Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Wah.. then you very busy lah.. every morning have to aim ppl.. i usually just day dream all the way.. then suddenly very fast reach home liao.. no need to specially aim one lar...every morning go into same cabin sure got same ppl one...just aim there can liao...i used to have no problem getting seats one ahh i can't day dream leh.....nothing to dream abt....i dun like to work my brains too much one....if i have any to begin with Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 i used to work at dhoby ghuat...took 190...route is same as 700...da mn long..cos will jam....mrt is still the best.... Ya man.. i once took 700A from my office back home.. SUPER LONG.. more than 1.5 hrs.. cannot tahan.. but maybe i will try out the bus.. but i scare no seats.. er... xinyi, day dream abt wat? some random thoughts lor.. i always have alot of funny funny thoughts.. and of coz at the same time listen to 93.3fm.. hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Ya man.. i once took 700A from my office back home.. SUPER LONG.. more than 1.5 hrs.. cannot tahan.. but maybe i will try out the bus.. but i scare no seats.. some random thoughts lor.. i always have alot of funny funny thoughts.. and of coz at the same time listen to 93.3fm.. hehe.. ya i took from my office back home one time too....BTH...really 1.5 hours....and some more 1.5hours to reach BP interchange....i still need to wait for feeder bus or take LRT back home what kind of funny thoughts?? share leh...mai selfish Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 ya i took from my office back home one time too....BTH...really 1.5 hours....and some more 1.5hours to reach BP interchange....i still need to wait for feeder bus or take LRT back home what kind of funny thoughts?? share leh...mai selfish you very kapo.. once again you friday damm active.. aiya.. funny thoughts like "what if i got ji ba ban.. what should i do??", "what should i have for breakfast??", "what if i didnt resign from previous company".. bla bla bla.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 early morning tink so much!!! i only have 1 thots when i got on the train --------- quickly find a seat and then.... ZZZZzzzzzzzzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 you very kapo.. once again you friday damm active.. aiya.. funny thoughts like "what if i got ji ba ban.. what should i do??", "what should i have for breakfast??", "what if i didnt resign from previous company".. bla bla bla.. today still ok..energy level not as high as last week although i know monday i on leave early morning tink so much!!! i only have 1 thots when i got on the train --------- quickly find a seat and then.... ZZZZzzzzzzzzzz I'm with you on this one! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 early morning tink so much!!! i only have 1 thots when i got on the train --------- quickly find a seat and then.... ZZZZzzzzzzzzzz no need to think all in a day lah.. just 1 daily can liao.. ren ying meng xiang er wei da... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 no need to think all in a day lah.. just 1 daily can liao.. ren ying meng xiang er wei da... I don't have much thoughts leh...the only thoughts i have was to speculate whether the person sitting in fron tof me is going to alight or not....then i will plot how to inch closer and put my butt down....cos u know...some aunties very boey zi dong one....and their action very fast....once the person stood up, some aunties will just plant their butt down with the blink of an eye.....si bey KS one they all My mornings sometimes quite full of this kind of adventures.... If not, it's just plainly cursing in my mind how come reach station one still dun wana get off?!! I will silently curse in my mind... oh wait ...so there actually were a lot of thoughts in my mind no need to think all in a day lah.. just 1 daily can liao.. ren ying meng xiang er wei da... I don't have much thoughts leh...the only thoughts i have was to speculate whether the person sitting in fron tof me is going to alight or not....then i will plot how to inch closer and put my butt down....cos u know...some aunties very boey zi dong one....and their action very fast....once the person stood up, some aunties will just plant their butt down with the blink of an eye.....si bey KS one they all My mornings sometimes quite full of this kind of adventures.... If not, it's just plainly cursing in my mind how come reach station one still dun wana get off?!! I will silently curse in my mind... oh wait ...so there actually were a lot of thoughts in my mind Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Air, i bth u leh but i tink i will have the same thots as u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 I don't have much thoughts leh...the only thoughts i have was to speculate whether the person sitting in fron tof me is going to alight or not....then i will plot how to inch closer and put my butt down....cos u know...some aunties very boey zi dong one....and their action very fast....once the person stood up, some aunties will just plant their butt down with the blink of an eye.....si bey KS one they all My mornings sometimes quite full of this kind of adventures.... If not, it's just plainly cursing in my mind how come reach station one still dun wana get off?!! I will silently curse in my mind... oh wait ...so there actually were a lot of thoughts in my mind aunties of coz action fast lah.. cannot fight with them de.. i gave up liao.. just day dream.. or listen to radio.. i usually dont really notice ppl's action unless is very irritating.. like got a few times i saw this fat lady.. sitted down.. sleeping and snorning soo loudly.. everyone is looking at her.. damm paiseh.. some more drools lor.. yucks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 xinyi, u stand all the way from where to where?? if i had to stand all the way from redhill to the mrt near my home, tink my legs will give way... esp if wearing high heels... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 aunties of coz action fast lah.. cannot fight with them de.. i gave up liao.. just day dream.. or listen to radio.. i usually dont really notice ppl's action unless is very irritating.. like got a few times i saw this fat lady.. sitted down.. sleeping and snorning soo loudly.. everyone is looking at her.. damm paiseh.. some more drools lor.. yucks.. but i hate to lose to aunties....i wana challenge them early morning nothing to do leh....and i dun really like to think abt stuff....so sometimes i will just look around and observe ppl....then in my mind comes all sort of comments abt that person..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 xinyi, u stand all the way from where to where?? if i had to stand all the way from redhill to the mrt near my home, tink my legs will give way... esp if wearing high heels... from tanjiong pagar to bukit panjang LRT station lor.. just take it as i stand for 45 mins.. but when aunty visit come.. i really wish i could find a seat.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 xinyi, u stand all the way from where to where?? if i had to stand all the way from redhill to the mrt near my home, tink my legs will give way... esp if wearing high heels... ehh sometimes i will end standing from yew tee mrt all the way till raffles place mrt if i nvr spot all my "good friends" in the cabin leh....i was v sian when reach RP, my feet like numbed liao...can't feel anything cos stand in heels for too long without moving....then i will struggle to walk properly.....in the end, i walk like penguin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 next time align the time with ur good frens!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites