katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Zao..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 ohh... because i nv had shower at my yoga center.. i thought of bringing so many things to work.. i damm sian.. machiam like going for holiday like that.. something i like abt yoga.. no need to bring sport shoes.. just tees and yoga pants will do.. huh? then won't u feel liam ti ti after that?!? then have to dirty dirty take bus....if u go hot yoga then how?!? ya lar...so light nia, u also lazy! i'm used to it liao....go gym more troublesome cos must bring shoes....swimming i also pack v light only...what's there to bring anyway?? nothing much mah Zao..... zao...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 (edited) huh? then won't u feel liam ti ti after that?!? then have to dirty dirty take bus....if u go hot yoga then how?!? ya lar...so light nia, u also lazy! i'm used to it liao....go gym more troublesome cos must bring shoes....swimming i also pack v light only...what's there to bring anyway?? nothing much mah zao...... liam ti ti then liam ti ti lor.. the feeling of bathing at home is so much better.. then wear sleepwear.. damm shiok.. somemore after yoga i damm hungry.. 1st thing is to rush home and eat dinner.. i cannot get use to it... i totally hate carrying things.. somemore you sitting in car ok leh.. i need to self carry all the way.. taking mrt and squeeze with ppl.. Edited September 12, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 liam ti ti then liam ti ti lor.. the feeling of bathing at home is so much better.. then wear sleepwear.. damm shiok.. somemore after yoga i damm hungry.. 1st thing is to rush home and eat dinner.. i cannot get use to it... i totally hate carrying things.. somemore you sitting in car ok leh.. i need to self carry all the way.. taking mrt and squeeze with ppl.. ehh i sometimes squeeze mrt while lugging so many things also leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 ehh i sometimes squeeze mrt while lugging so many things also leh.... Good morning ah, next week most of the people not around. sianz ... mood Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Good morning ah, next week most of the people not around. sianz ... mood morning! y not around? u mean your colleagues? where they go? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 ehh i sometimes squeeze mrt while lugging so many things also leh.... Dunno leh.. i just dont like to carry much things.. now i got company lappy.. but i seldom carry back.. heavy sia.. Good morning ah, next week most of the people not around. sianz ... mood who is not around next week? only fifi right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 morning! y not around? u mean your colleagues? where they go? you gals are going europe, so no one here next week liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Dunno leh.. i just dont like to carry much things.. now i got company lappy.. but i seldom carry back.. heavy sia.. who is not around next week? only fifi right? haha lazy leh u! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 you gals are going europe, so no one here next week liao.... you got the dates wrong lor.. is in mid oct.. we are not around.. next week only fifi not around.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 you gals are going europe, so no one here next week liao.... They are not going so fast mah... In October.. Next month... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Dunno leh.. i just dont like to carry much things.. now i got company lappy.. but i seldom carry back.. heavy sia.. who is not around next week? only fifi right? Henz, at least still can chit chat.... sorry, didn't update Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 haha lazy leh u! haha... yeah man.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 They are not going so fast mah... In October.. Next month... kat, so how? confirmed liao or not?? ya dun worry uncle TPY, once we go on leave, we will declare BIG BIG one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 kat, so how? confirmed liao or not?? ya dun worry uncle TPY, once we go on leave, we will declare BIG BIG one Thank you ah, uncle slow and long time did not update... Share share your big big one when you all go. Enjoy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites