Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:rofl:

Kat, what's your address?!?

Xinyi, I meet u next week go her house....this week i cannot :P

I think fifi's leftover euro coins also not enough for one toilet trip leh....:P

okok.. steady.. :notti:

Wah lao.. Coz you scare me saying that the bank in US closed shop.. 8|8|

Not so fast lar.. I dig 1 hole also need a few days.. Must do a feature wall to cover it... :notti::notti:

what?!?! is really close shop what.. somemore no money to pay their staffs..

i didnt expect you to say you will withdraw all money.. very aunty thinking lor.. :bangwall::bangwall:

you very high class leh.. need to do feature wall to cover it..

i didnt expect you to say you will withdraw all money.. very aunty thinking lor.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Arbo you think I will really put in milo tins or su da bia tins meh? 8|8|

Nvm lar...easier for us.....at least when we go there, we just narrow down to the feature walls...save time....no need search whole house.....dun tell me her whole house all feature wall....then she withdraw money then spend all the money on feature walls :bangwall:

Wah, where to find this type of aunty drawing all money out from the bank and paste it on the wall as features ...

si mi paste money as features?! :bangwall:

u think kat so stupid meh?!? :bangwall:

Then again, kat, it's a rather good idea cos makes our task easier...dun mind consider this option?? :notti:

everyday stare at the notes..

like that when we go.. need to be extra careful when taking down the notes liao.. later lao chiu tear away the notes.. :bangwall:

Then again, kat, it's a rather good idea cos makes our task easier...dun mind consider this option?? :notti:

only aunty will do that. Kat so stupid/aunty meh?

Errr... Ya hor... I never thought of that... Think must find other options liao... :notti:

Excuse me... I am not auntie hor... :~:~ Anyway, u read wrongly lar... Not use $$ as feature wall... It's doing feature walls and hiding my $$ behind them...

8|8|8| U wait kuku ar... 8|

only aunty will do that. Kat so stupid/aunty meh?

she is confirm aunty lah.. no doubt on that.. :P

Errr... Ya hor... I never thought of that... Think must find other options liao... :notti:

can consider island also.. :notti:

Excuse me... I am not auntie hor... :~:~ Anyway, u read wrongly lar... Not use $$ as feature wall... It's doing feature walls and hiding my $$ behind them...

Excuse me, here got no aunties ok, only one uncle TPY Ok today! Maybe 10 years down there is a new Aunty Air, Aunty Kat, aunty Xinyi :dancingqueen: three in a row

AGAIN AGAIN, I like your honest answer :notti:

8|8| I not auntie k... 8|8| But anyway, I just went to dye and cut my hair yesterday... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

how short u cut?!?

oh ya.. i gotten my boots yesterday.. super fast.. :dancingqueen:

nice or not? fit??

go wear liao take some pictures for us see see :notti:

I've got a question....how to tuck jeans into boots har?!?! I tried all sorts of ways but my jeans just refused to stay put in the boots....and it bunches up at my knee cap area whenever i sit then stand up.....:bangwall: