Air 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 feeling very down.. always wanted to excel.. but always my carelessness obstruct my way.. dislike myself.. dun blame yourself too much lar....to err is human...sometimes need mistakes then we will learn....maybe next time u can constantly remind yourself to be more alert and careful....my hubby also veyr very careless....i always tell him the same thing too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 dun blame yourself too much lar....to err is human...sometimes need mistakes then we will learn....maybe next time u can constantly remind yourself to be more alert and careful....my hubby also veyr very careless....i always tell him the same thing too... haiz.. okok.. where is the rest again?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 haiz.. okok.. where is the rest again?? duno leh...maybe shd ask fifi....ehh fifi, where are the rest?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 duno leh...maybe shd ask fifi....ehh fifi, where are the rest?!?! Maybe hide inside the COUNTRY together with LL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 where is everyone!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 where is everyone!!!!! i'm here....everybody so quiet so i also nvr bothered to post so how are you feeling now? better already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 where is everyone!!!!! Pull all out from the COUNTRY. Feeling better ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 i'm here....everybody so quiet so i also nvr bothered to post so how are you feeling now? better already? yaya.. better liao.. today is mistake day.. i just made a heavy purchase.. i booked the tickets for the concert.. Pull all out from the COUNTRY. Feeling better ? those ppl become refugees liao... waiting for the COUNTRY to send them back.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 yaya.. better liao.. today is mistake day.. i just made a heavy purchase.. i booked the tickets for the concert.. those ppl become refugees liao... waiting for the COUNTRY to send them back.. dun harp on it too much...must move on whose concert u going?? andy lau?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 dun harp on it too much...must move on whose concert u going?? andy lau?? yaya.. andy lau concert.. he extend 1 more nite.. going on a sat.. go listen oldies.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 yaya.. andy lau concert.. he extend 1 more nite.. going on a sat.. go listen oldies.. y waste money to listen oldies?? I sing for you lar...u give me the concert money Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 y waste money to listen oldies?? I sing for you lar...u give me the concert money dont make my life miserable.. i know waste of money.. but i feel sg already so boring liao.. once a while find some special activities lor.. not like i watch concert everytime.. once a yr i feel ok ba.. somemore not lousy singer like 5566, F4 and so on.. preivously i went liang jing ru concert and global chinese music awards.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 dont make my life miserable.. i know waste of money.. but i feel sg already so boring liao.. once a while find some special activities lor.. not like i watch concert everytime.. once a yr i feel ok ba.. somemore not lousy singer like 5566, F4 and so on.. preivously i went liang jing ru concert and global chinese music awards.. i got a friend...si mi concert also go one...she KTV fan and cantopop fan...she even more waste moeny Beyond also coming for concert yet again....but this time only 2 of them....feels so weird....if they were still a threesome (no pun intended ), i would go...unfortunately there are only 2 of them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 i got a friend...si mi concert also go one...she KTV fan and cantopop fan...she even more waste moeny Beyond also coming for concert yet again....but this time only 2 of them....feels so weird....if they were still a threesome (no pun intended ), i would go...unfortunately there are only 2 of them eh.. why 2? ther other one leh?? so weird one.. i feel yr 1 once ok.. too many.. abit over.. those i go before i most probably wont go again.. last yr i wanted to go jay zhou one.. but by the time i decided.. all sold.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2008 eh.. why 2? ther other one leh?? so weird one.. i feel yr 1 once ok.. too many.. abit over.. those i go before i most probably wont go again.. last yr i wanted to go jay zhou one.. but by the time i decided.. all sold.. i also duno....they nvr say.....the price of their tickets not cheap also...most ex one is 188...but anyway they come here all sing chinese songs...their chinese songs not nice...their canto songs then nice....so i think i won't go... oh ya the jay chou one...the first day the tickets went on public sale, the most ex seats already sold out...my friend coldn't get the tickets too...in the end settled for 2nd most ex... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites