Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i used to update whenever i have expenses lor.....quite useful in tracking monthly expenses...now i hardly do so liao....

my kids ar...not to worry....they will be forced to go out and work during their school holidays....so their expenses they bao themselves......my poor kids................. :notti:

my friend even worse.. she say if she have kids.. 18 yrs old throw them out of the house.. let them go outside work for their own uni fees.. :notti: zhi li gen shen

:rofl: your friend lagi more fierce....our kids next time will probably grow to hate us man :rofl:

:rofl:

wont lah.. who knows they become better kids leh.. :notti:

then they quite poor thing leh...they must have the thinking why mama and papa no love me one :rofl:

must tell them nicely this is to train them for independence..

Pri sch must start to learn how to take public buses liao.. :rofl:

must tell them nicely this is to train them for independence..

Pri sch must start to learn how to take public buses liao.. :rofl:

KE LIAN DE XIAO HAI! :rofl:

talking abt schs.. you come from mix or pure gender sch??

next do you want your kids in mix or pure gender sch?? i prefer mix sch leh.. :notti:

i come from mixed schools....i also wana send my kids to mixed schools...:notti:

u so fast planning which sch u sending them to liao ar?!? govt just announce the 4 mth leave nia leh.....

i recently also spotted a few of my other dept colleagues vomitting in the toilet.....sigh....govt just announce not long ago nia! Need to be so eager ma?!?!?! :bangwall:

i come from mixed schools....i also wana send my kids to mixed schools...:notti:

u so fast planning which sch u sending them to liao ar?!? govt just announce the 4 mth leave nia leh.....

i recently also spotted a few of my other dept colleagues vomitting in the toilet.....sigh....govt just announce not long ago nia! Need to be so eager ma?!?!?! :bangwall:

eh.. you more jialat leh.. why keep spying ppl vomitting?? you no need to work one huh? or you toilet attendence? just sit outside toilet and see if ppl vomitting or not.. :notti:

cannot! i haven save enough.. until i have 1 yr funds then think.. :bleah:

eh.. you more jialat leh.. why keep spying ppl vomitting?? you no need to work one huh? or you toilet attendence? just sit outside toilet and see if ppl vomitting or not.. :notti:

cannot! i haven save enough.. until i have 1 yr funds then think.. :bleah:

hehehe...cos i want to see if it's my colleague mah...then i discovered all the puking sounds all come from diff ppl...:notti:

not i spy lar....we must be observant mah....see...govt campaign of asking ppl to give birth more has taken effect.....the newly announced policies are da mn effective man! See everyone so hardworking now :notti:

can i ask a personal question?? do u all have a joint acct that both of u contribute money to every month?

hehehe...cos i want to see if it's my colleague mah...then i discovered all the puking sounds all come from diff ppl...:notti:

not i spy lar....we must be observant mah....see...govt campaign of asking ppl to give birth more has taken effect.....the newly announced policies are da mn effective man! See everyone so hardworking now :notti:

can i ask a personal question?? do u all have a joint acct that both of u contribute money to every month?

kaypo say kaypo lah.. 8| simi observant :bangwall:

ok lah.. not very personal.. :P got joint acct.. for just household only.. both of us contribute a sum every mth.. fixed amt.. all the house bills, ntuc shopping and house related things, we just use the money in that acct. the amt usually more than enough for normal needs.. if need to spend special things like an island.. then cannot liao.. :P so at the same time can save also..

personal things is like asking me how much $$ i have.. :lol:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

We don't have joint account.. But most of his $$ are kept by me lar..Haha.. Other than his daily expenses and car expenses, he normally keep it in his account or hand it to me to save... :notti::notti: He cannot control his spending one... I can... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

kaypo say kaypo lah.. 8| simi observant :bangwall:

ok lah.. not very personal.. :P got joint acct.. for just household only.. both of us contribute a sum every mth.. fixed amt.. all the house bills, ntuc shopping and house related things, we just use the money in that acct.

personal things is like asking me how much $$ i have.. :lol:

dun say i kpo.....i must be concerned abt my colleagues :P

ok....we also got...but i discovered that it's very difficult for the amt to increase in the acct cos we keep drawing them out for household expenses too...even our europe trip also draw from joint acct...:bangwall:

hey btw, you paying in full for your turkey trip?!? thnk we most likely opting for instalment.....too much money at one go liao....

how much $$ do you have har?!?! :notti:

We don't have joint account.. But most of his $$ are kept by me lar..Haha.. Other than his daily expenses and car expenses, he normally keep it in his account or hand it to me to save... :notti::notti: He cannot control his spending one... I can... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

oh wow that's good leh....i'm the total opposite of you....my hubby don't spend much but i just keep spending and spending :bangwall:

ok....we also got...but i discovered that it's very difficult for the amt to increase in the acct cos we keep drawing them out for household expenses too...even our europe trip also draw from joint acct...:bangwall:

hey btw, you paying in full for your turkey trip?!? thnk we most likely opting for instalment.....too much money at one go liao....

oh wow that's good leh....i'm the total opposite of you....my hubby don't spend much but i just keep spending and spending :bangwall:

Ya lor.. Hard to maintain a joint account.. But why pay in instalments? If you can, just pay all at 1 go lar.. Don't come bk liao still must think of paying for it.. Very sian one leh.. At least u heart pain pay at 1 go, no need to think about it in future...

My trip not confirmed, but my $$ already prepared ready liao.. :bangwall::bangwall: If I know it's not confirmed ar, I won't bother putting that sum of $$ aside leh.. So tempted to spend it now... :(:(

wah.. europe trip also from joint acct ah.. ours nope leh.. from our own acct..

hmm most probably paying in full ba.. left 2k for each pax.. i dont want installment again leh.. :bangwall: like nv ending.. i feel installments difficult to track also..

i have ji ba ban.. :notti:

you same as me lor.. i am the spender and my hubby is the saver.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Ya lor.. Hard to maintain a joint account.. But why pay in instalments? If you can, just pay all at 1 go lar.. Don't come bk liao still must think of paying for it.. Very sian one leh.. At least u heart pain pay at 1 go, no need to think about it in future...

My trip not confirmed, but my $$ already prepared ready liao.. :bangwall::bangwall: If I know it's not confirmed ar, I won't bother putting that sum of $$ aside leh.. So tempted to spend it now... :(:(

your concept same as my hubby.. i am still paying for my wedding photos lor.. left 3 mths.. :bangwall: damm sian..

have to prepare for that sum what.. book trip without money.. spend future money meh? dumb idea leh..