xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 Huh? You also don't have swimming suit meh? I thought I am the only one leh... dun have.. because i dont swim mah.. then still say until got dragon got phoenix abt swimming...nvm lar....u all two can go in the pool with yoru birthday suits instead u another one trying to be funny....ok lar...we all go together then the 3 of you watch me swim lar I where got say until got dragon got phoenix?? during teens use to swim, but not now.. because dont like the feeling after that.. hair dry, skin dry.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 dun have.. because i dont swim mah.. I where got say until got dragon got phoenix?? during teens use to swim, but not now.. because dont like the feeling after that.. hair dry, skin dry.. swimming cap lar....apply sunblock.... ehh btw kat, it's indoor or outdoor pool?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 i have but i dunno how to swim hmm... friday i can leave at 430pm if going for sports after dat... it's considered sports day on friday! Wah lao.. I can leave only at 5.30pm.. Nevermind lar.. The later the better.. No more sun for me.. then still say until got dragon got phoenix abt swimming...nvm lar....u all two can go in the pool with yoru birthday suits instead u another one trying to be funny....ok lar...we all go together then the 3 of you watch me swim lar Different leh.. I am going to buy last week.. But my stupid manager asked me come back move office on Sat.. Whole Sat burned!!!!!! That's why can only buy tomolo... dun have.. because i dont swim mah.. I where got say until got dragon got phoenix?? during teens use to swim, but not now.. because dont like the feeling after that.. hair dry, skin dry.. Must wear cap lar.. That's why I am buying full gear for swimming... swimming cap lar....apply sunblock.... ehh btw kat, it's indoor or outdoor pool?!? U sure you got read my post??? I already said previously it's on the rooftop liao... On the rooftop of 1 of the lower tower of The Central.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 I dunno if is only me or what.. i will feel very bloated after swimming.. which i dont like that.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 I dunno if is only me or what.. i will feel very bloated after swimming.. which i dont like that.. Bloated??? Maybe you accidentally swallowed water without knowing? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 The Central.. I thought I told you before?? Quite near for you.. You make me dream of the tasty bread again.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 You make me dream of the tasty bread again.. Where is the bread shop you mentioned ar?? I work here for a few days liao, but never really walk around the shopping mall.. Afraid to spend $$.. Which level is the bread shop located? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 I dunno if is only me or what.. i will feel very bloated after swimming.. which i dont like that.. ask u go swimming leh...not ask u go there drink water u know... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 morning ppl.. its monday again.. zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 morning ppl.. its monday again.. zz Ya man... Damm sian... The weather lately very bad.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Ya man... Damm sian... The weather lately very bad.. morning....weekend 2 days nia is not enough de man...so fast monday again ya lor...hate this gloomy weather man....luckily weekend sun very bright....my clothes all piled up high high cos those that are washed need a few days to dry.....very sian man Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Ya man... Damm sian... The weather lately very bad.. eh ok what.. over the weekends pretty sunny.. argh.. my ankle pain.. dunno how i sprain it.. morning....weekend 2 days nia is not enough de man...so fast monday again ya lor...hate this gloomy weather man....luckily weekend sun very bright....my clothes all piled up high high cos those that are washed need a few days to dry.....very sian man eh.. got so kua zhang or not?? need few days.. mine clothes next day dry liao regardless of rainy or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 eh ok what.. over the weekends pretty sunny.. argh.. my ankle pain.. dunno how i sprain it.. eh.. got so kua zhang or not?? need few days.. mine clothes next day dry liao regardless of rainy or not.. my area not much wind leh...and launtry area not under direct sun...veyr difficult to dry in this kind of weather now i think for the next few days, everyday go home must wash abit...otherwise duno must take how long to clear my laundry backlog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 my area not much wind leh...and launtry area not under direct sun...veyr difficult to dry in this kind of weather now i think for the next few days, everyday go home must wash abit...otherwise duno must take how long to clear my laundry backlog ohhh okok.. my whole unit hardly have sun coming in.. but i will leave the kitchen window slightly open.. my side if got heavy wind plus rain.. then will pun jui.. so can leave the window open abit.... finally watch money not enough II over the weekends.. good movie.. had a good laugh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 ohhh okok.. my whole unit hardly have sun coming in.. but i will leave the kitchen window slightly open.. my side if got heavy wind plus rain.. then will pun jui.. so can leave the window open abit.... finally watch money not enough II over the weekends.. good movie.. had a good laugh.. Ya and weekdays can't leave the clothes hanging outside so must hang inside the house.....worse....lagi more won't dry....and we don't have service yard...makes it very untidy in the kitchen also oh good meh?? i think liang zhi qiang is running out of ideas...he's getting lamer and lamer leh.... i watched Wall E last sat.....watch until want to sleep..... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites