Phantom

Housewarming Invite

It is too reationale to type family planning with $$. Remember when the boy propose, have the family financial factors come to a big part in saying a yes? Did we say "Yes provided you give me $$ " or u luv me with full heart.

I don't remembe the phase of $$ comes into the pledge we do during the ROM. :notti:

But the marriage vows also no have the "we endeavour to have a baby" part mah :P

sometimes not that we don't want kids, but must think practical.....everything here is abt practicality.....unfortunately...

Talking about babies, my fren who got married 1 month after me, just got preggie leh... She is 4 months preggie liao!!!! My frens all got preggie very fast after marriage.. I think I really must jiayou le... :sport-smiley-003::sport-smiley-003:

so what you waiting for??

next week must hear your good news ok..

Yup.. That's what my frens told me too.. And he managed to keep it a secret.. Coz he cant really lie one.. Haha.. Guess, I need to put in more effort for his BD next month le.. Planning to get him a belt.. He had been eyeing it for a few months liao.. :notti:

True also hor.... Never thought he will be so meticulous to arrange this kind of things.. That's why I am stressing over his BD next month.. Got any idea for me??? :notti:

my hubby bday this month end ar......got any idea for me first or not?!? :bangwall:

I running out of ideas liao :bangwall:

But the marriage vows also no have the "we endeavour to have a baby" part mah :P

sometimes not that we don't want kids, but must think practical.....everything here is abt practicality.....unfortunately...

I agree leh... I think most normal human beings will want kids.. But it's abit hard when you think of the $$ you need in order to give them a good life.. Cannot be selfish and make our kids suffer with us.. That's why must think twice, plan thrice before giving birth...

Looks like Project B is going to be non-effective .... aii. must think of something else....

ya lor.. i agree with Air.. no money how to feed the baby? with condense milk??

who dont want to breast feed as long as possible?? i read abt some mothers get soo stressed up.. until cannot produce milk. that time got report say breastfeeding for 6mths can save $700..

so what you waiting for??

next week must hear your good news ok..

Next week???? :jawdrop: Abit too fast liao right??? I am sick the entire week... Must rest more... :notti::notti:

my hubby bday this month end ar......got any idea for me first or not?!? :bangwall:

I running out of ideas liao :bangwall:

Aiyo.. Why all around this period one?? Hmm.. Ask your frens over and cook something for dinner?? But of course, don't let him know lar.. Then he will come home to your surprise... Pretend say u sick in the noon and sneak back home...

i've already plan to go to bintan next yr to use the free accomodation voucher during hubby's bday :)

but hubby always never plan for my bday. his plan all very boring ones :bangwall:

i know my hubby's frens better than he knows my frens... :P

I agree leh... I think most normal human beings will want kids.. But it's abit hard when you think of the $$ you need in order to give them a good life.. Cannot be selfish and make our kids suffer with us.. That's why must think twice, plan thrice before giving birth...

ya lor.. i agree.. actually recently 1/2 of me thinking of having kids.. the other 1/2 of me think otherwise.. things like cost factor, job security, responsibility and etc are pretty turn off..

i would say the govt has already done pretty well liao.. like i said. end of the day is still back to us.. govt is only just giving a push at the back..

ya lor.. i agree.. actually recently 1/2 of me thinking of having kids.. the other 1/2 of me think otherwise.. things like cost factor, job security, responsibility and etc are pretty turn off..

i would say the govt has already done pretty well liao.. like i said. end of the day is still back to us.. govt is only just giving a push at the back..

For me, it's not exactly turn-off or what.. I just dont want my kid to suffer hardship with me... If can afford, will surely give birth.. If can't, really gonna wait awhile.. I think, just gonna save hard for at least 1-2 years is good enough..

why are we on this topic again?? then our ans will still be the same... :bangwall::bangwall:

ya lor.. i agree with Air.. no money how to feed the baby? with condense milk??

who dont want to breast feed as long as possible?? i read abt some mothers get soo stressed up.. until cannot produce milk. that time got report say breastfeeding for 6mths can save $700..

milo can or not?? cheaper...and i like milo also...can drink together with my baby :P

Next week???? :jawdrop: Abit too fast liao right??? I am sick the entire week... Must rest more... :notti::notti:

Aiyo.. Why all around this period one?? Hmm.. Ask your frens over and cook something for dinner?? But of course, don't let him know lar.. Then he will come home to your surprise... Pretend say u sick in the noon and sneak back home...

cook ar....err.. i think i ordered pizza hut better....if i cook, i think most likely my friends all will end up starving to death leh....:P

er... KAT!!! I know what surprise u shd give to ur boy on his bday!!!!!!!

A BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u ought to thank me for this great idea!! :notti:

but hor, sometimes must let the kid suffer a bit of hardship then he/she will appreciate life later on leh...cannot let him enjoy too good life once he's born otherwise next time grow up dun understand what is hardship, only know how to stretch hand ask for money....for more information, pls read "Rich kid" thread at kopitiam corner...me and fifi got take part....:rofl:

milo can or not?? cheaper...and i like milo also...can drink together with my baby :P

cook ar....err.. i think i ordered pizza hut better....if i cook, i think most likely my friends all will end up starving to death leh....:P

milo leh.. what else you like to drink?? also drink together with your baby next time lah..

:rofl:

dont make your friends kanna food poisioning.. :P