Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Oct will snow ah?? :unsure:

most of the time you will be wearing outerwear leh.. inner wear no one see..

i only have 3 pairs of jeans lor.. i thinking of bring mini skirt, then wear with leggings.. i damm jialat.. i realised most tops i got are sleeveless... :bangwall:

cos we going up the mountain...there forever snow :bangwall:

hmm.....now that i think of it...better go and buy long john later....must convince my stupid hubby.....very ti ki....say no need no need.....wait he ownself die there, i dun care...i will still happily continue my tour....:bangwall:

oh i have the same thinking too....mini skirt then wear stockings or leggins....and can pack lighter this way too...jeans too bulky.....very hard to pack and stuff them into my boots....i tried wearing mini skirt and leggings when i was in HK...temp that time around 15+ - ....still managable.....not as cold....i think boots play a very impt part in blocking out the wind..

Edited by Air

i need a pair of covered heels... cant wear my slip ons there... my toes will sure fall off :bangwall:

geezz... need to spend $$ again and endure the pain of wearing new shoes... :~

Air, u mind then dun suggest!!! :P

how can the AIR be still??!! :bangwall:

u can check out the temperature from website... tink it is stated the speed of the wind is ard 11km/h

ya... it's ard 17 or 18 degrees... with the wind, i tink it's considered cold for me...

i only hao xin suggest to you mah :~

as in no wind or breeze lar...:bangwall:

17-18 i think still ok leh.....unless strong wind....errr.....i duno how fast 11km/hr is like....:P

my colleagues told me to get boots... then i was like... -_-" i seldom have the chance to wear boots in singapore leh

er... go gai gai wear mini skirts can lah...

i die die have to pack jeans there... else go on site wear skirt i sure kena condemned!!!

i need a pair of covered heels... cant wear my slip ons there... my toes will sure fall off :bangwall:

geezz... need to spend $$ again and endure the pain of wearing new shoes... :~

buy from heatwave lor...cheap....and i find them quite comfortable....

cos we going up the mountain...there forever snow :bangwall:

hmm.....now that i think of it...better go and buy long john later....must convince my stupid hubby.....very ti ki....say no need no need.....wait he ownself die there, i dun care...i will still happily continue my tour....:bangwall:

oh i have the same thinking too....mini skirt then wear stockings or leggins....and can pack lighter this way too...jeans too bulky.....very hard to pack and stuff them into my boots....i tried wearing mini skirt and leggings when i was in HK...temp that time around 15+ - ....still managable.....not as cold....i think boots play a very impt part in blocking out the wind..

ya lor.. boots.. but i think my boots not very high type... mid height i suppose..

3 jeans and 1 mini skirt.. enough?? :unsure: shang nao jing.. :bangwall:

i only hao xin suggest to you mah :~

as in no wind or breeze lar...:bangwall:

17-18 i think still ok leh.....unless strong wind....errr.....i duno how fast 11km/hr is like....:P

u sit in ur hubby's car and ask him to drive at 11km/h loh! :P

my colleagues told me to get boots... then i was like... -_-" i seldom have the chance to wear boots in singapore leh

er... go gai gai wear mini skirts can lah...

i die die have to pack jeans there... else go on site wear skirt i sure kena condemned!!!

boots very useful for cold weather leh....i suggest invest in a good pair...cos next time go other cold countries also can wear mah....

buy from heatwave lor...cheap....and i find them quite comfortable....

where got heatwave branch?? i no time to go buy... dat's the biggest prob...

i also kena shoe bite when i wear new shoes :(

esp covered heels :(

and my pants not very long loh... scare cannot cover the heels properly... dun wanna look like a funny person wearing so funnily leh...

ya lor.. boots.. but i think my boots not very high type... mid height i suppose..

3 jeans and 1 mini skirt.. enough?? :unsure: shang nao jing.. :bangwall:

mine ends abt 2-3inches below knees....

err...u going for so many days, u bring so little bottoms enough meh?? being at least 2 3 skirts....ehh dun later come back, u show us photos, all same outfit but taken on diff days, we all thought u took all the photos in one day leh....:P

boots very useful for cold weather leh....i suggest invest in a good pair...cos next time go other cold countries also can wear mah....

how to wear boots with formal attire?? no dresses or skirts hor...

boots with jeans not funny??

biggest prob is i have no time to go source... can only make do with convenient shops nearby my house :(

where got heatwave branch?? i no time to go buy... dat's the biggest prob...

i also kena shoe bite when i wear new shoes :(

esp covered heels :(

and my pants not very long loh... scare cannot cover the heels properly... dun wanna look like a funny person wearing so funnily leh...

auntie, there's such a thing called google leh....go google the branches! 8|

won't lar...dun buy too high heels lar....buy low ones...easier to walk and less strenous on the feet also....go abroad dun be so adventurous wear high high heels....

mine ends abt 2-3inches below knees....

err...u going for so many days, u bring so little bottoms enough meh?? being at least 2 3 skirts....ehh dun later come back, u show us photos, all same outfit but taken on diff days, we all thought u took all the photos in one day leh....:P

i dun care one leh...

better than crowd so many clothes in the luggage and then gotta wash heaps of clothes!!

go there not for fashion show mah :P

how to wear boots with formal attire?? no dresses or skirts hor...

boots with jeans not funny??

biggest prob is i have no time to go source... can only make do with convenient shops nearby my house :(

u v ma huan....ehh ok....neighbourhood shops got sell those yellow colour boots?? that one can also....waterproof some more....it's v good for going to site areas....:notti: