katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 how are you feeling?? better?? yesterday got celebrate bday or not?? ya lor.. happy.. so are you going to buy mooncake again?? Nope.. I went to a doctor yesterday.. The doctor teased me and said that I am so suay to get sick on my birthday.. But on Wednesday night, my boy gave me quite a number of surprises.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 Nope.. I went to a doctor yesterday.. The doctor teased me and said that I am so suay to get sick on my birthday.. But on Wednesday night, my boy gave me quite a number of surprises.. wah seh.. like what?? share leh.. your hubby so romantic.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 er... u can only choose one. souvenirs from germany or KL? crap leh u!!! mai arh neh lar....get from both countries lar...but then if i really have to choose hor...of course germany.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 Good Morning Gals! Is TGIF again... weee.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 Good Morning Gals! Is TGIF again... weee.... ehh i discovered you only come in on Fridays just to post TGIF then after that disappear Nope.. I went to a doctor yesterday.. The doctor teased me and said that I am so suay to get sick on my birthday.. But on Wednesday night, my boy gave me quite a number of surprises.. share leh i wana know Friday...mood very good...faster share! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 mai arh neh lar....get from both countries lar...but then if i really have to choose hor...of course germany.... greedy leh you.. later fifi get sentosa souvenirs for you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 ya lor.. happy.. so are you going to buy mooncake again?? no lar...evryday buy mooncakes I calculated...i think i already spent 150+ on mooncakes liao I went da zhong guo to get the traditional baked skin ones on wednesday also....mid autumn festival also da mn chor on my wallet greedy leh you.. later fifi get sentosa souvenirs for you.. ehh cannot like that one hor...fifi, i can recognise sentosa souvenir from germany souvenir...dun try to smoke me hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 no lar...evryday buy mooncakes I calculated...i think i already spent 150+ on mooncakes liao I went da zhong guo to get the traditional baked skin ones on wednesday also....mid autumn festival also da mn chor on my wallet haiz.. me also spend close to $100 liao.. like that how to save money.. :~ forever unable to save.. somemore end of the yr coming soon.. xmas is another money spending occassion.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 u wait long long oso no sentosa souvenir at most i get chocolates from NTUC for u KL no souvenir to buy one lah... germany's souvenirs more ex leh... i see if i can get those batch ones Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 haiz.. me also spend close to $100 liao.. like that how to save money.. :~ forever unable to save.. somemore end of the yr coming soon.. xmas is another money spending occassion.. ya lor....then next year have to give ang baos again.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 haiz.. me also spend close to $100 liao.. like that how to save money.. :~ forever unable to save.. somemore end of the yr coming soon.. xmas is another money spending occassion.. the 4 seasons durian mooncake is good!!!! suddenly my house got 3 boxes of mooncakes!! 1 box of liquor, 1 box of durian and MIL just gotten 1 box of baked skin!! tink my parents gonna faint liaoz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 u wait long long oso no sentosa souvenir at most i get chocolates from NTUC for u KL no souvenir to buy one lah... germany's souvenirs more ex leh... i see if i can get those batch ones U no friendly one oh but i love chocolates....NTUC one i can accept...but can i choose the brand?? I like Van houten one or cadbury's one....fruit and nuts one...or plain one also can oh oh....i like ferrero rocher too......... and tim tams........ :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 i've made up my mind... i'll just get some kitkats for u... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 u wait long long oso no sentosa souvenir at most i get chocolates from NTUC for u KL no souvenir to buy one lah... germany's souvenirs more ex leh... i see if i can get those batch ones do ntuc sell german chocolates?? ya lor....then next year have to give ang baos again.... dont remind on that.. but my hubby say 1st yr actually no need to give.. haiz.. i dunno how lah.. his bosses got 10 kids in total lor.. *faint* give until siao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2008 do ntuc sell german chocolates?? dont remind on that.. but my hubby say 1st yr actually no need to give.. haiz.. i dunno how lah.. his bosses got 10 kids in total lor.. *faint* give until siao.. no... but doesnt matter coz i it's gonna be NTUC BRAND chocoloates er... dat time i oso say 1st yr no need to give but my MIL says need so we oso give... hubby got lots of cousins and relatives... -_-" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites