katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 level 2 or 3.. can rem... can be seen easily ah.. so wont have problem finding it.. i dunno leh.. later i call back and ask.. wah.. she so on leh.. jit tao call you.. nv share with me lor.. :~ unfair.. Aiyo.. Coz my colleagues just now placing my orders online mah.. If Air wants, then can just add 1 more for quantity.. But not in time for her departure.. Coz she needs to wash the socks, air the socks... You never said u want socks mah.. Cant be I bo tai bo ji ask you whether you want buy anot mah... Coz, my colleagues helping me to bring bk Singapore.. I bought quite a number of dresses and socks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 me awake liaoz!! eh... u all dun su ka su ka call me for fun and laughter, peace and join hor... i dun even call home only sms/email my dad... last week called once back then mum hanged phone up before 1 min is even up coz she's busy... as for hubby, i didnt initiate any sms or calls to him... he sms or call me alternate days instead... let him miss me a bit lah else always take me for granted... i go take a shower first... many boots here loh... some quite cheap but on the average it cost 150 euro per pair... 150 euro is not cheap lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 cheap as in i saw 20+ 30+ euro ones lah but nicer ones cost more than 100 euro.... i go eat breakie liaoz!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 cheap as in i saw 20+ 30+ euro ones lah but nicer ones cost more than 100 euro.... i go eat breakie liaoz!! Fifi...I wear size 7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 i just call up dynasty and confirm that this coming sat is the briefing.. have to pay the airport taxes in cash lor.. 2 pax 800 plus leh.. haiz.. still so high.. their timing sibei zhun leh.. briefing at 1.30pm.. i suppose to have a focus study discussion on 2.30pm @ smu.. wah liao.. dunno can make it or not.. Fifi...I wear size 7 i wear size 6.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 i just call up dynasty and confirm that this coming sat is the briefing.. have to pay the airport taxes in cash lor.. 2 pax 800 plus leh.. haiz.. still so high.. their timing sibei zhun leh.. briefing at 1.30pm.. i suppose to have a focus study discussion on 2.30pm @ smu.. wah liao.. dunno can make it or not.. i wear size 6.. ehh my stupid agency hasn't called me yet....duno whether my hubby can make it or not cos he needs to go run IPPT this sat.... ya lor....last week i called, the tax is SGD450 leh....si beh chor... dun go for your focus group lar.....unless got alot of money to take Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 what size u all wear is not my biz loh!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 ehh my stupid agency hasn't called me yet....duno whether my hubby can make it or not cos he needs to go run IPPT this sat.... ya lor....last week i called, the tax is SGD450 leh....si beh chor... dun go for your focus group lar.....unless got alot of money to take i confirm have to go alone to the briefing liao.. that timing my hubby still working leh.. the focus group is giving $30 cash plus another $100 vouchers by speed post, said is for online shopping.. i 1st time kanna selected for this leh.. haiz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 i confirm have to go alone to the briefing liao.. that timing my hubby still working leh.. the focus group is giving $30 cash plus another $100 vouchers by speed post, said is for online shopping.. i 1st time kanna selected for this leh.. haiz.. wah lau i just called my agency...they said might probably be this thursday at 7pm lor....wah kaoz....how to make it?!?! so stupid one leh...shd make it on a sat....think surely very few ppl can make it one they said if can't make it, can go down anytime to the agency and have a counter briefing...think i opt for counter briefing ar.... or u can ask your agency if can go counter briefing also on other days also? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 wah lau i just called my agency...they said might probably be this thursday at 7pm lor....wah kaoz....how to make it?!?! so stupid one leh...shd make it on a sat....think surely very few ppl can make it one they said if can't make it, can go down anytime to the agency and have a counter briefing...think i opt for counter briefing ar.... or u can ask your agency if can go counter briefing also on other days also? eh.. thursday leh.. why until now haven confirm?? so last min got ppl want to attend meh?? i got ask what if i cannot make it.. the gal say they will brief us over the phone.. then i find it weird.. because we will still need to go down to make the outstanding payment what.. if can opt for counter briefing.. i dont mind also.. since have to make a trip down anyway.. but then if can go offical briefing will be good lah.. because can see what is the crowd like.. the age group of those ppl joining the tour... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 eh.. thursday leh.. why until now haven confirm?? so last min got ppl want to attend meh?? i got ask what if i cannot make it.. the gal say they will brief us over the phone.. then i find it weird.. because we will still need to go down to make the outstanding payment what.. if can opt for counter briefing.. i dont mind also.. since have to make a trip down anyway.. but then if can go offical briefing will be good lah.. because can see what is the crowd like.. the age group of those ppl joining the tour... duno leh...was kinda hoping they would place it on a saturday...makes more sense cos confirm everybody well almost, can make it.....thursday i think turnout rate won't be too good...waste their own time nia.... ya think we also go for counter briefing lar....siao...7pm on a weekday so rushed how to go?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 duno leh...was kinda hoping they would place it on a saturday...makes more sense cos confirm everybody well almost, can make it.....thursday i think turnout rate won't be too good...waste their own time nia.... ya think we also go for counter briefing lar....siao...7pm on a weekday so rushed how to go?!? hmm okok.. true lah.. this evening then i call them up again.. to check if can do counter briefing.. now i dont have those booking no. with me.. very difficult to call them up and check.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 hmm okok.. true lah.. this evening then i call them up again.. to check if can do counter briefing.. now i dont have those booking no. with me.. very difficult to call them up and check.. must have booking number one meh?? just call them and tell them u took part in this whatever tour and cannot make it for the original booking can arrange for counter briefing or not?? give them IC number cannot?? must be so rigid only can check by booking number?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 (edited) must have booking number one meh?? just call them and tell them u took part in this whatever tour and cannot make it for the original booking can arrange for counter briefing or not?? give them IC number cannot?? must be so rigid only can check by booking number?!? got lah.. i told them the tour i took part and my name just now.. anyway no need to be gan chiong lah.. haha.. i see you so gan chiong keep calling them.. going down means must pay $$ liao.. having mix feelings lor.. Btw, you got think how you going to airport that night? i thinking of asking my dad to drive us there.. taking cab very ex lor.. Edited September 22, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 got lah.. i told them the tour i took part and my name just now.. anyway no need to be gan chiong lah.. haha.. i see you so gan chiong keep calling them.. going down means must pay $$ liao.. having mix feelings lor.. Btw, you got think how you going to airport that night? i thinking of asking my dad to drive us there.. taking cab very ex lor.. No ar...take cab is kill ppl put fire...ehh we not like kat they all stay pasir ris still can afford take cab to airport leh.... His bro will be borrowing his car the time that we are away so ask him drive us to airport Just scared that our luggage cannot fit nia... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites