Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 uncle tpy, good idea hor!!! i'll start practising now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 Uncle TPY, i think most likely there'll be nothing for u liao lar.... Fifi....uncle TPY wants a piece of wall....but the rest of us wants something nice hor the wall very big sia.. how to bring back.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 i bring the soil of berlin back to u all lah ok?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 the wall very big sia.. how to bring back.. Uncle TPY yuan lai so tum sim i bring the soil of berlin back to u all lah ok?? u might as well said u trap some air in a container the bring back then when we meet up, you release the germany's air for us to smell I going off liao....on half day today....have fun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 (edited) F1 gals?? no need lah.. see me can liao.. Air left, Aunty Kat busy, Fifi busy banging head....Left with me and you alone again. how to see U? Edited September 19, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 good idea leh Air!! any of u want german gas?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 good idea leh Air!! any of u want german gas?? Wa, Fifi super sia, can bang head, reno-talk and put german gas together uncle tpy, good idea hor!!! i'll start practising now Practice till bring one pig head back ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 Wa, Fifi super sia, can bang head, reno-talk and put german gas together ya man!! dun play play ok!!! ok! time for me to go have my breakie liaoz... Practice till bring one pig head back ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 (edited) ya man!! dun play play ok!!! ok! time for me to go have my breakie liaoz... Pig throttle for breakie? Then together with a pig head also bring back a pair of throttle(eat too much) cum germany gas for Air . Baluku for uncle , Singapore also have don't need to go germany Edited September 19, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 Air left, Aunty Kat busy, Fifi busy banging head....Left with me and you alone again. how to see U? just imagine me as some pretty gals can liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 no pig knuckes for breakie lah... dat is too full for a breakie!! bread for breakie... breakfast eat until sianz liaoz... everyday the same and variety so little... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 (edited) just imagine me as some pretty gals can liao.. Lie this also can. or like that also can. Then I can be Andy Lau no pig knuckes for breakie lah... dat is too full for a breakie!! bread for breakie... breakfast eat until sianz liaoz... everyday the same and variety so little... Futher more the serving so big, how to stuff in . Go there and suffer. Ke lian.. You and Air are twin sister. one go to europe be a maid and wash clothing in hotel. You are starving,nothing to eat. Ke lian de lian hua jie mei Edited September 19, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 Lie this also can. or like that also can. Then I can be Andy Lau Futher more the serving so big, how to stuff in . Go there and suffer. Ke lian.. You and Air are twin sister. one go to europe be a maid and wash clothing in hotel. You are starving,nothing to eat. Ke lian de lian hua jie mei HAHA.. okok i will try to imagine.. you want to sing chap li lian hui song ah.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 (edited) HAHA.. okok i will try to imagine.. you want to sing chap li lian hui song ah.. hahaha.. Where got andy sing this type of song? really "Kuai xiao hai"? But uncle can sing lian hui song to Air and Fifi no.1 lian hua - Air hand chor chor, go europe bring si yi pan and do washing no.2 lian hua - Fifi nothing to eat and bang wall in germany no.3 lian hua - Aunty Kat ..... no.4 lian hua - ....... Die lar, offended the lian hua gang, tmr shall cannot reno-talk any more Edited September 19, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2008 (edited) coming................. better Edited September 19, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites