Phantom

Housewarming Invite

eh you need to many boots for what??

i dunno how big you are talking abt lah.. mine is until waist level one.. that kind is big or medium??

my mum last time go europe twice.. so got all these stuffs..

To wear lar... 8|8| Monday to Friday... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: Weekends can wear the old ones.. :notti::notti:

Waist level should be consider big bah... I wanna get that size lor.. Any bigger, can forget about it le...

:rofl:

left fifi nia.. she not in german.. thats why.. unless you want to sabo her by calling her.. :rofl:

Aiyo.. Fifi will slam the phone down on me if I call her to niam geng.... :(

To wear lar... 8|8| Monday to Friday... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: Weekends can wear the old ones.. :notti::notti:

Waist level should be consider big bah... I wanna get that size lor.. Any bigger, can forget about it le...

Aiyo.. Fifi will slam the phone down on me if I call her to niam geng.... :(

any bigger, you can ask mover to help you to deliver to airport liao... :P

of coz will slam phone lah.. unless you pay for the phone bills.. :notti:

Becoz that 160 bucks one look very pa liah.. Some echi paliah brand which I never heard before.. Like you lar, scared that if walk halfway give way how?? :jawdrop:

March ar? Then maybe got to transit to Bangkok liao.. My boy kept on wanting go there.. But I don't want go... :bangwall::bangwall:

ehh i think mostly all pah lia brands one leh...then what brand u wana buy?!? :bangwall:

That time Benetton ones got sale.....duno now still have or not.....also at Tangs......ehh or u wana buy LV luggage?!?!? :bangwall:

:rofl: I think she can repeat her story many many times....:rofl:

confirm lah.. she called me via my office phone.. then next 2 days talk again in msn.. :bangwall:

eh aunty kat.. next time dont do that to your kids ok?? :rofl:

ehh i think mostly all pah lia brands one leh...then what brand u wana buy?!? :bangwall:

That time Benetton ones got sale.....duno now still have or not.....also at Tangs......ehh or u wana buy LV luggage?!?!? :bangwall:

if she got 12 mth bonus.. she confirm will get LV luggage lor.. mai siao siao..

my sister luggage the quality looks good leh.. but i dunno what brand.. if you interested i can take pic let you see...

side track abit.. eh.. Air your travel insurance how?? I haven bought it.. i think maybe change my mind.. to buy ntuc income instead.. :P

confirm lah.. she called me via my office phone.. then next 2 days talk again in msn.. :bangwall:

my sister luggage the quality looks good leh.. but i dunno what brand.. if you interested i can take pic let you see...

side track abit.. eh.. Air your travel insurance how?? I haven bought it.. i think maybe change my mind.. to buy ntuc income instead.. :P

ya sian man....i thought i got a good deal then :rolleyes:

just leave it as it is lor...since the situation doesn't look that dire yet....no point jumping to switch.....damm suay man....why it cannot have problems AFTER i come back from europe?!? Why pian pian must now?!!? :bangwall:

I just hope everything will be all well there and we have no need to claim for anything :bow:

Btw, where to buy knee high socks?!?

No leh.. That one I saw, ma chiam very cheena looking.. The brand sounds like cheena made also...

No $$ buy LV bag lar!!! 8|8|

Siao ar, got $$ also won't buy LV luggage bag.. Later come out, people take ar.. Buy those no branded one safer...

just leave it as it is lor...since the situation doesn't look that dire yet....no point jumping to switch.....damm suay man....why it cannot have problems AFTER i come back from europe?!? Why pian pian must now?!!? :bangwall:

I just hope everything will be all well there and we have no need to claim for anything :bow:

choy.. go trip of coz must swee swee lah.. who wants accidents to happen.. 8|

eh.. Lot 1 there got a counter selling socks one.. can go there see.. all kinds of socks.. i cant rem is level 2 or 3..

I think nothing will happen lar... Govt alr said liao mah... No worries lar...

No leh.. That one I saw, ma chiam very cheena looking.. The brand sounds like cheena made also...

No $$ buy LV bag lar!!! 8|8|

Siao ar, got $$ also won't buy LV luggage bag.. Later come out, people take ar.. Buy those no branded one safer...

Aunty kat! Many thanks for letting me know the lobang although the timing abit too rushed liao.... :dancingqueen:

I think the one i bought is made in china one leh....but i think mostly all made in china....as long as it's not edible stuff, shd be ok lar.....to be safe, buy a luggage strap....

choy.. go trip of coz must swee swee lah.. who wants accidents to happen.. 8|

eh.. Lot 1 there got a counter selling socks one.. can go there see.. all kinds of socks.. i cant rem is level 2 or 3..

oh inside BHG one ar?!?

Aunty kat! Many thanks for letting me know the lobang although the timing abit too rushed liao.... :dancingqueen:

I think the one i bought is made in china one leh....but i think mostly all made in china....as long as it's not edible stuff, shd be ok lar.....to be safe, buy a luggage strap....

oh inside BHG one ar?!?

No problem lar.. Coz I am actually getting those for my 'supposing' trip to US one.. I am getting 3 pairs.. Each pair after converting to SING dollars, only 2-3 bucks per pair.. My colleague bought 5 pairs the last trip she went back, quality really not bad one..

Next time, if you need, then you let me know lar...

Issit? Then I just settle for the 160 bucks one lor.. Provided if I can't find any better ones.. We going down to the Tangs in town to see see.. If not, maybe get from places like Lucky Plaza etc...

oh inside BHG one ar?!?

Nope.. i think is outside the big shop selling soft toys one, can rem the shop name..

oh ya.. has the travel agency called you?? i think it tried to call me and my hubby yesterday.. but i am busy ironing clothes and my hubby is gaming.. so nv return call..

No problem lar.. Coz I am actually getting those for my 'supposing' trip to US one.. I am getting 3 pairs.. Each pair after converting to SING dollars, only 2-3 bucks per pair.. My colleague bought 5 pairs the last trip she went back, quality really not bad one..

Next time, if you need, then you let me know lar...

eh.. what you all talking abt?? i suddenly feel very lost.. :bangwall:

Nope.. i think is outside the big shop selling soft toys one, can rem the shop name..

oh ya.. has the travel agency called you?? i think it tried to call me and my hubby yesterday.. but i am busy ironing clothes and my hubby is gaming.. so nv return call..

which level??

not yet...last week i called them and asked them when the briefing will be...they said this weekend and their ppl will calll me this week to confirm timing...your briefing also supposedly this week?

eh.. what you all talking abt?? i suddenly feel very lost.. :bangwall:

:rofl: aunty kat called me just now abt knee high socks lobang....but by the time the socks arrived, lai bu ji liao.....:D

which level??

not yet...last week i called them and asked them when the briefing will be...they said this weekend and their ppl will calll me this week to confirm timing...your briefing also supposedly this week?

:rofl: aunty kat called me just now abt knee high socks lobang....but by the time the socks arrived, lai bu ji liao.....:D

level 2 or 3.. can rem... can be seen easily ah.. so wont have problem finding it..

i dunno leh.. later i call back and ask..

wah.. she so on leh.. jit tao call you.. nv share with me lor.. :~ :~ unfair..

me awake liaoz!! :P

eh... u all dun su ka su ka call me for fun and laughter, peace and join hor... i dun even call home :P

only sms/email my dad... last week called once back then mum hanged phone up before 1 min is even up coz she's busy... :(

as for hubby, i didnt initiate any sms or calls to him... he sms or call me alternate days instead... let him miss me a bit lah else always take me for granted... :P

i go take a shower first... :dancingqueen:

many boots here loh...

some quite cheap

but on the average it cost 150 euro per pair...