Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Good morning, Anybody try the google explorer?

Normally they come in as a package, that inclusive of urn, placement, and the shen zhu pai. They will request you for a photo. A passport size will do for the urn.

Fast fast shoot "aunty" before she come in to 8|

I more familiar with windows explorer :rofl:

Ya cos I need to photoshop the size of the photo before developing....so i need to know the size....or can i ask the developing shop ppl to do it for me?? :unsure:

u very standard...every friday say same thing then disappear :bangwall:

No lar... recently got very busy so got no time to log in.. :notti:

As usually this is always the most busy thread during opi hrs.. :sport-smiley-004:

Any gals here going to watch F1? :unsure:

good morning, gals!!!

me awake liaoz!!

the air is too dry... my nose quite painful... cant sleep well... :(

Got take pictures or not?? :notti:

Y u so early wake up?!?!

Oh germany trotther nice? Must go and try :P

not too bad... but soo big.. see liao oso scare!!!!

all their food are da mn saltish... machiam salt no need $$ like dat

dun really like their "giam chye" oso...

but their wine is superb!!! :good:

As usually this is always the most busy thread during opi hrs.. :sport-smiley-004:

dun bluff 8|

no leh...the tickets very expensive...and i dun think can see a thing lor...the cars so fast..

Let me re-jungle the words..

"Any here going to watch F1 gals ? " :notti:

8| 8| 8|

Yest New Paper got a spread on the F1 girls...all in bikini and hot shorts one wor :notti:

not too bad... but soo big.. see liao oso scare!!!!

all their food are da mn saltish... machiam salt no need $$ like dat

dun really like their "giam chye" oso...

but their wine is superb!!! :good:

izit!? I think I won't be scared if i see one....cos i'm used to staring at my own trotters liao :P

so what else is good there?? buy some back leh :notti:

how's the scenery?!?!

hwo the weather now?

dun bluff 8|

no leh...the tickets very expensive...and i dun think can see a thing lor...the cars so fast..

8|8|8|

Yest New Paper got a spread on the F1 girls...all in bikini and hot shorts one wor :notti:

I think bro cantona will luv it. My boy luv it too,all day tooo ,,tuuuuu, tunring turning.. car car. hee hee

you buying the tickets for me to see? :notti:

it's da mn big and alot of meat loh

dat is wat i meant by see liao oso scare...

weather now is cold... morning is less than 10 deg. on the average, the temp is less than 20 deg

so far i havent been able to find anything that is of significant in germany for u gals leh... hopefully can find when i go berlin 2morow :notti:

it's da mn big and alot of meat loh

dat is wat i meant by see liao oso scare...

weather now is cold... morning is less than 10 deg. on the average, the temp is less than 20 deg

so far i havent been able to find anything that is of significant in germany for u gals leh... hopefully can find when i go berlin 2morow :notti:

Berlin wall is famouse. Maybe you can bangwall till cracks and bring some back.

Sure nothing for uncle for being so notti :notti:

F1 gals?? no need lah..

see me can liao.. :notti:

:rofl:

Berlin wall is famouse. Maybe you can bangwall till cracks and bring some back.

Sure nothing for uncle for being so notti :notti:

Uncle TPY, i think most likely there'll be nothing for u liao lar....:notti:

Fifi....uncle TPY wants a piece of wall....but the rest of us wants something nice hor :notti: