Phantom

Housewarming Invite

dun worry lar....what's your alternative plan?

Dunno leh.. Never really go and think about it leh.. Maybe lately too busy and sick over work to think about anything else... But I will most likely be getting the pool table, do up the kitchen island, do up my cosy corner and maybe spare abit of $$ for the car...

her alternative plan is pool table lor.. :notti:

Sort of... Dunno what else to do... :bangwall:

Dunno leh.. Never really go and think about it leh.. Maybe lately too busy and sick over work to think about anything else... But I will most likely be getting the pool table, do up the kitchen island, do up my cosy corner and maybe spare abit of $$ for the car...

Sort of... Dunno what else to do... :bangwall:

eh if you doing up your kitchen island.. how you going to stay at home? it will be dusty when reno is going on.. :unsure:

Won't... They already took the measurements.. And it will be done at their side..

Come over, just need to assemble.. No need any chopping or sawing...

Won't... They already took the measurements.. And it will be done at their side..

That mean no wet cleaning at the kitchen lol. cannot anyhow sprach water but only dry wipe. Siong cleaning oily grease during heavy cooking.

Ohh okok.. eh got time take some pics of your house leh.. :notti:

ehh ya i want to see the island leh :dribble:

i think kat wants to stay home with her pool table and her island rather than going overseas now liao :P

That mean no wet cleaning at the kitchen lol. cannot anyhow sprach water but only dry wipe. Siong cleaning oily grease during heavy cooking.

Yup... I seldom do wet cleaning.. Only mopping nia.. Coz I ensure cleaning after each meal.. Don't let the dirt accumulate...

Ya lor.. I also think so... My T-blog I also never complete... :bangwall:

ehh ya i want to see the island leh :dribble:

i think kat wants to stay home with her pool table and her island rather than going overseas now liao :P

:rofl: she haven do leh.. i interested to see how big is her kitchen.. :notti:

if is me.. i will vote for trip.. how abt you?? :notti:

Yup... I seldom do wet cleaning.. Only mopping nia.. Coz I ensure cleaning after each meal.. Don't let the dirt accumulate...

Ya lor.. I also think so... My T-blog I also never complete... :bangwall:

you still dare to say leh.. 8| take some empty house pics then run away..

and also say want to have house warming until now still no news.. :bangwall:

I also vote for trip! :notti:

I think kat will put all her votss into her table and island! :notti:

I vote to bring my wife for another honey moon.

Beauty is like that one lah, no do house work but stnad there nice nice as vase :notti:

You want to run away from house work and be a beauty iszit?

Beauty is like that one lah, no do house work but stnad there nice nice as vase :notti:

:rofl:

i will use that amt to go for small small trip.. :notti:

so easy to run away meh?? :bangwall: me and Air very ming ku one.. bao sua bao pai.. :~ :~

wah you so sweet...my hubby nvr declare to BRING me for trip one leh :bangwall:

i want to do housework but still be a beauty can?!?! because i dun like domestic helper or maid :P

wah you so sweet...my hubby nvr declare to BRING me for trip one leh :bangwall:

i want to do housework but still be a beauty can?!?! because i dun like domestic helper or maid :P

declare leh.. :bangwall:

your hubby always choose green lane at custom right?? because nothing to DECLARE mah.. :rofl:

declare leh.. :bangwall:

your hubby always choose green lane at custom right?? because nothing to DECLARE mah.. :rofl:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

wah seh....xinyi, you so lame until i feel like giving you a present -------> 8| 8|

:rofl:

Aiyo... After married liao, lazy liao...

8|8|

You are really nice.. Errr.. I got do housework one leh.. That's why I wanna add an island.. Too little space for me to do big meals.. :notti: