Phantom

Housewarming Invite

but i hate to lose to aunties....i wana challenge them :notti:

early morning nothing to do leh....and i dun really like to think abt stuff....so sometimes i will just look around and observe ppl....then in my mind comes all sort of comments abt that person.....:rofl:

:rofl: sometimes i will also.. :notti: especially when reach tunnel.. radio will cut off.. then will start notice ppl around.. like yesterday a lady seated down.. her top damm low cut.. put half ball liao.. can even see abit of her bra.. i think the guys standing infront of her must be :dribble:

oh ya....speaking of this...i wonder how come some ppl can wear such low cut top without feeling uncomfortable leh...i mean if they feel sexy ok lar...but then wear liao let ah peks drool...i think it's an insult leh....:bangwall:

that day after having lunch at my office area, was going up the escalator, then saw this lady wearing a super low cut top....3/4 bowling balls showing lor...then she was talking to 2 guys seated in front of her...i think were her colleagues.....i wonder if the guys were concentrating on what she was saying....or just struggling very hard not to peep into the long gao...what are these ppl trying to show man?!? :bangwall:

ehh sometimes i will end standing from yew tee mrt all the way till raffles place mrt if i nvr spot all my "good friends" in the cabin leh....i was v sian :bangwall:

when reach RP, my feet like numbed liao...can't feel anything cos stand in heels for too long without moving....then i will struggle to walk properly.....in the end, i walk like penguin :bangwall:

This is funny... 0002006E.gif

Personal thoughts, there should be a dedicated cabin for Ladies, elderly, and pregnant/ handicape personel or the needies.

All physicaly fit man stand still. give up be a gentle man please...

i used to have a colleague who always dress to kill...

then got once i remarked she wear too sexy to work coz she was pi ssed off that some male colleagues were looking at her lewishly... she immediately went to buy a new top and changed into that... :rolleyes:

ehh sometimes i will end standing from yew tee mrt all the way till raffles place mrt if i nvr spot all my "good friends" in the cabin leh....i was v sian :bangwall:

when reach RP, my feet like numbed liao...can't feel anything cos stand in heels for too long without moving....then i will struggle to walk properly.....in the end, i walk like penguin :bangwall:

eh.. how can just stand there without moving? i always move here and there..

and i really dont understand why those ppl like to crowd at the door lor.. in between the cabin so many space.. :furious:

This is funny... 0002006E.gif

Personal thoughts, there should be a dedicated cabin for Ladies, elderly, and pregnant/ handicape personel or the needies.

All physicaly fit man stand still. give up be a gentle man please...

cannot lar....dedicated cabin then all ladies, give up seats to one another meh?!? then later inside the cabins ma chiam like playing musical chairs :bangwall:

u'll be surprised how ungracious some men can be....got one time i took train home during peak hour....one ah pek with a walking stick was standing in front of a seated ang moh guy....that ang moh guy didnt' even let up his seat! I was so disgusted that i kept staring at the stupid angmoh...but he didn't notice i staring at him leh...waste my effort...in the end stare until eyes pain then reach my stop le, i walked off.....:bangwall:

eh.. how can just stand there without moving? i always move here and there..

and i really dont understand why those ppl like to crowd at the door lor.. in between the cabin so many space.. :furious:

u got see sardines moving in their cans before one meh?!?! :bangwall:

oh ya....speaking of this...i wonder how come some ppl can wear such low cut top without feeling uncomfortable leh...i mean if they feel sexy ok lar...but then wear liao let ah peks drool...i think it's an insult leh.... :bangwall:

that day after having lunch at my office area, was going up the escalator, then saw this lady wearing a super low cut top....3/4 bowling balls showing lor...then she was talking to 2 guys seated in front of her...i think were her colleagues.....i wonder if the guys were concentrating on what she was saying....or just struggling very hard not to peep into the long gao...what are these ppl trying to show man?!? :bangwall:

Liberty and freedom is hard to define. Unless we are at a muslim country. Very difficult to comments from a man point of views.. At a inner point we want to have freedom but internal we resist it when we are challanged....

air, ur eyes too small dat's why the ang moh cannot see u staring at him?? :unsure:

next time use a magnifying glass oso ok?? :notti::lol::P

ehh i suspect so leh...maybe eyes too small no sha shang li....maybe that time i shd just have kicked that stupid ang moh...then he would have stood up but can't see anybody so sat back down again cos i too short...:bangwall:

oh ya....speaking of this...i wonder how come some ppl can wear such low cut top without feeling uncomfortable leh...i mean if they feel sexy ok lar...but then wear liao let ah peks drool...i think it's an insult leh....:bangwall:

to show that she got good figure.. then the men will go toilet for a hand job after lunch..

very hard not to peep one lah.. since she wear like that.. should know ppl will see lor.. and allow ppl to see..

Liberty and freedom is hard to define. Unless we are at a muslim country. Very difficult to comments from a man point of views.. At a inner point we want to have freedom but internal we resist it when we are challanged....

wah lau da mn chim....can simplify or not?? u just need to answer, will you look or will u not look??!?!? :notti:

to show that she got good figure.. then the men will go toilet for a hand job after lunch..

very hard not to peep one lah.. since she wear like that.. should know ppl will see lor.. and allow ppl to see..

then what does she get out of it?!? to me, it's an insult if someone keeps staring at my boobs leh...not that i have much to stare at anyway :bangwall:

Still, it's an insult....

ya lor...i mean, if she were talking to me, i would stare also....let alone opposite se x.....and maybe to test how deep the long gao is, i would maybe start to fold little bits of paper and throw inside...see how much it can accumulate :notti:

wah lau da mn chim....can simplify or not?? u just need to answer, will you look or will u not look??!?!? :notti:

Well, as a man will look but will defintely not seeking to look for it. :notti:

cannot lar....dedicated cabin then all ladies, give up seats to one another meh?!? then later inside the cabins ma chiam like playing musical chairs :bangwall:

u'll be surprised how ungracious some men can be....got one time i took train home during peak hour....one ah pek with a walking stick was standing in front of a seated ang moh guy....that ang moh guy didnt' even let up his seat! I was so disgusted that i kept staring at the stupid angmoh...but he didn't notice i staring at him leh...waste my effort...in the end stare until eyes pain then reach my stop le, i walked off.....:bangwall:

u got see sardines moving in their cans before one meh?!?! :bangwall:

:rofl:

got once an ang moh ask a seated uncle to give up a seat to a preggy woman.. i keep wondering if the uncle will piss off or not.. bo bian must let the preggy woman to seat mah.. :lol:

then what does she get out of it?!? to me, it's an insult if someone keeps staring at my boobs leh...not that i have much to stare at anyway :bangwall:

Still, it's an insult....

ya lor...i mean, if she were talking to me, i would stare also....let alone opposite se x.....and maybe to test how deep the long gao is, i would maybe start to fold little bits of paper and throw inside...see how much it can accumulate :notti:

Hhmm.. maybe she is proud of her figure.. then show ppl.. ppl will praise her?? :unsure:

i agree that even gals will also look lor..

kns leh.. you think nite club ah.. machiam throw notes inside.. :bangwall:

I like your honest answer :notti:

Guy's thinking.. since is free and is there.. just see lah.. no harm.. :notti: