Air 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 wah.. i dunno how long nv take leave and slack liao.. ever since after AD till now.. Oh wow that's v long man.....how many days of leave do u have left till the end of the year? u saving your leaves for your turkey trip? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 3 more days and i wont be in spore Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 3 more days and i wont be in spore We will miss you one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 3 more days and i wont be in spore Rem buy some souvenirs back Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 see i got $$ bo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Oh wow that's v long man.....how many days of leave do u have left till the end of the year? u saving your leaves for your turkey trip? after taking leaves for turkey trip, left 7 days.. hmm.. not really saving lah.. i just see there isnt a need to take leave ba.. unless i really got things to do.. 3 more days and i wont be in spore leaving should be happy right?? why cry?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 after taking leaves for turkey trip, left 7 days.. hmm.. not really saving lah.. i just see there isnt a need to take leave ba.. unless i really got things to do.. leaving should be happy right?? why cry?? how long you took for your turkey trip? I can't leh...occasionally, i can't tahan, i will take and nua at home....i'd rather stay home sleep than come to work maybe she miss her hubby Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 how long you took for your turkey trip? I can't leh...occasionally, i can't tahan, i will take and nua at home....i'd rather stay home sleep than come to work maybe she miss her hubby taking 8 days leave.. my longest time nv take leave (to nua) i think got up to 6 mths leh.. in my previous company.. because really very busy with work.. have this in my mind.. "i take leave, no one doing my job, come back i still need to do".. i trained to tahan liao.. last time study part time.. only have 14 days leave.. cannot any how take.. because those leaves need to standby for exams and assignments.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 taking 8 days leave.. my longest time nv take leave (to nua) i think got up to 6 mths leh.. in my previous company.. because really very busy with work.. have this in my mind.. "i take leave, no one doing my job, come back i still need to do".. i trained to tahan liao.. last time study part time.. only have 14 days leave.. cannot any how take.. because those leaves need to standby for exams and assignments.. oh wow...6months is really long leh.... I dun thnk i can tahan 6 months without going on leave.... i also sian to take leave sometimes cos come back have to clear alot of sh it...but bo bian...sometimes really can't take it...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 oh wow...6months is really long leh.... I dun thnk i can tahan 6 months without going on leave.... i also sian to take leave sometimes cos come back have to clear alot of sh it...but bo bian...sometimes really can't take it...... i lao lu ming lah.. my hubby also.. his company rules different from others.. so he basically work every day.. the off days he will convert to cash.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 ya... gotta spend anniversary apart tis yr :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 i lao lu ming lah.. my hubby also.. his company rules different from others.. so he basically work every day.. the off days he will convert to cash.. i'm still ok....i like to nua at home by myself once in a while....married liao, i find that my personal space getting lesser and lesser...need to spend some time apart from my hubby ya... gotta spend anniversary apart tis yr :~ ask him fly over and meet u lar..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 ya... gotta spend anniversary apart tis yr :~ dont cry.. come back have a 3 days 3 nite celebrations.. i'm still ok....i like to nua at home by myself once in a while....married liao, i find that my personal space getting lesser and lesser...need to spend some time apart from my hubby ah okok.. i get my personal space when my hubby not at home and when he is sleeping.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 he wanted to... but he will be having some courses and he says my first biz trip not good for him to tag along... i oso dun wanna appear as a helpless gal in front of the guys... wait they dun trust me to do things for them... must show that i'm tough loh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Sorry, digress abit.....is there such a thing as disposable socks?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites