Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i also duno....they nvr say.....the price of their tickets not cheap also...most ex one is 188...but anyway they come here all sing chinese songs...their chinese songs not nice...their canto songs then nice....so i think i won't go...

oh ya the jay chou one...the first day the tickets went on public sale, the most ex seats already sold out...my friend coldn't get the tickets too...in the end settled for 2nd most ex...

i wanted to just get the cheapest to go in and hear the songs.. end up all sold..

i believe his overseas fans all prebook in advance. like andy lau one.. my friend TT $$ over to HK side to book the ticket way before the tickets went on public sale.. she andy lau fan ah.. then day 1 most ex tickets almost all sold..

i settled for the 2nd class one.. i still feel 1st class tics too ex..

i wanted to just get the cheapest to go in and hear the songs.. end up all sold..

i believe his overseas fans all prebook in advance. like andy lau one.. my friend TT $$ over to HK side to book the ticket way before the tickets went on public sale.. she andy lau fan ah.. then day 1 most ex tickets almost all sold..

i settled for the 2nd class one.. i still feel 1st class tics too ex..

wah seh.....so siao on leh they all.....:bangwall:

my friends also going for andy lau's one...think they got the msot ex tickets.....crazy fans ar they....

hwo much is his most ex ticks?

wah seh.....so siao on leh they all.....:bangwall:

my friends also going for andy lau's one...think they got the msot ex tickets.....crazy fans ar they....

hwo much is his most ex ticks?

my friend even buy tickets for the next day also.. somemore she postpone her jap trip for this..

most ex is $198.. :bangwall: if i dont have house to feed now.. i will also go for most ex.. i waited for his concert for quite sometime liao..

my friend even buy tickets for the next day also.. somemore she postpone her jap trip for this..

most ex is $198.. :bangwall: if i dont have house to feed now.. i will also go for most ex.. i waited for his concert for quite sometime liao..

wah your friend even more siao on :bangwall:

then how much were your tickets??

wah your friend even more siao on :bangwall:

then how much were your tickets??

mine $178 per pax.. also ex.. :bangwall: i must ban shopping liaoz...

this yr alot of singers coming here to open concert..

mine $178 per pax.. also ex.. :bangwall: i must ban shopping liaoz...

this yr alot of singers coming here to open concert..

hmm...ehh it's just $20 diff from the most ex tickets leh....but still very expensive :bangwall:

ya i also know.. :rofl:

2 persons will be $40 liao.. :rofl: i just treat it as save that amt to cab back home lor.. :P

ya i also know.. :rofl:

2 persons will be $40 liao.. :rofl: i just treat it as save that amt to cab back home lor.. :P

hmmm.....okie........:bangwall:

morning.. :sport-smiley-004:

finally is friday!! :dancingqueen:

Morning! yeah man! one more week to strike off till our holidays! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

This week passed quite fast....:D

2morow i'm going KL :notti:

haizz... few weeks ago brought a pair of pants for alteration. yesterday then tried out and find that it's still too long... gotta bring back to the shop to alter again... waste $$$ & time :(

2morow i'm going KL :notti:

haizz... few weeks ago brought a pair of pants for alteration. yesterday then tried out and find that it's still too long... gotta bring back to the shop to alter again... waste $$$ & time :(

Go KL shopping ar? buy some "souvenirs" for us hor :P

hmm...maybe weather cold, then your leg length contracted??? :P

Morning gers... :) I am glad it's Friday already... :thumbs up:

how are you feeling?? better??

yesterday got celebrate bday or not??

Morning! yeah man! one more week to strike off till our holidays! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

This week passed quite fast....:D

ya lor.. happy.. :dancingqueen:

so are you going to buy mooncake again?? :notti: