted with them... There are videos and pictures of young couple doing the deed in the park openly.. with ppl around them.. And pics of students having the or*l deed in their school premises.. I don't like Kelly.. I don't really find her chio leh.. She look abit too 'man' for my liking... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 Morning! What's up with those china ppl?!? Hey what's up also with Kelly?!?! How come so many guys like her?!?! my hubby also likes her a lot..... hahaha.. dunno lah.. i personally dont like her.. dunno why also.. Good morning, just in case I miss the boat, wishing Air, Xinyi a pleasnt trip. Next week bore sia not next week lah.. week after next.. 12th & 14th.. Air, you can start the count down liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 hahaha.. dunno lah.. i personally dont like her.. dunno why also.. All alone in the 70's I had nvr like ling ching hsia, so today and the 90s she is not really nice too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 Good morning, just in case I miss the boat, wishing Air, Xinyi a pleasnt trip. Next week bore sia uncle....next week me and xinyi will still be around lar....we leaving next next week.....so u still got one more week to chat with us before we fly hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 hahaha.. dunno lah.. i personally dont like her.. dunno why also.. not next week lah.. week after next.. 12th & 14th.. Air, you can start the count down liao.. at least still can **** chat abit Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 It's really making me feel so disgusted with them... There are videos and pictures of young couple doing the deed in the park openly.. with ppl around them.. And pics of students having the or*l deed in their school premises.. I don't like Kelly.. I don't really find her chio leh.. She look abit too 'man' for my liking... wahh.. this kind of news you also know ah.. i also dont find kelly pretty.. i feel her dont have talent leh.. acting cannot singing also cannot.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 hahaha.. dunno lah.. i personally dont like her.. dunno why also.. not next week lah.. week after next.. 12th & 14th.. Air, you can start the count down liao.. Already start to countdown liao...my mood is getting better and better each day...i find the sun brighter and brighter each day too It's funny isn't it.....the girls all think Kelly's ok looking nia.....but the guys go all gaga over her...my hubby's friends all also.....they used to worship her like mad...like she's some sort of angel sent from heaven..... I am neutral towards her though.....She is pretty but in a slightly above average sort of way....not those WOW! kind of pretty....so I really dun get it why guys all drool over her......hope the guys here can shed some light on it.....I've been v puzzled for v long liao..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 It's really making me feel so disgusted with them... There are videos and pictures of young couple doing the deed in the park openly.. with ppl around them.. And pics of students having the or*l deed in their school premises.. I don't like Kelly.. I don't really find her chio leh.. She look abit too 'man' for my liking... sure or not?!? they are trying very hard to westernise themselves but even westerners have some form of modesty lor....disgusting ppl Share this post Link to post Share on other sites