Phantom

Housewarming Invite

auntie, there's such a thing called google leh....go google the branches! 8|

won't lar...dun buy too high heels lar....buy low ones...easier to walk and less strenous on the feet also....go abroad dun be so adventurous wear high high heels....

if i can wear my sneakers.... :(

i know near my house dun have the branches... :(

u v ma huan....ehh ok....neighbourhood shops got sell those yellow colour boots?? that one can also....waterproof some more....it's v good for going to site areas....:notti:

8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|

i rather wear my safety boots there than that PCK boots...

Edited by Fifi

mine ends abt 2-3inches below knees....

err...u going for so many days, u bring so little bottoms enough meh?? being at least 2 3 skirts....ehh dun later come back, u show us photos, all same outfit but taken on diff days, we all thought u took all the photos in one day leh....:P

duhz.. the problem is i dont have liao.. :( the rest are all shorts.. shorts will leggings will look weird leh.. :bangwall: other than that will be dresses...

i seldom buy clothes causal wear.. mostly for work wear... :bangwall:

both of you take long long leave stay at home, sure got time to make it sweet and romantic one mah....:notti:

........................ Who will take leave specially to do that thing? -_______________________-"

Oct will snow ah?? :unsure:

most of the time you will be wearing outerwear leh.. inner wear no one see..

i only have 3 pairs of jeans lor.. i thinking of bring mini skirt, then wear with leggings.. i damm jialat.. i realised most tops i got are sleeveless... :bangwall:

Wah, Xinyi, I din know you are so sexy one.. All your clothes so revealing one... :notti::notti:

u v ma huan....ehh ok....neighbourhood shops got sell those yellow colour boots?? that one can also....waterproof some more....it's v good for going to site areas....:notti:

:rofl:

how abt ankle boots?

Wah, Xinyi, I din know you are so sexy one.. All your clothes so revealing one... :notti::notti:

huh? sleeveless sexy meh? those tank tops spag tops wor?? :bangwall: not tube or v neck or bareback wor..

wat will the weather be like in turkey??

later i go neighbourhood shops (those brandless ones) see got nice shoes anot

my mum bought a pair of slip ons from there and told me she wear liao no pain and very comfy to wear...

but i always hesitate to buy from such shops :X

wat will the weather be like in turkey??

day time pretty normal.. but nite time temp will drop.. till 10 plus degree.. this is what i found out lah.. i think i will put on some thick jackets if i am really cold...

if i can wear my sneakers.... :(

i know near my house dun have the branches... :(

8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|

i rather wear my safety boots there than that PCK boots...

then wear sneakers lar...cannot meh? :unsure:

orh....i didn't say that one is PCK boots hor...u say one har :notti:

then wear sneakers lar...cannot meh? :unsure:

orh....i didn't say that one is PCK boots hor...u say one har :notti:

8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|

office attire where can wear with sneakers?? :bangwall:

i just realised KL oso got heatwave!! mayb can pop by there if got the time :dancingqueen:

........................ Who will take leave specially to do that thing? -_______________________-"

:rofl: since leave take already mah...dun waste....:rofl:

ehh some ppl had problems conceiving cos too stressed at work, they really do take leave to pei yang gan qing for such stuff one ok...mai siao siao :notti:

8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|

office attire where can wear with sneakers?? :bangwall:

i just realised KL oso got heatwave!! mayb can pop by there if got the time :dancingqueen:

why i today kena 8| by you so many times?!? :~ :~

ok..good luck in getting heaty....i mean heatwave :notti:

:rofl:

how abt ankle boots?

huh? sleeveless sexy meh? those tank tops spag tops wor?? :bangwall: not tube or v neck or bareback wor..

Sexy lar.. Show more skin mah.. Aiyo.. No need to wear tube or those bareback to look sexy.. One can also appears sexy in a tank top..

Come to think of it, I only have a few pieces of sleeveless tops.. But easier to wash hor? Dry faster also...

4pm liao.. I can't wait to go home... So tired... zzzz

:rofl: since leave take already mah...dun waste....:rofl:

ehh some ppl had problems conceiving cos too stressed at work, they really do take leave to pei yang gan qing for such stuff one ok...mai siao siao :notti:

why i today kena 8| by you so many times?!? :~ :~

ok..good luck in getting heaty....i mean heatwave :notti:

Really meh? Hmm... You try before issit?? :notti::notti: By the way hor, I just realised there is 1 VERY VERY good thing about my new office leh.. I am starting to love this place... :notti::notti: