Phantom

Housewarming Invite

cos yest i bought 8 days then it was the chocolate issue...the cakes inside look so yummy....i've been dreaming abt chocolate cake since yest :dribble:

eh you always craving for things.. last week craving for yam mooncake.. now chocolate cakes.. what is next?? :notti:

i also bot to boxes for yam mooncakes last friday.. :dribble:

you got put in the fridge or not? :unsure:

eh you always craving for things.. last week craving for yam mooncake.. now chocolate cakes.. what is next?? :notti:

i also bot to boxes for yam mooncakes last friday.. :dribble:

you got put in the fridge or not? :unsure:

I've got a sweet tooth :P

I also bought one more box of yam mooncakes from Garden pastry last fri....got craving for it again :notti:

no leh i didn't put in fridge....the person told me if nvr cut, no need put in fridge...can last for a week....if cut le, better to put in fridge....i dun like to put in fridge leh...cos the taste will change.

I've got a sweet tooth :P

I also bought one more box of yam mooncakes from Garden pastry last fri....got craving for it again :notti:

no leh i didn't put in fridge....the person told me if nvr cut, no need put in fridge...can last for a week....if cut le, better to put in fridge....i dun like to put in fridge leh...cos the taste will change.

Ya lor.. the other box suppose to give to my MIL.. so keep it in the fridge..

too bad i dont have toaster at home.. else i will sure make it hot and crispy... damm nice ok.. i ever try freshly fried one.. the taste is sooooooo good!!!!!!!! you should give a try.. go taka mooncake fair.. sure for freshly fried ones for sample.. :dribble::dribble:

i bot 8 small pcs ones.. already finish 1/2 liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Ya lor.. the other box suppose to give to my MIL.. so keep it in the fridge..

too bad i dont have toaster at home.. else i will sure make it hot and crispy... damm nice ok.. i ever try freshly fried one.. the taste is sooooooo good!!!!!!!! you should give a try.. go taka mooncake fair.. sure for freshly fried ones for sample.. :dribble::dribble:

i bot 8 small pcs ones.. already finish 1/2 liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

got freshly fried ones! :dribble:

Taka now have the garden pastry one? hmm...this friday i shall go and sample :notti:

hmm...or another way is everyday i go my downstairs sample then i no need buy liao! :notti:

I bought 2 boxes for my parents then bought 2 individual ones for me and my hubby....then too good le...we finished in 2 days....last friday went to buy the 8 pieces one for ourselves again :P

but do you find that the 8 pieces one not as nice as the big ones?? cos the skin is thicker for the smaller ones and yam paste is not much....

got freshly fried ones! :dribble:

Taka now have the garden pastry one? hmm...this friday i shall go and sample :notti:

hmm...or another way is everyday i go my downstairs sample then i no need buy liao! :notti:

I bought 2 boxes for my parents then bought 2 individual ones for me and my hubby....then too good le...we finished in 2 days....last friday went to buy the 8 pieces one for ourselves again :P

but do you find that the 8 pieces one not as nice as the big ones?? cos the skin is thicker for the smaller ones and yam paste is not much....

Taka have the garden pastry.. but the freshly fried ones is not from them leh.. i always tried other brand ones.. sure can find.. because the smell is pretty strong!

i didnt realised abt big and small ones leh.. i only find big ones if cut will will be damm messy.. small ones easier to handle and eat... :notti:

you make me tempted again.... :bangwall:

Taka have the garden pastry.. but the freshly fried ones is not from them leh.. i always tried other brand ones.. sure can find.. because the smell is pretty strong!

i didnt realised abt big and small ones leh.. i only find big ones if cut will will be damm messy.. small ones easier to handle and eat... :notti:

you make me tempted again.... :bangwall:

:notti: but dun u find that it's very addictive?? It's like i can't stop eating them leh...that's why end up keep buying and buying :bangwall:

haha.. i feel ok lah.. i also tempt on eating other mooncakes.. :notti:

feeling damm sleepy now.. zz zz zz

haha.. i feel ok lah.. i also tempt on eating other mooncakes.. :notti:

feeling damm sleepy now.. zz zz zz

my colleague also just said to me....everyday go down and sample then no need buy mooncakes liao...considering how expensive they are nowadays....i think it's a great idea :notti:

i'm still ok...very jing shen now cos i went for yoga during lunch :P

my colleague also just said to me....everyday go down and sample then no need buy mooncakes liao...considering how expensive they are nowadays....i think it's a great idea :notti:

i'm still ok...very jing shen now cos i went for yoga during lunch :P

sorry sorry just now got alittle busy.. :P

you usually what time sleep?? trying to judge if i am early bird.. :P i usually sleep between 11pm - 11.30pm

sorry sorry just now got alittle busy.. :P

you usually what time sleep?? trying to judge if i am early bird.. :P i usually sleep between 11pm - 11.30pm

usually also abt 11.30pm - 12am.....i used to sleep real early before i got married and move in with hubby...my bedtime used to be 10pm one...standard....:P

ooohh ok lah.. last time you used to wake up early and jog mah..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

ooohh ok lah.. last time you used to wake up early and jog mah..

ehh no lar....where got jog?? cos last time not married then everyday go home nothing to do, no tv show to watch so sleep early lar :P

morning... :sport-smiley-004:

ehh no lar....where got jog?? cos last time not married then everyday go home nothing to do, no tv show to watch so sleep early lar :P

ehh last time i tot you mention that you got job in the morning?? :unsure:

morning... :sport-smiley-004:

ehh last time i tot you mention that you got job in the morning?? :unsure:

Morning! zz

No lar....where got? Think u mistaken...i said i used to jog every sunday morning lar :P