xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 sure?!? thought their store always empty empty one?? thought they only sell ready ice cream in their store?!? i dun see any cakes leh.... NAH.. Address: 9 Raffles Place #01-16 Republic Plaza Tel: 6535 6593 call and ask if there is any avaliable.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 No leh.. Not all crave for sour things one... You send some to me.. I help u makan... If u are at your old office, maybe....now u so near yet so far....unless u ask your personal courier come and collect from me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 No leh.. Not all crave for sour things one... You send some to me.. I help u makan... talking abt preggy women.. sat i watching the preggy show while eating my lunch.. nothing nice to watch that time.. they keep recommanding preggy to eat beef.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 NAH.. Address: 9 Raffles Place #01-16 Republic Plaza Tel: 6535 6593 call and ask if there is any avaliable.. ooohh.....gum sia u! U da best! talking abt preggy women.. sat i watching the preggy show while eating my lunch.. nothing nice to watch that time.. they keep recommanding preggy to eat beef.. huh? y must eat beef?!? chum.....i can't take beef one leh....next time how?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 ooohh.....gum sia u! U da best! huh? y must eat beef?!? chum.....i can't take beef one leh....next time how?!? *PENGZ* eh what else you dont eat?? i cant rem why liao.. some high nutrients lah.. then i keep seeing beef on the screen.. even intro a dish on beef meatballs.. fish got eat?? they also recommand fish.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 *PENGZ* eh what else you dont eat?? i cant rem why liao.. some high nutrients lah.. then i keep seeing beef on the screen.. even intro a dish on beef meatballs.. fish got eat?? they also recommand fish.. cos religious purpose mah....got bai bai so i avoid beef.... actually i seldom take red meat...i dun like pork...i also dun take mutton oh fish i like! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 cos religious purpose mah....got bai bai so i avoid beef.... actually i seldom take red meat...i dun like pork...i also dun take mutton oh fish i like! ohh okok... pork also dont like?? next time confiment how? those zhu jiao chu.. have to eat right?? the show also mention preggy women tempremental.. eat well, stay happy.. then kids also easier to take care after birth.. and yoga helps.. OH YA! i rem.. beef got DHA.. then if you dont take.. ask doc give you pills lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 ohh okok... pork also dont like?? next time confiment how? those zhu jiao chu.. have to eat right?? the show also mention preggy women tempremental.. eat well, stay happy.. then kids also easier to take care after birth.. and yoga helps.. no need preggy lar.....da yi ma come already v temperamental... sometimes v hard to control...hormones problem.... ya heard pregnancy yoga helps... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 no need preggy lar.....da yi ma come already v temperamental... sometimes v hard to control...hormones problem.... ya heard pregnancy yoga helps... maybe should start quarantine all the preggy women together.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 maybe should start quarantine all the preggy women together.. then becomes what? Save-the-husband campaign ar? cos the poor husband sure kena abused during wife's pregnancy period one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 then becomes what? Save-the-husband campaign ar? cos the poor husband sure kena abused during wife's pregnancy period one i nv thought of that leh.. i only thinking maybe all place together wont be tempremental as all suffer the same fate.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 i nv thought of that leh.. i only thinking maybe all place together wont be tempremental as all suffer the same fate.. i think when wives get pregnant, the most suffer one is the poor hubby....aside from having to tahan the mood swings, he also has to get up in the middle of the night to katong just to buy authentic katong laksa just because the wife craves for it.....then by the time he comes back with the laksa, the wife is already starting to crave for macdonald's.......i suggest quaratine-ing the husbands instead since they are highly likely to go mad under such situation Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 i think when wives get pregnant, the most suffer one is the poor hubby....aside from having to tahan the mood swings, he also has to get up in the middle of the night to katong just to buy authentic katong laksa just because the wife craves for it.....then by the time he comes back with the laksa, the wife is already starting to crave for macdonald's.......i suggest quaratine-ing the husbands instead since they are highly likely to go mad under such situation i think your hubby will be damm jialat sia.. i foresee next time you will be like that sia.. suddenly want to eat awfully chocolate.. else during xmas period want to eat yam mooncakes.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 i think your hubby will be damm jialat sia.. i foresee next time you will be like that sia.. suddenly want to eat awfully chocolate.. else during xmas period want to eat yam mooncakes.. ehh ya...i can foresee next time i will be like that too...pity my poor hubby if i xmas period wana eat yam mooncakes, i think he will straightaway go long bia to commit suicide.... now that you speak of it, i suddenly got craving for the yam mooncakes again... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 ehh ya...i can foresee next time i will be like that too...pity my poor hubby if i xmas period wana eat yam mooncakes, i think he will straightaway go long bia to commit suicide.... now that you speak of it, i suddenly got craving for the yam mooncakes again... talking abt yam mooncakes.. sat i was at Lot 1.. another brand of yam mookcakes.. their samples are warm.. so nice.. now my 2nd box end up nv give my MIL.. in process of finishing up.. but that box we kept in fridge.. so not as nice as warm ones.. how wish i have a toaster at home to warm it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites