Phantom

Housewarming Invite

what?? we always change topic like that mah.. in order to keep the conversation going. you think easy meh.. 8|

PS.. rem to show pics hor.. you still own us the pics..

lol.. yeah.. not easy..

ya ya.. when the phots develop then say lah.. lol.

zz zz zz damm sian.. find something to talk leh.. :bangwall:

my colleague abit ki siao.. she bought a china brand milk sometime back.. just now complain that the milk was reported poisonous.. then she still want to drink.. then i reply to her.. "if you not kia si then you drink lor.."

zz zz zz damm sian.. find something to talk leh.. :bangwall:

my colleague abit ki siao.. she bought a china brand milk sometime back.. just now complain that the milk was reported poisonous.. then she still want to drink.. then i reply to her.. "if you not kia si then you drink lor.."

maybe she trying to commit suicide?!?! :notti:

who knows lah.. she keep saying "i like this brand".. very ti ki.. :bangwall:

but i saw the report on the farmers.. no choice but to pour away the milk.. very wasteful lor.. poor cows.. the milk just pour into the drain..

who knows lah.. she keep saying "i like this brand".. very ti ki.. :bangwall:

but i saw the report on the farmers.. no choice but to pour away the milk.. very wasteful lor.. poor cows.. the milk just pour into the drain..

actually maybe can use the milk to wash drain mah hor.....:notti:

but actually why pour the milk from the cow?!?! it's the processing part that is tainted right?? not the cow's fault what...

actually maybe can use the milk to wash drain mah hor.....:notti:

but actually why pour the milk from the cow?!?! it's the processing part that is tainted right?? not the cow's fault what...

because those milk extracted out from the cow.. cannot keep long also.. can only keep for 3 days.. then factory dont want to accept the milk from the farmers.. no choice got to pour away lor..

arr....wasted....poor cow....bai bai kena squeezed for nothing....:bangwall:

bo dai bo ji kena molested :bangwall:

Edited by Air

arr....wasted....poor cow....bai bai kena squeezed for nothing....:bangwall:

bo dai bo ji kena molested :bangwall:

what kind of analogy is that lah.. 8|

my other colleague were joking.. next time buy any milk related products.. must ask "your milk from where?".. then from aussie ones "20 cents more", new zealand ones "30 cents more".. :lol:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

what kind of analogy is that lah.. 8|

my other colleague were joking.. next time buy any milk related products.. must ask "your milk from where?".. then from aussie ones "20 cents more", new zealand ones "30 cents more".. :lol:

ehh if he's a guy then the counter sales person is a girl, not very nice to ask the girl, "Your milk from where one har?" wait your colleague bo dai bo ji kena jailed leh....:P

me finally got back from the travelling...

really tiring loh... spent minimum of 8hrs on the coach each day for the past 2 days

yesterday reached the hotel there at 10pm plus then went for a drink with the suppliers

after 1 small cup of drink (dunno how to spell the drink) that has an alcohol content of 56%, i almost kena knocked out... even went to the toilet to vomit after dat...

bo bian... one of the guys sent me back to the hotel... he also wanna siam the drink lah... :lol: anyway, only a 5 mins walk back to the hotel...

2morow setting off at 7am again... this is really a tiring week!! zz zz zz

morning.. :sport-smiley-004: finally thurs.. this week like very slow.. zz zz zz

me finally got back from the travelling...

really tiring loh... spent minimum of 8hrs on the coach each day for the past 2 days

yesterday reached the hotel there at 10pm plus then went for a drink with the suppliers

after 1 small cup of drink (dunno how to spell the drink) that has an alcohol content of 56%, i almost kena knocked out... even went to the toilet to vomit after dat...

bo bian... one of the guys sent me back to the hotel... he also wanna siam the drink lah... :lol: anyway, only a 5 mins walk back to the hotel...

2morow setting off at 7am again... this is really a tiring week!! zz zz zz

you sounds like you go there partying instead of studying.. :lol:

morning.. :sport-smiley-004: finally thurs.. this week like very slow.. zz zz zz

you sounds like you go there partying instead of studying.. :lol:

morning! wah lau...damm busy this morning.....:bangwall: