Phantom

Housewarming Invite

laundry 2-3 days do once what.. just let washing machine to do the job.... nan dao you sit infront of the washing machine to monitor?? :P

iron, i tot 1 week once will do?? i always accumulate until sunday then do..

hmm.. okok. .maybe you always go gym and eat out thats why around 9pm then reach home?? i always reach home before 7pm.. 9pm i am able to sit in front of TV.. else will do my own things..

hmm...i dun accumulate one leh...as and when got clothes i iron liao...i can't tahan standing there and iron for 2 hours...i will go mad.....my weekends i wana chill out...so i'd rather busy myself on weekdays...

duno leh....seems like every other day need to fold clothes, iron clothes, wash clothes.....v tiring :bangwall:

ya we always eat out.....gym....now no go liao ever since i bought my cross trainer :notti:

so reach home mostly at abt 8+ or 9.....

hmm...i dun accumulate one leh...as and when got clothes i iron liao...i can't tahan standing there and iron for 2 hours...i will go mad.....my weekends i wana chill out...so i'd rather busy myself on weekdays...

duno leh....seems like every other day need to fold clothes, iron clothes, wash clothes.....v tiring :bangwall:

ya we always eat out.....gym....now no go liao ever since i bought my cross trainer :notti:

so reach home mostly at abt 8+ or 9.....

your weekend also seems busy with housework leh.. :bangwall:

ohh.. save eletricity ah to just iron once.. i will multi task.. watch tv while ironing.. :P

fold clothes need how long.. wah liao.. 5 min settle liao.. machiam got alot of clothes to wash leh.. i usually wash round 10 pieces of clothes at one time..

i like to multi task.. watch tv then when commercial then i will go do this do that.. :P

your weekend also seems busy with housework leh.. :bangwall:

ohh.. save eletricity ah to just iron once.. i will multi task.. watch tv while ironing.. :P

fold clothes need how long.. wah liao.. 5 min settle liao.. machiam got alot of clothes to wash leh.. i usually wash round 10 pieces of clothes at one time..

i like to multi task.. watch tv then when commercial then i will go do this do that.. :P

ya lor...housework like neverending one man....

i duno leh...i can't sit down quietly and watch tv...i will feel very fidgety....i need to move around and do some thing....

wah you wash 10 pieces of clothes at one time only?!?! me smelly smelly 15 pieces....:bangwall:

duno why 2 person living together nia also so much clothes....next time got kids duno how....:bangwall:

ya lor...housework like neverending one man....

i duno leh...i can't sit down quietly and watch tv...i will feel very fidgety....i need to move around and do some thing....

wah you wash 10 pieces of clothes at one time only?!?! me smelly smelly 15 pieces....:bangwall:

duno why 2 person living together nia also so much clothes....next time got kids duno how....:bangwall:

then you at work how?? have to diam diam sit down and look at PC... :unsure:

hmm.. my sleepwear will wear for 2 days then wash.. my hubby only wear shorts at home.. partly also my hubby's working clothes are either wash at my inlaw's house or wash seperately at home.. if wash at home will be using quick wash function liao.. his working clothes usually i take care.. main washing is mostly my own clothes..

then you at work how?? have to diam diam sit down and look at PC... :unsure:

hmm.. my sleepwear will wear for 2 days then wash.. my hubby only wear shorts at home.. partly also my hubby's working clothes are either wash at my inlaw's house or wash seperately at home.. if wash at home will be using quick wash function liao.. his working clothes usually i take care.. main washing is mostly my own clothes..

no lar...it's the other way.....cos at work already sit down whole day, so go home i must move around...otherwise my body very stiff.....i boey tahan my sit down job already

i can't leh...my hubby's shirt needs to be ironed and one shirt takes me around 10-15mins to iron...so imagine if i leave all to weekends, it's 5 shirts.....an hour plus just to iron his shirts alone.....my clothes haven't included.....and his pants leh?!? :bangwall:

I dun like to waste 2hours every weekend just to iron clothes leh :bangwall:

I wash my sleepwear everyday....:P

no lar...it's the other way.....cos at work already sit down whole day, so go home i must move around...otherwise my body very stiff.....i boey tahan my sit down job already

i can't leh...my hubby's shirt needs to be ironed and one shirt takes me around 10-15mins to iron...so imagine if i leave all to weekends, it's 5 shirts.....an hour plus just to iron his shirts alone.....my clothes haven't included.....and his pants leh?!? :bangwall:

I dun like to waste 2hours every weekend just to iron clothes leh :bangwall:

I wash my sleepwear everyday....:P

sleepwear wear liao sleep 1 nite.. then next wake up throw to wash ah.. so wasted.. :bangwall: no wonder you got so many clothes lah..

ya cos i read in a health mag before that we shed dead skin cells overnight....i dun wana wear my dead skin cells the next day again....:P

aiya.. so clean for what?? no wonder nowadays ppl get sick easily lah.. lap sap jiak lap sap tua..

guys can survived in bad conditions in army.. why cant we??

got consider stay in clean room or not.. :notti:

aiya.. so clean for what?? no wonder nowadays ppl get sick easily lah.. lap sap jiak lap sap tua..

guys can survived in bad conditions in army.. why cant we??

got consider stay in clean room or not.. :notti:

i've got choice now, why would i want to choose to stay in bad conditions?!? :P

Ya lah..

if you see my working desk.. i think you will faint ba.. damm messy and pretty dirty.. :lol:

Ya lah..

if you see my working desk.. i think you will faint ba.. damm messy and pretty dirty.. :lol:

ehh i used to wipe my working desk...but after while, i give up....now my pc also da mn dusty....i just see no evil.....since it's not my own home.....:rofl:

you got ever think you can tahan how long to be sooooo clean and always cleaning thoroughly? :notti:

my hubby always asks me this question...he hopes that one day i will give up cleaning (AND asking HIM to help) and engage domestic helper....I told him the time is not right yet....when the time is right, i will let him know :rofl:

:rofl:

nice one.. i like your ans.. :good:

i also thinking this qn.. :rofl:

:rofl:

nice one.. i like your ans.. :good:

i also thinking this qn.. :rofl:

u so fast already thinking of engaging ar?? u also just moved in not long ago nia leh..