Phantom

Housewarming Invite

u so fast already thinking of engaging ar?? u also just moved in not long ago nia leh..

chey.. i am ultimate lazy bum.. :rofl:

i long long time want to engage liao.. because i do have friends that engage pt maid.. but i think this 100 bucks per mth can save up 1st.. so far we still can manage lah...

chey.. i am ultimate lazy bum.. :rofl:

i long long time want to engage liao.. because i do have friends that engage pt maid.. but i think this 100 bucks per mth can save up 1st.. so far we still can manage lah...

ya lor...so far we also still can manage.....slowly get used to it lor.....neng sheng ze sheng

next time got baby liao, cannot do housework anymore and cannot trust hubby to do then engage one....:P

zao.. :sport-smiley-004:

ya lor...so far we also still can manage.....slowly get used to it lor.....neng sheng ze sheng

next time got baby liao, cannot do housework anymore and cannot trust hubby to do then engage one....:P

:rofl:

same thinking.. :notti:

but sometime i feel is a good exposure lah.. we then now cleaning is nv easy.. so wont take it for granted...

zao.. :sport-smiley-004:

same thinking.. :notti:

but sometime i feel is a good exposure lah.. we then now cleaning is nv easy.. so wont take it for granted...

Ya lor....also good in a way that you get to exercise :notti:

eh why recently only left 2 of us chatting??

where is fifi and kat?? 8|8|

duno leh...kat moving office right?? it's this week? :unsure:

Think fifi still very upset that liulang died....:P

excited bo?? 1.5 mths more, off we go for honeymoon.. :notti:

abit lar :notti:

Been waiting for it since May liao.....duno leh....got mixed feelings.....the 2 weeks holiday will come and go....but maybe i shouldnt' be so pessimistic :P

ehh u ever tried cakes from Lana cake shop before?

abit lar :notti:

Been waiting for it since May liao.....duno leh....got mixed feelings.....the 2 weeks holiday will come and go....but maybe i shouldnt' be so pessimistic :P

ehh u ever tried cakes from Lana cake shop before?

ok lah.. sometime i also got such feelings when travelling.. :P

yap i tried.. is good! but they very attitude one, i rem they close very early.. then some days not open.. a few times i wanted to order.. but their timing difficult to fit.. unless i take leave.. have to preorder.. they dont sell any cakes off the shelve..

ok lah.. sometime i also got such feelings when travelling.. :P

yap i tried.. is good! but they very attitude one, i rem they close very early.. then some days not open.. a few times i wanted to order.. but their timing difficult to fit.. unless i take leave.. have to preorder.. they dont sell any cakes off the shelve..

really?? there's so much rave abt it that i'm v v tempted to go try....but also many many reviews of their atrocious service attitude....:bangwall:

which of their cakes is nice?!?! I checked their opening hours.....for your info if u are interested:

Wed-Fri - 10.30am to 5.30pm

Sat - 10.30am to 4.30pm

Closed on Sun-Tues

really?? there's so much rave abt it that i'm v v tempted to go try....but also many many reviews of their atrocious service attitude....:bangwall:

which of their cakes is nice?!?! I checked their opening hours.....for your info if u are interested:

Wed-Fri - 10.30am to 5.30pm

Sat - 10.30am to 4.30pm

Closed on Sun-Tues

chocolate cake lor.. what else.. they chocolate cake no design one.. like awfully chocolate.. no doubt is good..

i used to work there.. (old singtel) for 1.5 yrs.. so when colleagues have bday.. will walk over and collect the cakes..

you see the timing.. very attitude right?? got once i wanted to buy for mother day.. but mother day is on sunday leh.. i dont like to buy cake on sat then keep until sunday nite then eat.. no fresh liao..

that place is better to have car... if take public transport.. need to spend 10-15 mins to walk in..

chocolate cake lor.. what else.. they chocolate cake no design one.. like awfully chocolate.. no doubt is good..

i used to work there.. (old singtel) for 1.5 yrs.. so when colleagues have bday.. will walk over and collect the cakes..

you see the timing.. very attitude right?? got once i wanted to buy for mother day.. but mother day is on sunday leh.. i dont like to buy cake on sat then keep until sunday nite then eat.. no fresh liao..

that place is better to have car... if take public transport.. need to spend 10-15 mins to walk in..

awfully chocolate is good too?? what cake u recommend?? at least my office here got one outlet....:P

ya lor....see the timing also attitude timing....

ya i agree...cakes must eat fresh.....overnight not fresh liao...

awfully chocolate is good too?? what cake u recommend?? at least my office here got one outlet....:P

ya lor....see the timing also attitude timing....

ya i agree...cakes must eat fresh.....overnight not fresh liao...

eh... awfully chocolate i only ate the chocolate flavour only.. the rest i nv tried.. i feel not bad ah.. can give a try.. somemore the cake not that big.. :notti:

why suddenly want to try cakes?? :notti:

eh... awfully chocolate i only ate the chocolate flavour only.. the rest i nv tried.. i feel not bad ah.. can give a try.. somemore the cake not that big.. :notti:

why suddenly want to try cakes?? :notti:

cos yest i bought 8 days then it was the chocolate issue...the cakes inside look so yummy....i've been dreaming abt chocolate cake since yest :dribble: