Phantom

Housewarming Invite

er... KAT!!! I know what surprise u shd give to ur boy on his bday!!!!!!!

A BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u ought to thank me for this great idea!! :notti:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

wah fifi! this time, u are the smartest liao! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

:rofl:

IT IS A GREAT IDEA!! :good::good:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

wah fifi! this time, u are the smartest liao! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

ya of course!! :dancingqueen:

FOC and kat doesnt need to fork out any $$$ yet her boy will be da mn pleased!! :notti:

WHAT?????? :jawdrop::jawdrop: Are you sure that is a pleasant surprise?? Skali he faint out of fear how? :D:D

But again, I know my boy wants a baby.. Just that he knows I got my concerns.. Mainly is about $$ and also my health...

Btw, thanks for your 'good idea' ar... :sport-smiley-004:

but hor, sometimes must let the kid suffer a bit of hardship then he/she will appreciate life later on leh...cannot let him enjoy too good life once he's born otherwise next time grow up dun understand what is hardship, only know how to stretch hand ask for money....for more information, pls read "Rich kid" thread at kopitiam corner...me and fifi got take part....:rofl:

Wait wait, what's up with that thread? I go read now...

but hor, sometimes must let the kid suffer a bit of hardship then he/she will appreciate life later on leh...cannot let him enjoy too good life once he's born otherwise next time grow up dun understand what is hardship, only know how to stretch hand ask for money....for more information, pls read "Rich kid" thread at kopitiam corner...me and fifi got take part....:rofl:

i agree with you.. if i can i will make them go work pt jobs during long long holidays.. let them know how difficult it is to make money.. :P

WHAT?????? :jawdrop::jawdrop: Are you sure that is a pleasant surprise?? Skali he faint out of fear how? :D:D

But again, I know my boy wants a baby.. Just that he knows I got my concerns.. Mainly is about $$ and also my health...

Wait wait, what's up with that thread? I go read now...

Babies are always pleasant surprises :notti:

Rem to invite us to your baby's full month hor! :notti:

i agree with you.. if i can i will make them go work pt jobs during long long holidays.. let them know how difficult it is to make money.. :P

yes, i have the same thinking too...cannot let him/her idle at home and do nothing....my hubby asked me why i must mistreat my children....i told him, they will thank me for it later on in life....:P

eh he wont faint one lah.. he confirm will jump up and down lor.. since he wanted a kid so much.. worries will come in later nia.. :P

er... kat, actually watever u do hor, ur boy wont be unhappy one... :notti:

please go home and work hard NOW!!! :P

yaya.. you need to OT everynite liao.. jia you!! :sport-smiley-003:

Babies are always pleasant surprises :notti:

Rem to invite us to your baby's full month hor! :notti:

yes, i have the same thinking too...cannot let him/her idle at home and do nothing....my hubby asked me why i must mistreat my children....i told him, they will thank me for it later on in life....:P

yes.. rem to invite us.. eh Air rem to lompang me to kat's house also.. :notti:

ya lor.. like my brother lor.. nv work PT job before.. always rot at home do nothing, play online games.. 8| bth him..

eh he wont faint one lah.. he confirm will jump up and down lor.. since he wanted a kid so much.. worries will come in later nia.. :P

ya lor.. like my brother lor.. nv work PT job before.. always rot at home do nothing, play online games.. 8| bth him..

orh! i will! Kat's house so far...i will definitely lompang you one! :notti:

ya i rem i got my first pay check...feels good man...to be able to spend own money :P

orh! i will! Kat's house so far...i will definitely lompang you one! :notti:

ya i rem i got my first pay check...feels good man...to be able to spend own money :P

same here.. :P

so kat.. are you still going to US? :unsure:

think kat too engrossed by the rich kids thread until duno how to come back here liao :P

or half read half plan how to bring up her kids in future :rofl:

think kat too engrossed by the rich kids thread until duno how to come back here liao :P

since she so busy then i dont disturb her liao.. :P

eh.. got think how much clothes are you going to bring there??

since she so busy then i dont disturb her liao.. :P

eh.. got think how much clothes are you going to bring there??

Ya wait for her to update us on her plan...:notti:

We intend to bring 2 big luggages there lor...later going to buy luggage...btw, any idea where got sell luggage other than carrefour and those ex ex shops?!?

Go to europe cannot dress too shabbily...must dress stylo a bit....in case the ppl there thought we all chee na man.....:P

er... kat, actually watever u do hor, ur boy wont be unhappy one... :notti:

please go home and work hard NOW!!! :P

Wah lao.. Ma jiam work hard will really pop one out... :bangwall:

Worries come later? I scared the baby haven come out, I already faint out of fear liao..

No idea.. Still short of 1 couple leh.. See fate lor.. Have then go, don't have, then wait lor... :notti:

I read halfway, my manager came over and ask me to re-draft the payroll.. KNS leh.. He forgot to tell me to include the festive bonus in this month's pay.. I don't dare ask coz later he thought I whole day thinking about $$$... :bleah: Waste my time to re-draft.. :bleah::bleah:

Ya wait for her to update us on her plan...:notti:

We intend to bring 2 big luggages there lor...later going to buy luggage...btw, any idea where got sell luggage other than carrefour and those ex ex shops?!?

Go to europe cannot dress too shabbily...must dress stylo a bit....in case the ppl there thought we all chee na man.....:P

You guys all really excited sia.. Another 1 month more to go... Beri fast one lar.. :notti: