TPY 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 u nvr know de mah...what if you look like contractor but u are actually a terrorist?!?! They cannot take risks on long haul flights one mah....wait they ask u stand one side...then u spend your 14 day trip in singapore locked up in a cold room where they force u to confess...wasted leh... ehh so u free to meet me later or not? If not, you can keep the underwear for yourself....me can go and buy ehh we talking so much abt underwear....skali we dio spied.....then good for the spy.....got so much free underwewar information A, wash so many dirty liners in the public, today can talk something sweeT can or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 yawnz... feeling damm sleepy.. zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 A, wash so many dirty liners in the public, today can talk something sweeT can or not? ok what u wana talk about? I thought all along our topics also all sweet sweet cute cute one?!?! Today not meh?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 ok what u wana talk about? I thought all along our topics also all sweet sweet cute cute one?!?! Today not meh?!?! Let us talk about xinyi, she so boring today.... 眠れる森の美女は後で目覚めたり、私達が彼女の甘い事を話すことを発見する。 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Let us talk about xinyi, she so boring today.... 眠れる森の美女は後で目覚めたり、私達が彼女の甘い事を話すことを発見する。 Here we go again xinyi, i think TPY say you are pretty girl.....that's all i can derive from the above Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Let us talk about xinyi, she so boring today.... 眠れる森の美女は後で目覚めたり、私達が彼女の甘い事を話すことを発見する。 I got what thing to talk abt?? Here we go again xinyi, i think TPY say you are pretty girl.....that's all i can derive from the above hahaha.. i see.. tag my name with lin chi ling's face.. of coz pretty lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 I got what thing to talk abt?? hahaha.. i see.. tag my name with lin chi ling's face.. of coz pretty lah.. si mi tag your name with lin chi ling's face?!? ehh btw, i dun think lin chi ling is pretty leh....her looks are above average but i dun term that as pretty leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 si mi tag your name with lin chi ling's face?!? ehh btw, i dun think lin chi ling is pretty leh....her looks are above average but i dun term that as pretty leh... as in imgaine me as ling chi ling lah.. at 1st i find her pretty.. after that i think so so nia.. i feel huo pei cheng is pretty.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 as in imgaine me as ling chi ling lah.. at 1st i find her pretty.. after that i think so so nia.. i feel huo pei cheng is pretty.. why you got such illusion!?! U shd imagine someone prettier mah! hmm....all along i also think she is so so nia....without make up i think she looks just like any other girl on the street...except that she's tall nia...she's got a typical taiwanese girl look lor......you mean patty hou ar?! I dun really know what she looks like so can't comment....but actually hor, i find that most taiwanese girls look the same leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 (edited) as in imgaine me as ling chi ling lah.. at 1st i find her pretty.. after that i think so so nia.. i feel huo pei cheng is pretty.. I think both are pretty but hor, in the world, I still feel my daughter is the most pretty gal. Xinyi you cannot fight one lah.. why you got such illusion!?! U shd imagine someone prettier mah! hmm....all along i also think she is so so nia....without make up i think she looks just like any other girl on the street...except that she's tall nia...she's got a typical taiwanese girl look lor......you mean patty hou ar?! I dun really know what she looks like so can't comment....but actually hor, i find that most taiwanese girls look the same leh... presant looking nice and simple. Don't need to put make up also very nice. 1.7 m tall, long legs ! A, you are talking about COUNTRY ah or Missy Kat? Edited September 30, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 why you got such illusion!?! U shd imagine someone prettier mah! hmm....all along i also think she is so so nia....without make up i think she looks just like any other girl on the street...except that she's tall nia...she's got a typical taiwanese girl look lor......you mean patty hou ar?! I dun really know what she looks like so can't comment....but actually hor, i find that most taiwanese girls look the same leh... although they same same.. but they know how to dress up.. and look sweet looking mah.. you see SG.. frankly speaking. not alot of those 'WOW' look celebrities lor.. then recent newbies worse.. plus now they recruiting Malaysians in.. keep seeing the same group of ppl acting.. I think both are pretty but hor, in the world, I still feel my daughter is the most pretty gal. Xinyi you cannot fight one lah.. presant looking nice and simple. Don't need to put make up also very nice. 1.7 m tall, long legs ! A, you are talking about COUNTRY ah or Missy Kat? of course cannot fight with your daughter lah.. sure lose big time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 as in imgaine me as ling chi ling lah.. at 1st i find her pretty.. after that i think so so nia.. i feel huo pei cheng is pretty.. Self esteem, normal trigger from how other's look, views upon oneself.So if this ji bon jit gives you the confident and make you feel great then that I can start to talk on that for the next 30 days untill you vomit whatever or anything you also accept. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 I think both are pretty but hor, in the world, I still feel my daughter is the most pretty gal. Xinyi you cannot fight one lah.. presant looking nice and simple. Don't need to put make up also very nice. 1.7 m tall, long legs ! A, you are talking about COUNTRY ah or Missy Kat? si mi country or kat?!?! what talking u?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Self esteem, normal trigger from how other's look, views upon oneself.So if this ji bon jit gives you the confident and make you feel great then that I can start to talk on that for the next 30 days untill you vomit whatever or anything you also accept. no need 30 days lah.. too much liao.. maybe can share with Air.. 15 days each.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 si mi country or kat?!?! what talking u?!? Imagine lah. Xinyi now is ling zhi lin, How about u? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites