Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i tink need a lot of few pieces...

i bought 4 packs of the disposable cotton ones leh :notti:

er... depend on who u going with mah..

but i guess shd be more fun than going with hubby :X

coz hubby always wanna stay in hotel and sleep... :lol:

this grp of guys like to explore the place!!!

hmm.. i counted my travelling fair.. 1 trip LRT+MRT is $2 plus.. then the premium buses is $4.. only 1 way hor.. not round trip.. i counted that now i only need around $85 for transportation monthly.. if i take the scheduled one.. just for one way trip will cost $84 a mth liao... hmmm... but i dunno will jam or not..

here is the schedule...

http://www.smrt.com.sg/buses/documents/pre...s/Svc%20598.pdf

i tink need a lot of few pieces...

i bought 4 packs of the disposable cotton ones leh :notti:

er... depend on who u going with mah..

but i guess shd be more fun than going with hubby :X

coz hubby always wanna stay in hotel and sleep... :lol:

this grp of guys like to explore the place!!!

that time who complained spending anniversary alone one?!?!? :bangwall:

but buses more likely to be caught in morning rush hour traffic no matter how fast they go...then got to wake up very early leh....and i think such premium buses got timings one....very stressed, every morning have to rush....:bangwall:

no lar...who say?!? I miss u too mah.....the souvenirs is just the bonus part....who no like bonus one?!?! :notti:

sounds happening leh....u excited or not?!? pack bags already?!

true true i agree.. scully jammed how?? :bangwall: at least mrt wont have traffic jam.. unless someone jump mrt..

fifi, just buy "welcome to germany" tee for Air.. :rofl:

hmm.. i counted my travelling fair.. 1 trip LRT+MRT is $2 plus.. then the premium buses is $4.. only 1 way hor.. not round trip.. i counted that now i only need around $85 for transportation monthly.. if i take the scheduled one.. just for one way trip will cost $84 a mth liao... hmmm... but i dunno will jam or not..

here is the schedule...

http://www.smrt.com.sg/buses/documents/pre...s/Svc%20598.pdf

ehh ya lar...buses where got round trip one?!? u think u taking plane to work meh?!? :P

saw the schedule liao....ehh got stop opposite my office leh! but it's like that last 4th stop...like that need to take how long?! :(

your travelling expenses only $2?!? how come mine so much ar?!?! :bangwall:

actually, i prefer taking train lar....i can reach office faster....i dun mind standing as long as i get to get more slp in the morning leh...take bus must wake up earlier....

true true i agree.. scully jammed how?? :bangwall: at least mrt wont have traffic jam.. unless someone jump mrt..

fifi, just buy "welcome to germany" tee for Air.. :rofl:

:rofl: jump mrt......think would be either one of us liao :rofl:

Joker....dun jump during peak hours hor! Mai zho lang ma huan :rofl:

er... forgotten abt it :P

well... celebrate again end of oct when going KL :P

tink hubby will faint if he sees this! :lol:

but it's really a waste not to explore the country after travelling all the way there

told my proj manager i wanna go watch the soccer match!!

wont be spending anniversary alone... will be with a grp of ppl out in somewhere i dunno... haizzz....

er... forgotten abt it :P

well... celebrate again end of oct when going KL :P

tink hubby will faint if he sees this! :lol:

but it's really a waste not to explore the country after travelling all the way there

told my proj manager i wanna go watch the soccer match!!

:bangwall: :bangwall:

ehh y go all the way there just to watch ppl kick ball?!?! :notti:

and watch so many ppl chasing after one stupid ball??!? Dun understand....want the ball so much, just each one buy one lar....:P

it's different loh... the feeling at the match...

regret that i didnt follow my ex colleagues there 2 yrs back... so tis time if possible, shd give a try :notti:

ok enjoy yourself :notti:

ehh ya lar...buses where got round trip one?!? u think u taking plane to work meh?!? :P

saw the schedule liao....ehh got stop opposite my office leh! but it's like that last 4th stop...like that need to take how long?! :(

your travelling expenses only $2?!? how come mine so much ar?!?! :bangwall:

actually, i prefer taking train lar....i can reach office faster....i dun mind standing as long as i get to get more slp in the morning leh...take bus must wake up earlier....

:rofl: jump mrt......think would be either one of us liao :rofl:

Joker....dun jump during peak hours hor! Mai zho lang ma huan :rofl:

ehh.. i just now go see.. some have round trip one ok.. mai siao siao..

dunno lor.. i scare is PIE jam.. reach shenton way also jam.. sure die.. :bangwall:

$2 plus lah (1 way).. around $4 for to and fro..

same thinking! my SIL tell me she everyday walk out at 7am to interchange.. she stays near my inlaws there.. then tell me that timing take 700A is good.. sure get to seat.. but it takes 1.5 hrs to reach shenton way lor.. :bangwall: i tell her i rather stand at mrt and the journey is just 45 mins.. somemore no jams.. squeezy i dont mind.. i just take it as an excerises for standing.. somemore once reach office can sit there until backside pain..

aiya some ppl wanted attention the jump during peak hrs lor.. :curse:

i agree!!

german leh. .can watch german league.. :notti:

i oso rather leave home later and stand... maybe heng heng can get seats oso mah :notti:

ya must aim for the right ppl.....:notti:

I used to aim zhun zhun at some ppl last time when i was staying with parents....very zhun....sure JE station, they get off one.....:notti:

ya must aim for the right ppl.....:notti:

I used to aim zhun zhun at some ppl last time when i was staying with parents....very zhun....sure JE station, they get off one.....:notti:

Wah.. then you very busy lah.. every morning have to aim ppl.. :rofl:

i usually just day dream all the way.. then suddenly very fast reach home liao.. :P

ehh.. i just now go see.. some have round trip one ok.. mai siao siao..

dunno lor.. i scare is PIE jam.. reach shenton way also jam.. sure die.. :bangwall:

$2 plus lah (1 way).. around $4 for to and fro..

same thinking! my SIL tell me she everyday walk out at 7am to interchange.. she stays near my inlaws there.. then tell me that timing take 700A is good.. sure get to seat.. but it takes 1.5 hrs to reach shenton way lor.. :bangwall: i tell her i rather stand at mrt and the journey is just 45 mins.. somemore no jams.. squeezy i dont mind.. i just take it as an excerises for standing.. somemore once reach office can sit there until backside pain..

aiya some ppl wanted attention the jump during peak hrs lor.. :curse:

i agree!!

german leh. .can watch german league.. :notti:

i used to work at dhoby ghuat...took 190...route is same as 700...da mn long..cos will jam....mrt is still the best....