Phantom

Housewarming Invite

you dont use hand then how you wash????

not buy toys?!?!?! how can it be.. you must be kidding..

i mean the washing board lar :bangwall:

of course i won't.....cos wait my husband said i'm going to be child abuser next time again...he said chum, next time our kids sure v deprived and I've told him I've decided to name our kid Lim Kopi....cos unise* name...can use for boy or girl....:notti:

Wei, I said already my maid is better and very smart one. Use washing machine. She can oni use hand or use what? Si Yi Pan? Air you choose one hand or si yi pan?

i choose your card....ehh lend me your card leh....mai selfish leh.....:notti:

i choose your card....ehh lend me your card leh....mai selfish leh..... :notti:

Cannot choose my card, as the maid will go and jalan in europe , in the end you still need to choose hand or si yi pan in the hotel.

One please? Hands or si yi pan? :notti:

Cannot choose my card, as the maid will go and jalan in europe , in the end you still need to choose hand or si yi pan in the hotel.

One please? Hands or si yi pan? :notti:

I choose neither :bleah:

I help you. Ask your hubby's for hand to use si yi pan. 皆大欢喜. Still maid is smarter.( an answer from my maid :notti: )

:bangwall: :bangwall:

Interested to know how my maid looks like? :notti:

u sound very fishy...hmm....pls dun show me any pictures of ru hua... :bangwall:

no wrong. here is the picture, look so familiar ( scoll.. down)

jillvalentine2.gif

No offence please, just for laughing. Hope it inject some form of life into this week. take care and don't be a maid of life.

Uncle.....you trying to be funny 8| 8|

btw, got a question here....apologise in advance for the morbidity again...do u know the size of the photo that is to be placed on the tombstone??

Uncle.....you trying to be funny 8| 8|

btw, got a question here....apologise in advance for the morbidity again...do u know the size of the photo that is to be placed on the tombstone??

:rofl: Uncle damm funny...

eh.. i dunno abt this... maybe try google?

:rofl: Uncle damm funny...

eh.. i dunno abt this... maybe try google?

googled liao..can't seem to find any info on that....nvm, will check it out with then photo developers...

hmm.. i tot those professionals help to settle everything? can just ask them ba.. they should know all these..

i think so....will check with them :)