Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 talking abt yam mooncakes.. sat i was at Lot 1.. another brand of yam mookcakes.. their samples are warm.. so nice.. now my 2nd box end up nv give my MIL.. in process of finishing up.. but that box we kept in fridge.. so not as nice as warm ones.. how wish i have a toaster at home to warm it.. oh Lot 1 is from which restaurant?? wah lau dun tempt me leh...skali i end up go down buy another box...i've already bought many boxes from them liao.....they are too good to resist leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 oh Lot 1 is from which restaurant?? wah lau dun tempt me leh...skali i end up go down buy another box...i've already bought many boxes from them liao.....they are too good to resist leh eh.. i need to go back see their broucher.. they dont sell minis.. but they do sell 2 in a box... i bought theirs before.. before i got to know abt garden pastry... i thinking if i finish this box.. can consider getting this.. since sell 2 in a box can easily finish.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 eh.. i need to go back see their broucher.. they dont sell minis.. but they do sell 2 in a box... i bought theirs before.. before i got to know abt garden pastry... i thinking if i finish this box.. can consider getting this.. since sell 2 in a box can easily finish.. ehh go find out then let me know...Lot 1 very near my home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Good morning gals!! Tuesday liao.. Very fast will be Friday again... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 morning.. zz yesterday nite super big rain.. Good morning gals!! Tuesday liao.. Very fast will be Friday again... really got so fast?? eh.. i haven told you the nice bread stall in central mall.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 morning.. zz yesterday nite super big rain.. really got so fast?? eh.. i haven told you the nice bread stall in central mall.. Got rain meh? How come I din know.. The ground is not wet leh... Fast lar.. You think slow, then will be slow.. You think fast, confirm fast... It's all in the mind.. Ya lor.. I asked around.. But no one seems to know where the h e ll is ur mian bao dian leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Got rain meh? How come I din know.. The ground is not wet leh... Fast lar.. You think slow, then will be slow.. You think fast, confirm fast... It's all in the mind.. Ya lor.. I asked around.. But no one seems to know where the h e ll is ur mian bao dian leh... i think is west area rain nia.. Petit Provence - http://www.provence.com.sg at B1.. is a small stall.. original shop is at holland V.. the mini bread soo nice.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 i think is west area rain nia.. Petit Provence - http://www.provence.com.sg at B1.. is a small stall.. original shop is at holland V.. the mini bread soo nice.. Orhh... Located at B1... No wonder lar... I only being to B1 once... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Orhh... Located at B1... No wonder lar... I only being to B1 once... next time must popby ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 next time must popby ah.. Good morning.... zz si mi mian bao?!?! eh kat, courier some to me leh..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Good morning.... zz si mi mian bao?!?! eh kat, courier some to me leh..... why must courier to you?? if she courier, also courier to me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 why must courier to you?? if she courier, also courier to me.. okok u win....since u provided her the shop name first.... ok courier to you FIRST then courier to me.....mai selfish Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 okok u win....since u provided her the shop name first.... ok courier to you FIRST then courier to me.....mai selfish you si mi also want.. damm sian.. time to compile statistic again.. dont feel like working.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 *faint* This kind of thing can also argue ar??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 *faint* This kind of thing can also argue ar??? we are just bored...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites