Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:rofl:

talking abt yam mooncakes.. sat i was at Lot 1.. another brand of yam mookcakes.. their samples are warm.. so nice.. :dribble:

now my 2nd box end up nv give my MIL.. in process of finishing up.. :rofl: but that box we kept in fridge.. so not as nice as warm ones.. how wish i have a toaster at home to warm it.. :dribble:

oh Lot 1 is from which restaurant??

wah lau dun tempt me leh...skali i end up go down buy another box...i've already bought many boxes from them liao.....they are too good to resist leh :bangwall:

oh Lot 1 is from which restaurant??

wah lau dun tempt me leh...skali i end up go down buy another box...i've already bought many boxes from them liao.....they are too good to resist leh :bangwall:

eh.. i need to go back see their broucher.. they dont sell minis.. but they do sell 2 in a box... i bought theirs before.. before i got to know abt garden pastry...

i thinking if i finish this box.. can consider getting this.. since sell 2 in a box can easily finish.. :notti:

eh.. i need to go back see their broucher.. they dont sell minis.. but they do sell 2 in a box... i bought theirs before.. before i got to know abt garden pastry...

i thinking if i finish this box.. can consider getting this.. since sell 2 in a box can easily finish.. :notti:

ehh go find out then let me know...Lot 1 very near my home :notti:

morning.. zz zz zz

yesterday nite super big rain..

Good morning gals!!

Tuesday liao.. Very fast will be Friday again... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

really got so fast?? :P

eh.. i haven told you the nice bread stall in central mall.. :bangwall:

morning.. zz zz zz

yesterday nite super big rain..

really got so fast?? :P

eh.. i haven told you the nice bread stall in central mall.. :bangwall:

Got rain meh? How come I din know.. The ground is not wet leh... :unsure::unsure:

Fast lar.. You think slow, then will be slow.. You think fast, confirm fast... It's all in the mind.. :notti::notti: Ya lor.. I asked around.. But no one seems to know where the h e ll is ur mian bao dian leh... :bangwall:

Got rain meh? How come I din know.. The ground is not wet leh... :unsure::unsure:

Fast lar.. You think slow, then will be slow.. You think fast, confirm fast... It's all in the mind.. :notti::notti: Ya lor.. I asked around.. But no one seems to know where the h e ll is ur mian bao dian leh... :bangwall:

i think is west area rain nia.. :bangwall:

Petit Provence - http://www.provence.com.sg

at B1.. is a small stall.. original shop is at holland V.. the mini bread soo nice.. :dribble:

next time must popby ah.. :notti:

Good morning....zz zz

si mi mian bao?!?! eh kat, courier some to me leh.....:notti:

why must courier to you?? 8|

if she courier, also courier to me.. :P

okok u win....since u provided her the shop name first....

ok courier to you FIRST then courier to me.....mai selfish :notti:

okok u win....since u provided her the shop name first....

ok courier to you FIRST then courier to me.....mai selfish :notti:

you si mi also want.. 8|

damm sian.. time to compile statistic again.. dont feel like working.. :bangwall: