xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 I am one of the "some girls" you are talking about I duno leh...I just can't stand leh...it's more like showing respect to the person next to you...my opinion lar... haha.. okok.. because to me those are little things.. everyday we meet so many ppl... if everyday get pissed off with these little things.. it will be meaningless lah.. i feel.. i more chin chye type.. i myself also often have lunch/dinner alone with guy.. i dont want my hubby to restrict me, so i also should do the same thing.. i would rather forget abt the little things and build up our r/s.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 i tink i'm Air's twin sister today!! Exactly three! xinyi, what happened?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Why every thing com e to me turns to chim ah? Generation gaps? how we know lah.. then you should talking simple lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Exactly too So have to learn to accept it lor, else how? While man do need to stay focus or be a dummies.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Exactly three! xinyi, what happened?!?! not so eng to get xiao qi on such things lah.. my life will be damm miserable leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Why every thing com e to me turns to chim ah? Generation gaps? i believe so how old are u?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 how we know lah.. then you should talking simple lah.. Difficult.One of the mamangement technics, cannot convince people confuse people. Sunzi War Art " Smoke bomb.( Maybe not so intersting to you ladies.. sorry but using it everyday in my work life) i believe so how old are u?? Seventies babies Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Why every thing com e to me turns to chim ah? Generation gaps? no lar dun like that say......but mayb lar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Difficult.One of the mamangement technics, cannot convince people confuse people. Sunzi War Art " Smoke bomb.( Maybe not so intersting to you ladies.. sorry but using it everyday in my work life) Seventies babies wah liao.. sounds like my senior way of doing things.. 1) convince 2) con 3) confuse.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 haha.. okok.. because to me those are little things.. everyday we meet so many ppl... if everyday get pissed off with these little things.. it will be meaningless lah.. i feel.. i more chin chye type.. i myself also often have lunch/dinner alone with guy.. i dont want my hubby to restrict me, so i also should do the same thing.. i would rather forget abt the little things and build up our r/s.. I think jealousy in girls are in-born...you can't really fault that....as long as that jealousy doesn't go to extreme measures, I think it's ok to indulge in throwing jealousy fits once in a while... wah liao.. sounds like my senior way of doing things.. 1) convince 2) con 3) confuse.. I quite like the 2nd option Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 seventies baby is how old??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 I think jealousy in girls are in-born...you can't really fault that....as long as that jealousy doesn't go to extreme measures, I think it's ok to indulge in throwing jealousy fits once in a while... I agree, pampering to girls is also the way to go about managing it. In society when we have diffences, we can have a hard face to face facts logical wrestling for man but should never fight against an woman. Give in an inch will returns a yard. I believe. Woman are not to via agains but to win her hearts over. seventies baby is how old??? cannot calculate? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 I agree, pampering to girls is also the way to go about managing it. In society when we have diffences, we can have a hard face to face facts logical wrestling for man but should never fight against an woman. Give in an inch will returns a yard. I believe. Woman are not to via agains but to win her hearts over. cannot calculate? uncle....seventies....1970-1979 is considered seventies leh....and it's a difference of 9 years...how to count?!?! ok lar...if u pai seh...let me give u some options: 1) 1970-1973 2) 1974-1976 3) 1977-1979 u choose....we ownself aga aga calculate... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 (edited) I quite like the 2nd option I prefer white lies.. uncle....seventies....1970-1979 is considered seventies leh....and it's a difference of 9 years...how to count?!?! ok lar...if u pai seh...let me give u some options: 1) 1970-1973 2) 1974-1976 3) 1977-1979 u choose....we ownself aga aga calculate... Edited September 23, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 I think jealousy in girls are in-born...you can't really fault that....as long as that jealousy doesn't go to extreme measures, I think it's ok to indulge in throwing jealousy fits once in a while... I quite like the 2nd option this i agree.. is also how we take it lah.. some cases can take it lightly.. some cannot... eh the sg brides link i show you, you see liao mah?? my senior told everyone.. if cannot convince.. con.. else just confuse everyone.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites