katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 oh u are back! aiyoh y u always fall sick one?? so how? getting used to the environment there? while you were away, we were still discussing abt mooncakes... Ya lor.. Very sian.. The doctor said the newly renovated office is too dirty and dusty.. That's why I got sore throat & flu.. eh you are sick again.. tell the management to adjust the temp lah... Already adjusted.. Still cold..I am really freaking sick now.. But if I take anymore MC, I think my boss will sack me real soon... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 Air, are u going to deliver it to me? bought 1 box cognac for my sis's colleague, 1 box champagne and 1 box baked ones... then help a colleague to buy 1 box champagne oso nope.... but maybe if you want, can meet u in town to pass to you mar actually the champagne truffle from Fairmont one is nice...their baileys one also nice....but i'm not a fan of snowskin mooncakes so sample free ones can already Ya lor.. Very sian.. The doctor said the newly renovated office is too dirty and dusty.. That's why I got sore throat & flu.. Already adjusted.. Still cold..I am really freaking sick now.. But if I take anymore MC, I think my boss will sack me real soon... shd invest in an air purifier....need some time for teh dust to settle... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 Air, are u going to deliver it to me? bought 1 box cognac for my sis's colleague, 1 box champagne and 1 box baked ones... then help a colleague to buy 1 box champagne oso eh champagne is nice lor.. save some for me ok?? Ya lor.. Very sian.. The doctor said the newly renovated office is too dirty and dusty.. That's why I got sore throat & flu.. Already adjusted.. Still cold..I am really freaking sick now.. But if I take anymore MC, I think my boss will sack me real soon... eh sure or not?? seems like you always getting sick leh.. regardless got dust or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 just heard from my fren fairmount one is nice too... dunno my company got fairmount discount anot... i go check i dun really like baked skin... i only eat liquor snowskin mooncake no fairmount discounts... only got a few ever heard of Marc & Leonard?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 eh champagne is nice lor.. save some for me ok?? eh sure or not?? seems like you always getting sick leh.. regardless got dust or not.. Ok lar.. Sick often got reason one mah.. This time sick is becoz of the dust.. Coz I seldom got flu.. Most of the times is fever coz my body very easily get 'shang huo'.. Tomolo my hatch day.. But sick.. So, never celebrate le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 just heard from my fren fairmount one is nice too... dunno my company got fairmount discount anot... i go check i dun really like baked skin... i only eat liquor snowskin mooncake no fairmount discounts... only got a few ever heard of Marc & Leonard?? ohhhh i like traditional one.. white lotus without any egg.. and of coz the yam mooncakes.. Marc & Leonard what is that?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 kia hiang oso got yam one i tink but their durian ones more famous... not ex leh... got roadshow just now oso but not many ppl buy from them Marc & Leonard? dunno leh... oso selling mooncakes de... they got champagne/liquor type oso leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 Ok lar.. Sick often got reason one mah.. This time sick is becoz of the dust.. Coz I seldom got flu.. Most of the times is fever coz my body very easily get 'shang huo'.. Tomolo my hatch day.. But sick.. So, never celebrate le... sick cannot celebrate bday?? still can lah.. buy cake blow candles.. kia hiang oso got yam one i tink but their durian ones more famous... not ex leh... got roadshow just now oso but not many ppl buy from them Marc & Leonard? dunno leh... oso selling mooncakes de... they got champagne/liquor type oso leh Marc & Leonard... where you find this brand one?? sounds very ang moh to me leh.. i tot is some clothing brands.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 happy birthday, kat!! Marc & Leonard... where you find this brand one?? sounds very ang moh to me leh.. i tot is some clothing brands.. i thot sell ang moh biscuits one this brand is also having roadshow in my company mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 sick cannot celebrate bday?? still can lah.. buy cake blow candles.. Marc & Leonard... where you find this brand one?? sounds very ang moh to me leh.. i tot is some clothing brands.. Cannot ar..Think I need plenty of sleep.. All my colleagues said I look like a ghost.. And I sound terrible.. happy birthday, kat!! i thot sell ang moh biscuits one this brand is also having roadshow in my company mah... Thanks Fifi!! Now, no matter what I eat, they taste like plain water.. Even if give me ang mo biscuits, put in my mouth, will only taste like tap water now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 Cannot ar..Think I need plenty of sleep.. All my colleagues said I look like a ghost.. And I sound terrible.. Thanks Fifi!! Now, no matter what I eat, they taste like plain water.. Even if give me ang mo biscuits, put in my mouth, will only taste like tap water now.. you better rest well.. dont cook any more le.. who knows maybe your hubby might get you a LV bag as bday pressie leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 Ok lar.. Sick often got reason one mah.. This time sick is becoz of the dust.. Coz I seldom got flu.. Most of the times is fever coz my body very easily get 'shang huo'.. Tomolo my hatch day.. But sick.. So, never celebrate le... oh happy bday in advance! ohhhh i like traditional one.. white lotus without any egg.. and of coz the yam mooncakes.. Marc & Leonard what is that?? ehh i same as you...i only eat traditional baked skin with lotus wtihout egg.....i think no need suspect liao...we are twin sisters.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 you better rest well.. dont cook any more le.. who knows maybe your hubby might get you a LV bag as bday pressie leh.. Yup.. I did not cook over the weekend.. Too sick to even leave my bed... I dragged myself to work today.. My previous manager, sits 2 tables behind me now.. He sees my face and says that I need proper sleep and ask me go home.. But he is no longer my head.. Whatever he says now is useless.. My current manager is not so nice.. Sick liao still must work one.. Don't care at all.. Errmm... Actually, you are 1/2 right.. He just called me from LV boutique asking me about a model whether I like or not.. But I am telling him, he might as well get the pool table for the house.. Since I don't really want any bag now... oh happy bday in advance! ehh i same as you...i only eat traditional baked skin with lotus wtihout egg.....i think no need suspect liao...we are twin sisters.... Thanks Air! I thought mooncakes are better with egg yolks? I like those with 2 yolks one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 oh happy bday in advance! ehh i same as you...i only eat traditional baked skin with lotus wtihout egg.....i think no need suspect liao...we are twin sisters.... confirm liao!! everytime our thinking and answer almost same same.. Yup.. I did not cook over the weekend.. Too sick to even leave my bed... I dragged myself to work today.. My previous manager, sits 2 tables behind me now.. He sees my face and says that I need proper sleep and ask me go home.. But he is no longer my head.. Whatever he says now is useless.. My current manager is not so nice.. Sick liao still must work one.. Don't care at all.. Errmm... Actually, you are 1/2 right.. He just called me from LV boutique asking me about a model whether I like or not.. But I am telling him, he might as well get the pool table for the house.. Since I don't really want any bag now... wah seh.. really bday give LV.. just take lah.. if really give you pool table.. now you no strength to play also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 confirm liao!! everytime our thinking and answer almost same same.. wah seh.. really bday give LV.. just take lah.. if really give you pool table.. now you no strength to play also.. :notti: we long lost one sia ya lor...no strength to play pool...but Lv bag so light...got strength to carry...so go for LV first lar.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites