Phantom

Housewarming Invite

how are you feeling?? better??

yesterday got celebrate bday or not??

ya lor.. happy.. :dancingqueen:

so are you going to buy mooncake again?? :notti:

Nope.. I went to a doctor yesterday.. The doctor teased me and said that I am so suay to get sick on my birthday.. But on Wednesday night, my boy gave me quite a number of surprises.. :wub:

wah seh.. like what?? :notti: share leh.. your hubby so romantic..

er... u can only choose one. souvenirs from germany or KL? :P

crap leh u!!! :bangwall:

mai arh neh lar....get from both countries lar...but then if i really have to choose hor...of course germany....:P

Good Morning Gals! Is TGIF again... weee.... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

ehh i discovered you only come in on Fridays just to post TGIF then after that disappear 8|

share leh i wana know :dribble:

Friday...mood very good...faster share! :notti:

mai arh neh lar....get from both countries lar...but then if i really have to choose hor...of course germany....:P

greedy leh you.. later fifi get sentosa souvenirs for you.. :lol:

ya lor.. happy.. :dancingqueen:

so are you going to buy mooncake again?? :notti:

no lar...evryday buy mooncakes :bangwall:

I calculated...i think i already spent 150+ on mooncakes liao :bangwall:

I went da zhong guo to get the traditional baked skin ones on wednesday also....mid autumn festival also da mn chor on my wallet :bangwall:

greedy leh you.. later fifi get sentosa souvenirs for you.. :lol:

ehh cannot like that one hor...fifi, i can recognise sentosa souvenir from germany souvenir...dun try to smoke me hor :notti:

no lar...evryday buy mooncakes :bangwall:

I calculated...i think i already spent 150+ on mooncakes liao :bangwall:

I went da zhong guo to get the traditional baked skin ones on wednesday also....mid autumn festival also da mn chor on my wallet :bangwall:

haiz.. :bangwall::bangwall: me also spend close to $100 liao.. like that how to save money.. :~ :~ forever unable to save.. somemore end of the yr coming soon.. xmas is another money spending occassion.. :bangwall:

u wait long long oso no sentosa souvenir

at most i get chocolates from NTUC for u :rofl:

KL no souvenir to buy one lah... germany's souvenirs more ex leh... i see if i can get those batch ones :rofl:

haiz.. :bangwall::bangwall: me also spend close to $100 liao.. like that how to save money.. :~ :~ forever unable to save.. somemore end of the yr coming soon.. xmas is another money spending occassion.. :bangwall:

ya lor....then next year have to give ang baos again....:bangwall:

the 4 seasons durian mooncake is good!!!!

suddenly my house got 3 boxes of mooncakes!!

1 box of liquor, 1 box of durian and MIL just gotten 1 box of baked skin!! tink my parents gonna faint liaoz... :lol:

KL no souvenir to buy one lah... germany's souvenirs more ex leh... i see if i can get those batch ones :rofl:

U no friendly one :bangwall:

oh but i love chocolates....NTUC one i can accept...but can i choose the brand?? I like Van houten one or cadbury's one....fruit and nuts one...or plain one also can :notti:

oh oh....i like ferrero rocher too.........

and tim tams........

:notti: :notti:

:rofl:

do ntuc sell german chocolates?? :rofl:

ya lor....then next year have to give ang baos again....:bangwall:

:bangwall::bangwall: dont remind on that..

but my hubby say 1st yr actually no need to give.. haiz.. i dunno how lah.. his bosses got 10 kids in total lor.. *faint* give until siao.. :bangwall:

:rofl:

do ntuc sell german chocolates?? :rofl:

:bangwall::bangwall: dont remind on that..

but my hubby say 1st yr actually no need to give.. haiz.. i dunno how lah.. his bosses got 10 kids in total lor.. *faint* give until siao.. :bangwall:

no... but doesnt matter coz i it's gonna be NTUC BRAND chocoloates :notti:

er... dat time i oso say 1st yr no need to give but my MIL says need so we oso give... hubby got lots of cousins and relatives... -_-"