Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Wah.. I go 1 meeting, u gers talk so much liao???? :jawdrop::jawdrop: Wanna reply Air and Xinyi on what surprises my boy gave me but the topic is hongbao now... :bangwall:

eh you dont kay siao.. i still waiting for your story.. 8|

hmm.. you made a good point.. this is where $4 angbao comes in..

i came to know that dont waste money on buying angbao packets.. get free ones from the banks and other retailers.. :notti:

Yes! Those are GENERIC ones! because everyone using the same! xinyi, u learn very fast! :rofl:

oh it's ok u still must say .....we were just chatting other stuff while waiting for you nia :notti:

but i dun mind leeching leh :rol:

Good virture. 三从四德, 从父, 从夫, 从子。Now you have 父, 夫, where is the 子?

Or mi to fo....shan zai shan zai....

so how can we go abt leeching the garment?!?!? can stage protest or not?!?! :notti:

How many millions you dream? later kanna poke burst again :notti: . today gals are fortunate to get these. Wonder what can garment do? still not enough ah?

not say not enough.. just that we cannot just live on that 10k funds mah.. alot of costs involved.. end of the day still fall back to our own earnings and savings..

sponsorship of child-bringing up for lifetime then can consider :rofl:

just joking... in case ppl say i wanna leach on other ppl's resource :X

cannot depends only on COUNTRY lah!

not say not enough.. just that we cannot just live on that 10k funds mah.. alot of costs involved.. end of the day still fall back to our own earnings and savings..

ya lor....now cost of living so high...everything so ex...how to anyhow suka suka have baby?

i just find it strange that salary increment is somehow not in line with the inflation nia....:bangwall:

Part and pacel of lif. as said, if you miss the stationin a life train, it will never turn back and fetch.

Gloom the next off spring while the flower are blooming and blossom. Else IVF..... is very expensice

cannot depends only on COUNTRY lah!

eh you got how many kids?? share with us the costs involve leh... :notti:

at times i got try to search around a few forums abt cost of having kid.. but cant find any good info.. time to do some $$ planning.. :notti:

Part and pacel of lif. as said, if you miss the stationin a life train, it will never turn back and fetch.

Gloom the next off spring while the flower are blooming and blossom. Else IVF..... is very expensice

but i think it's best to shun qi zi ran lar....sometimes the more you want something, the more you won't get it...then you will be very stressed out which in turn worsens the situation....if have have, if dun have dun have....dun challenge nature...

eh you got how many kids?? share with us the costs involve leh... :notti:

at times i got try to search around a few forums abt cost of having kid.. but cant find any good info.. time to do some $$ planning.. :notti:

To me i don't really calculate the cost $ but the amount of time, love I give to them. This is not tangible not calculative.

How deep is your love?icon12.gif

ya lor....now cost of living so high...everything so ex...how to anyhow suka suka have baby?

i just find it strange that salary increment is somehow not in line with the inflation nia....:bangwall:

eh what is new?? since when salary increment will in line with the inflation?? 8|

ya lor....that's my point...so how to suka suka anyhow pop?!?! :bangwall:

but i think it's best to shun qi zi ran lar....sometimes the more you want something, the more you won't get it...then you will be very stressed out which in turn worsens the situation....if have have, if dun have dun have....dun challenge nature...

No stress, let nature take course. Hope next week you returns you have good news to announce.