Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I am about 169-170am... Why leh? But I think lately shrink abit.. Ma chiam like 168 liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

height is measured in am?? :unsure::P

then 48kg for your height is severly underweight leh....height can shrink one meh?!? :bangwall:

i hope i dun shrink man! :bangwall:

hmm....your last 2 sentences make me a bit fearful....i duno if i can tahan being trampled leh :(

Abit underweight lar.. The last time I had my full medical check up in April, I was 50kg.. Doctor said slightly underweight.. But still ok lar..

Yup, height can shrink.. Especially when you grow older...

nvm, kat u forward me the opening first then say! :dancingqueen:

Ok, wait till I buay tahan liao, I throw letter and I let you know k? But seriously, currently, no openings.. Unless the IPO is successful.. Heard from the finance people that boss is trying to get listed.. But not in Singapore, but US...

height is measured in am?? :unsure::P

Weiii... You very bad leh.. Typo error lar... :bangwall:

Btw, when can we meet up? I am already settled in my new office.. Don't think need any OT liao.. Arrange a meet up leh.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Ok, wait till I buay tahan liao, I throw letter and I let you know k? But seriously, currently, no openings.. Unless the IPO is successful.. Heard from the finance people that boss is trying to get listed.. But not in Singapore, but US...

Weiii... You very bad leh.. Typo error lar... :bangwall:

Btw, when can we meet up? I am already settled in my new office.. Don't think need any OT liao.. Arrange a meet up leh.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

hey.. leave also wait after IPO.. who knows IPO successful.. you might get huge bonus.. :notti:

i anything one lah.. we been discuss abt meeting up from jun till now.. :bangwall:

hey.. leave also wait after IPO.. who knows IPO successful.. you might get huge bonus.. :notti:

i anything one lah.. we been discuss abt meeting up from jun till now.. :bangwall:

But if IPO is successful, there will be alot of work to be done.. :jawdrop: Skali they don't let me leave so fast how? But huge bonus? Maybe lor.. Boss buying quite a few new vessels lately.. But also must see the profits.. This month, just got 400 bucks for Mooncake Festival... :)

Which day u ok? Always got yoga classes.. Must also check with Air on her driving classes...

But if IPO is successful, there will be alot of work to be done.. :jawdrop: Skali they don't let me leave so fast how? But huge bonus? Maybe lor.. Boss buying quite a few new vessels lately.. But also must see the profits.. This month, just got 400 bucks for Mooncake Festival... :)

Which day u ok? Always got yoga classes.. Must also check with Air on her driving classes...

eh.. IPO is good experience for you what.. if is me.. i will be take it as a good exposual.. hardwork is worth..

see lah.. smelly smelly any festival also got money to take.. which other company have such thing?

my yoga class mainly on thur.. wed i am fine..

eh.. IPO is good experience for you what.. if is me.. i will be take it as a good exposual.. hardwork is worth..

see lah.. smelly smelly any festival also got money to take.. which other company have such thing?

my yoga class mainly on thur.. wed i am fine..

Really ar? But when I think of the work load, I abit cannot take it.. :D Ok lar.. Only 4 different festivals got $$ take... It's good coz, once in a while, the CPF got top up.. From the 1st month I start paying for my house through CPF, till now, I already got quite a few thousands in the ordinary account.. Aslo becoz of the bonuses...

Even if next time lose my job, can still tahan for at least 1 year, supposing my boy also loses his job too...

Really ar? But when I think of the work load, I abit cannot take it.. :D Ok lar.. Only 4 different festivals got $$ take... It's good coz, once in a while, the CPF got top up.. From the 1st month I start paying for my house through CPF, till now, I already got quite a few thousands in the ordinary account.. Aslo becoz of the bonuses...

Even if next time lose my job, can still tahan for at least 1 year, supposing my boy also loses his job too...

i envy you sia.. :( always got fat fat bonus..

Nothing to envy.. Whenever I make my manager unhappy, he will use the bonus and shoot me.. Saying things like, "you better perform well.. Boss give u so much bonus, if you dont work well, don't expect this kind of bonus anymore.."

Very angry one leh.. Ma chiam it's his $$ that he is talking about.. Always act like he is the real boss...

Nothing to envy.. Whenever I make my manager unhappy, he will use the bonus and shoot me.. Saying things like, "you better perform well.. Boss give u so much bonus, if you dont work well, don't expect this kind of bonus anymore.."

Very angry one leh.. Ma chiam it's his $$ that he is talking about.. Always act like he is the real boss...

Then u can shoot him back by asking him "you mean boss neber give you so much bonus also meh?!?!!? "then give him a dumb innocent look....

very hate this kind of ppl who shows no respect for other ppl....

if i get so much money i dont mind being shoot lor..

the thing is i dont have.. without money cannot even do anything.. very sian shi one..

hmm but i dun agree leh....no matter how much money you throw to ppl, ppl still have pride one...

cannot talk to ppl in a condescending attitude just because they have a few smelly dollars :rolleyes:

hmm but i dun agree leh....no matter how much money you throw to ppl, ppl still have pride one...

cannot talk to ppl in a condescending attitude just because they have a few smelly dollars :rolleyes:

sometime i think what is pride? pride cannot feed anyone..

recently keep thinking of money.. calculating how much i need to save for backup (at least 1 yr self expenses), then household.. dont know how long then i manage to save that amt.. everything also abt money.. haiz..

sometime i think what is pride? pride cannot feed anyone..

recently keep thinking of money.. calculating how much i need to save for backup (at least 1 yr self expenses), then household.. dont know how long then i manage to save that amt.. everything also abt money.. haiz..

aiyoh how can u think like that?!? cannot sacrifice pride for the sake of money....sooner or later, your dignity is going to take a beating and then u will feel miserable...is it worth it in the end? it's not like you are jobless now mah.....you still have the earning ability, just save up lor....

hmm....it's good to start saving up for yourself now.....u can start contributing a small sum of money to your account like maybe 100 or 200 each month....slowly build up your emergency funds lor....i've been doing that for years now.....put in 200 each month....sometimes when very tight, put in 100...it's ok to skip a month or two if you are reawlly very tight.....i've already saved up enough money to be able to invest liao.....see....every little bit counts

Then u can shoot him back by asking him "you mean boss neber give you so much bonus also meh?!?!!? "then give him a dumb innocent look....

very hate this kind of ppl who shows no respect for other ppl....

Cannot shoot him back.. Shoot him back, he will find means and ways to make my life difficult.. That's why I cannot tahan mah...

Ya, he is a stupid rude man...

When you don't have, you will want.. But when you got it, and it comes with a price.. It will be different..

Ya lor.. He is really a rude j*rk.. But I also cant do anything coz he is in power now.. After some time, my boss will get sick of him, and he will need to step down soon.. It's always the same.. No one stays in the post for long.. Maximum, give him 2 years... I cant wait...

You are wrong about 1 thing.. He is ya ya becoz of a few smelly $$.. But those are not even his to begin with!!!! 拿着鸡毛当令箭!!!!!!