Phantom

Housewarming Invite

eh.. last call.. do you want gojane?? i going to order liao..

huh?? so fast ar? i confirm with u tmr can???

Tonight i go home and see!

eh.. i wait very long liao.. want to order for my boots.. :notti:

For your turkey trip ar? U order now in time for delivery meh? cos i find vpost a bit slow...

still got 1.5 mths.. more than enough time.. and i dont use vpost.. i use either cgw ot borderlinux..

wah lau i can so totally tell you are VERY into online shopping :notti:

i'm a part time recept again today!! :angry:

so pek chek!!

"excuse me, excuse me"

i already dun wanna response still so many excuses mes... TMD...

i'm doing some work and yet those ppl have to disturb me like dat...

they thot i know the h.ell where each and everyone in THAT dept is sitting?! i'm not even under that dept! dun even know who the h.ell those ppl are!!

REALLY PEK CHEK!!!

let me vent out abit here hor :P

so pek chek!!

"excuse me, excuse me"

they thot i know the h.ell where each and everyone in THAT dept is sitting?! i'm not even under that dept! dun even know who the h.ell those ppl are!!

REALLY PEK CHEK!!!

maybe u can consider putting up a signboard that says.....no excuse me-s will be entertained....:P

so pek chek!!

"excuse me, excuse me"

REALLY PEK CHEK!!!

Maybe you look approachable and helpful. Or the feng shui issue?

really feel like doing so

as i was reading AIR's post, another idiot come along and ask me where is who the h.ell sitting...

WTF! i'm really pek chek... show it (dunno is a him or her) a super black face...

why cant they look around themselves first before asking me??

feel like screaming at those idiots!!!

just because i'm reading some paper work at my desk and they assumed that I AM SUPER FREE and can moonlight as a recept?!!

TMD~~~~

really screwed up my mood today

Maybe you look approachable and helpful. Or the feng shui issue?

anyone who see my face now will be frightened and have nightmares at nite...

i purposely dun wanna look at them after the first few "excuse mes" and yet they can be so ever persistent...

i buried my head in the laptop / PC / notes already they still dun get the hint... AARRGGGHHHHHH~~~

wah lau i can so totally tell you are VERY into online shopping :notti:

:lol: ok lah.. been online shopping for many yrs.. my 1st online shopping is with TW auctions.. communicate in chinese.

as i was reading AIR's post, another idiot come along and ask me where is who the h.ell sitting...

WTF! i'm really pek chek... show it (dunno is a him or her) a super black face...

just because i'm reading some paper work at my desk and they assumed that I AM SUPER FREE and can moonlight as a recept?!!

TMD~~~~

i purposely dun wanna look at them after the first few "excuse mes" and yet they can be so ever persistent...

i buried my head in the laptop / PC / notes already they still dun get the hint... AARRGGGHHHHHH~~~

wah eh.. mai fierce.. cool down..

TMD~~~~

I think it's probably due to your "strategic" desk location....like PSA you know....very strategic....:rofl:

not i want to be fierce...

try experiencing that for 4 to 5 persons within half an hr...

I think it's probably due to your "strategic" desk location....like PSA you know....very strategic....:rofl:

i shd write a suggestion to the company to put a recept at this particular place on every floor :rolleyes:

u can do that....but while it's being considered, u can consider putting up a sign that says I AM NOT THE RECEP. THANK YOU then paste a sticker of an angry face....hope they get the hint...

try to talk to your boss again? :unsure: