Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Don't know why today things are not arite. Morning, come in to office, see my team member tender letter on the desk, access renotalk, see Air bad news, walk away to have a break reading newspaper see even partner bank bankrupt.

Sianz, no mood to talk too.

Any things interesting ? :notti:

such bad times still got ppl throw letter ah.. :bangwall:

why govt no give public holiday huh? we win so many medals liao..

3 cheers for SG team at Paralympics.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

i think so leh.. :bangwall:

i suppose Air took leave to settle wake matters..

I'm in office actually..haven't gone on leave cos my mum told us to go to work as normal.....friday will be on half day cos it's the last day of the wake....yest after work went to see my hubby's father in hospital then went to the wake.....it pains me a lot to offer joss sticks to my grandma's photo which i had only framed it up for her and given it to her a few backs only....sigh...

Still trying to come to terms with my grandma's death...caused by a rupture in the blood vessel in the brain, it's sudden death....and it's way too sudden....one second she's talking to my mum, the next she collapsed..

Sorry for the morbidity....was reading up on google abt such brain hemorrhage....

I realised the human body is the scariest thing....it belongs to you but you don't know what it's going to do to you...

I kept thinking abt my customary day when I was with my grandma alone in the room chatting while waiting for my hubby to come fetch me....my heart is so painful....:~

Sorry....:(

Edited by Air

I'm in office actually..haven't gone on leave cos my mum told us to go to work as normal.....friday will be on half day cos it's the last day of the wake....yest after work went to see my hubby's father in hospital then went to the wake.....it pains me a lot to offer joss sticks to my grandma's photo which i had only framed it up for her and given it to her a few backs only....sigh...

Still trying to come to terms with my grandma's death...caused by a rupture in the blood vessel in the brain, it's sudden death....and it's way too sudden....one second she's talking to my mum, the next she collapsed..

Sorry for the morbidity....was reading up on google abt such brain hemorrhage....

I realised the human body is the scariest thing....it belongs to you but you don't know what it's going to do to you...

Sorrow but need to think positively. Sometime a quick release from life and turn over in a second could be a blessing. Rather than going through long tourment of pain, a quick move is always prefer. I would rather move off with alot of children around me. then to be the stay behinds ones.

So have to accept this as part of life, I know, we know and we need to go on although the one remaining will take the sadness. But the decease needed to move on in peace and you needed to be strong. Maybe a good cry if a way of releasing.

My theory when a person face such a situation the normal four stages we go though.

The stage of Lost,( Why did this happen?)

Anger,(How could this happende and the decease leav us?)

Sad ,( Memory of the decease)

Acceptance( releasing life needed to move on and accept the facts with memory).

Hope you can get to stage 4 soon.

Another flower. hope the fragance aroama will bring some energy to you today.

0002025D.gif

i think so leh.. :bangwall:

i suppose Air took leave to settle wake matters..

Yar lor. This week probably you and me only.

I kept thinking abt my customary day when I was with my grandma alone in the room chatting while waiting for my hubby to come fetch me....my heart is so painful....:~

why say sorry to us? its ok de.. :)

do take care gal.. if want to cry out, just go ahead.. will make you feel better.. :)

Sorrow but need to think positively. Sometime a quick release from life and turn over in a second could be a blessing. Rather than going through long tourment of pain, a quick move is always prefer. I would rather move off with alot of children around me. then to be the stay behinds ones.

So have to accept this as part of life, I know, we know and we need to go on although the one remaining will take the sadness. But the decease needed to move on in peace and you needed to be strong. Maybe a good cry if a way of releasing.

My theory when a person face such a situation the normal four stages we go though.

The stage of Lost,( Why did this happen?)

Anger,(How could this happende and the decease leav us?)

Sad ,( Memory of the decease)

Acceptance( releasing life needed to move on and accept the facts with memory).

Hope you can get to stage 4 soon.

Another flower. hope the fragance aroama will bring some energy to you today.

0002025D.gif

Yar lor. This week probably you and me only.

Thank you TPY...ya there's the consolation that becuase it's so sudden and instant, there was no pain for her.....

ok lar....shan't make u all depressed also...chat abt happy things :)

Thank you TPY...ya there's the consolation that becuase it's so sudden and instant, there was no pain for her.....

ok lar....shan't make u all depressed also...chat abt happy things :)

okok.. where to find good money changer??

Hi Air... Really sorry to hear about ur news.. Over here, I cant help you much.. Except to be here to listen to you.. Do cheer up soon and don't think too much into it.. I am sure your grandma won't want to see you so unhappy over her too..

Stay positive, not only for yourself, but also for your grandma and your family...

:notti::notti: Me lar.. I change with you.. But at my rate can? :notti:

No need to exchange.Later Fifi come back ask her to give all the remaining ting tong euro coins to you.

Why spend money? :deal:

:notti::notti: Me lar.. I change with you.. But at my rate can? :notti:

Air i tell you.. this aunty kat just now say want to withdraw all her money and keep it at home.. because scare of bank liao.. :bangwall: i think we can go her house and dig golds.. :notti:

change.. with what? biscuits?? 8|

No need to exchange.Later Fifi come back ask her to give all the remaining ting tong euro coins to you.

Why spend money? :deal:

:rofl:

good idea leh.. :notti: i better tell fifi dont spend so much..

Air i tell you.. this aunty kat just now say want to withdraw all her money and keep it at home.. because scare of bank liao.. :bangwall: i think we can go her house and dig golds.. :notti:

Kat, what's your address?!?

Xinyi, I meet u next week go her house....this week i cannot :P

I think fifi's leftover euro coins also not enough for one toilet trip leh....:P

good idea leh.. :notti: i better tell fifi dont spend so much..

Wah lao.. Coz you scare me saying that the bank in US closed shop.. 8|8|

Kat, what's your address?!?

Xinyi, I meet u next week go her house....this week i cannot :P

I think fifi's leftover euro coins also not enough for one toilet trip leh....:P

Not so fast lar.. I dig 1 hole also need a few days.. Must do a feature wall to cover it... :notti::notti: