Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Feeling super pek chek early in the morning.. My stupid manager like to chu pattern one... Always hold stupid meetings for nothing.. :bangwall::bangwall: Just wanna show ppl that he is in power.. Scared ppl forget about it... KNS...

But the good thing is, he is flying off for a business trip this week.. Although he claimed that it will be at least a month, I really doubt so... :bleah::bleah:

just take the meeting as wasting time lah.. i long time nv go for meeting liao.. sometimes I do like some meeting.. can easily waste time.. hahaha.. :P

mai ar neh lar....monday leh...very blue....no mood....need to create some excitement mah....:notti:

:rofl: dun like that say me lah! :rofl::notti:

excitment leh.... :bangwall:

kns.. i want to complain!!! govt only give me $115 nia.. :furious:

just take the meeting as wasting time lah.. i long time nv go for meeting liao.. sometimes I do like some meeting.. can easily waste time.. hahaha.. :P

Please lor.. I cannot stand his s h i t face.. He reminded me of cow du ng... :bangwall:

What $$$???

Hey gers, where to buy cheap cheap big big luggage bags?

Please lor.. I cannot stand his s h i t face.. He reminded me of cow du ng... :bangwall:

What $$$???

the gst credits lah..

you go HK need big luggage bags?? :unsure:

y so little?? u haven't changed address??

the gst credits lah..

you go HK need big luggage bags?? :unsure:

OOh.. How you know how much you got this time round?

Haha, we intend to buy alot of things back.. And we don't want to bring so many luggages.. And we might buy those stuffs like glass... So, better to put in those hard luggages.. And we can reuse it next year when we go Europe or Japan... :dancingqueen:

What $$$???

ehh Tangs vivocity got luggage sale...think still have....can go there take a look...i got my big big one there at $99 only.....

Haha, we intend to buy alot of things back.. And we don't want to bring so many luggages.. And we might buy those stuffs like glass... So, better to put in those hard luggages.. And we can reuse it next year when we go Europe or Japan... :dancingqueen:

har?!? go there buy what glass?!?

ehh Tangs vivocity got luggage sale...think still have....can go there take a look...i got my big big one there at $99 only.....

har?!? go there buy what glass?!?

Really?? If have, we go over tonight liao.. If over alr, I will kok your head when we meet up the next time.. :notti::notti:

Dunno my boy lar.. He everything also want to buy.. I think he wanna buy something for the house.. I mean, other than clothes, he might get something else, and he don't wanna it get squashed in those soft luggages..

got letter what.. :bangwall:

eh you should bring normal luggages there.. then packed with those army kind of bags.. can roll up into very small, wont take up space.. then when open up can carry alot of thing..

no one bring such big ones to HK lah.. dont scare ppl..

they based on dec 2007 address mah.. i june then change address.. :bangwall: my whole family forever the lugi one.. :bangwall:

:notti: I used to be like you....now i'm getting so much more :notti:

Really?? If have, we go over tonight liao.. If over alr, I will kok your head when we meet up the next time.. :notti::notti:

Dunno my boy lar.. He everything also want to buy.. I think he wanna buy something for the house.. I mean, other than clothes, he might get something else, and he don't wanna it get squashed in those soft luggages..

then you should go BKK what.. HK where got such things?? :bangwall: dont tell me you go HK ikea to shop.. :notti:

boey sai guarantee now still got sale or not :ph34r:

but no harm trying lar...:P

ehh home and decor stuff i personally find those in HK abit expensive....bangkok is way cheaper....

oh ya auntie, the other day i told you to take mrt to Tung Chung station....there got a shopping centre inside all factory outlets...got Esprit, nike, adidas etc etc.....u will go crazy over there....

:notti: I used to be like you....now i'm getting so much more :notti:

haha.. i think i forever stay in HDB lah.. can suck more govt money.. :notti:

boey sai guarantee now still got sale or not :ph34r:

but no harm trying lar...:P

ehh home and decor stuff i personally find those in HK abit expensive....bangkok is way cheaper....

oh ya auntie, the other day i told you to take mrt to Tung Chung station....there got a shopping centre inside all factory outlets...got Esprit, nike, adidas etc etc.....u will go crazy over there....

ya lor.. BKK should be a much better place to shop for home and decor stuff...

eh you should bring normal luggages there.. then packed with those army kind of bags.. can roll up into very small, wont take up space.. then when open up can carry alot of thing..

:rofl:

ehh but if buy glass stuff, then better to put into luggage lar....check into those ali baba bags will broken...wait come back with shattered glass....then originally bought a vase, come back become jigsaw puzzle :rofl:

my friend suggested go buy those china pvc bags...the one with blue, red and white stripes....then no matter how they throw your bag also won't tear....can put in a lot of clothes also....v practical...

He don't want... He don't want soft soft luggages... Never mind lar.. My stuffs also won't get squashed this way... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: