Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ohh... because i nv had shower at my yoga center.. i thought of bringing so many things to work.. i damm sian.. machiam like going for holiday like that.. :bangwall:

something i like abt yoga.. no need to bring sport shoes.. just tees and yoga pants will do.. :P

huh? then won't u feel liam ti ti after that?!? then have to dirty dirty take bus....if u go hot yoga then how?!?

ya lar...so light nia, u also lazy! 8|

i'm used to it liao....go gym more troublesome cos must bring shoes....swimming i also pack v light only...what's there to bring anyway?? nothing much mah

Zao.....

zao...... :dancingqueen:

huh? then won't u feel liam ti ti after that?!? then have to dirty dirty take bus....if u go hot yoga then how?!?

ya lar...so light nia, u also lazy! 8|

i'm used to it liao....go gym more troublesome cos must bring shoes....swimming i also pack v light only...what's there to bring anyway?? nothing much mah

zao...... :dancingqueen:

liam ti ti then liam ti ti lor.. the feeling of bathing at home is so much better.. then wear sleepwear.. damm shiok.. somemore after yoga i damm hungry.. 1st thing is to rush home and eat dinner..

i cannot get use to it... i totally hate carrying things.. somemore you sitting in car ok leh.. i need to self carry all the way.. taking mrt and squeeze with ppl.. :bangwall:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

liam ti ti then liam ti ti lor.. the feeling of bathing at home is so much better.. then wear sleepwear.. damm shiok.. somemore after yoga i damm hungry.. 1st thing is to rush home and eat dinner..

i cannot get use to it... i totally hate carrying things.. somemore you sitting in car ok leh.. i need to self carry all the way.. taking mrt and squeeze with ppl.. :bangwall:

ehh i sometimes squeeze mrt while lugging so many things also leh....

Good morning ah, next week most of the people not around. sianz ... mood

morning! y not around? u mean your colleagues? where they go?

Dunno leh.. i just dont like to carry much things.. now i got company lappy.. but i seldom carry back.. heavy sia.. :bangwall:

who is not around next week? only fifi right? :unsure:

morning! y not around? u mean your colleagues? where they go?

you gals are going europe, so no one here next week liao....

Dunno leh.. i just dont like to carry much things.. now i got company lappy.. but i seldom carry back.. heavy sia.. :bangwall:

haha lazy leh u! 8|

Henz, at least still can chit chat.... sorry, didn't update

They are not going so fast mah... In October.. Next month...

kat, so how? confirmed liao or not??

ya dun worry uncle TPY, once we go on leave, we will declare BIG BIG one :notti:

kat, so how? confirmed liao or not??

ya dun worry uncle TPY, once we go on leave, we will declare BIG BIG one :notti:

Thank you ah, uncle slow and long time did not update... Share share your big big one when you all go. Enjoy.