xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 sorry lah.. busy with work.. then missy kat unable to come in here. dunno why also.. got to entertain her at msn.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 i where got starve... got ppl cook for me to eat one leh now waiting for my dinner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 Good morning gers~~ Finally, can log in and the page can load successfully le... Hopefully, it will last till the end of the day... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 morning.. is monday again.. zz .. nv slept well yesterday.. kanna disturb by the loud thunder.. I finally made cupcakes over the weekend.. and messed up the kitchen... and also went to ikea to buy photo frames.. got time must select photos to develop and frame up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 good morning gals!! me just reached hotel from berlin less than an hr ago... just finished maggi mee oso tink will go to sleep later... else sure sleep during class later... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 morning.. is monday again.. zz .. nv slept well yesterday.. kanna disturb by the loud thunder.. I finally made cupcakes over the weekend.. and messed up the kitchen... and also went to ikea to buy photo frames.. got time must select photos to develop and frame up.. I also had quite a few dreams.. But I didn't even know that it rained lor.. I only know when I open my eyes to see dark dark sky... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 damm tired leh.. zz next wed got holiday.. finally!! looking forward to the public holiday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 i'll be travelling back home on the public hol loh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 morning.. is monday again.. zz .. nv slept well yesterday.. kanna disturb by the loud thunder.. I finally made cupcakes over the weekend.. and messed up the kitchen... and also went to ikea to buy photo frames.. got time must select photos to develop and frame up.. Good morning! Oh yest got thunder ar?! I think me and my hubby slept like pigs yest lor...nvr hear anything Aunty kat, you finally can log in....keep posting hor... i'll be travelling back home on the public hol loh... oh u coming back liao ar so fast...before u come back, rem the souvenirs hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 already bough the souvenirs lah... but nothing fanciful... dun mind hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 already bough the souvenirs lah... but nothing fanciful... dun mind hor... oh u really bought them ar....dun worry lar, we won't mind one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 Good morning! Oh yest got thunder ar?! I think me and my hubby slept like pigs yest lor...nvr hear anything Aunty kat, you finally can log in....keep posting hor... oh u coming back liao ar so fast...before u come back, rem the souvenirs hor haha.. obviously yesterday i am not tired enough to sleep immediately.. see fifi.. i told you.... only Air very enthu abt her souvenirs.. keep mentioning.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 Feeling super pek chek early in the morning.. My stupid manager like to chu pattern one... Always hold stupid meetings for nothing.. Just wanna show ppl that he is in power.. Scared ppl forget about it... KNS... But the good thing is, he is flying off for a business trip this week.. Although he claimed that it will be at least a month, I really doubt so... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 ya loh if dun buy any souvenirs i wont dare to post in this forum anymore!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 haha.. obviously yesterday i am not tired enough to sleep immediately.. see fifi.. i told you.... only Air very enthu abt her souvenirs.. keep mentioning.. mai ar neh lar....monday leh...very blue....no mood....need to create some excitement mah.... ya loh if dun buy any souvenirs i wont dare to post in this forum anymore!! dun like that say me lah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites