Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 by then you should look for aunty kat leh.. she keep her money in biscuit tins, in her feature wall one.. duno when she inviting us to her house hor?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 duno when she inviting us to her house hor?!? you can always popby her house uninvited.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 you can always popby her house uninvited.. I think hor, most likely she will hide her money under her pool table also...not forgetting her island.....we must not miss those.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 I think hor, most likely she will hide her money under her pool table also...not forgetting her island.....we must not miss those.... side track abit.. VS got 20% sale until tml.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 side track abit.. VS got 20% sale until tml.. si mi si VS?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 si mi si VS?!?! Victoria secrets.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Victoria secrets.. orr...where? online ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 orr...where? online ar? yaya.. but i feel expensive lah.. i only like their undies.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 my 2nd last day and last nite here in Germany!! how time flies.... dun feel like going back Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 my 2nd last day and last nite here in Germany!! how time flies.... dun feel like going back come back here to celebrate children day lah, Uncle give you sweets. 乖乖 Victoria secrets.. Wat so V secrets? I think hor, most likely she will hide her money under her pool table also...not forgetting her island.....we must not miss those.... Why Missy Kat so busy ah? Maybe she is queuing outside the Hong Kong East Asia bank branch. there no time to renotalk... Not to miss the money feature wall leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 i will only reach spore on thurs even though i'm flying off 2morow.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Why Missy Kat so busy ah? Maybe she is queuing outside the Hong Kong East Asia bank branch. there no time to renotalk... Not to miss the money feature wall leh aunty kat went holidaying in HK.. i suppose will be back on thur.. my 2nd last day and last nite here in Germany!! how time flies.... dun feel like going back hahaha... go for another round of partying on the last nite.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 i will only reach spore on thurs even though i'm flying off 2morow.... aunty kat went holidaying in HK.. i suppose will be back on thur.. You like to bully missy kat iszit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 ya... will be having dinner with the suppliers tonite... expecting another round of drinking.... -_-" gotta go to work already!! see u all back in spore! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 ya... will be having dinner with the suppliers tonite... expecting another round of drinking.... -_-" gotta go to work already!! see u all back in spore! see your posting back in singapore! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites