Air 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 u SPG? i got watch!! i prefer D'Gray Man on fri nite 11pm. i not SPG...though I always tell my hubby i'm GPS instead...cos that's the intials of my name oh i dun like d gray man....cos sounds like degrade man leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 u very goot lark.... i dun really dare to watch the hellgirl on my own....cos kinda eerie....i always ask my hubby to sit beside me and watch huh?? hellgirl oso considered eerie?? i tink children can watch oso leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 hmm actually there are some better ones.. those shown in SG ones.. are really bad.. those i nv ever will watch.. still ok lar....that time every wed will show one jap anime....funny one called si mi manga one...quite funny :pfunny.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 i not SPG...though I always tell my hubby i'm GPS instead...cos that's the intials of my name oh i dun like d gray man....cos sounds like degrade man leh.... i prefer such amination leh... hellgirl that type i find quite childish i oso like Inuyasha that type of animation! a lot of actions type!! hubby and i both siao D'Gray Man. i even bought the DVD for the 1st 2 boxes!! now waiting for the 3rd box to be out! wait till i move to new house we will chiong all the episodes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 huh?? hellgirl oso considered eerie?? i tink children can watch oso leh quite spooky mah.....the whole show quite silent...i dun like silent shows .....yes, my guts very small Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 u very goot lark.... i dun really dare to watch the hellgirl on my own....cos kinda eerie....i always ask my hubby to sit beside me and watch eh ok lah.. something that interest me mah.. sometime i will go search around and see if the past animes i watch got new season or not.. i kinda hope i am well verse in jap language lor.. they have those light novels.. with interesting stories.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 i prefer such amination leh... hellgirl that type i find quite childish i oso like Inuyasha that type of animation! a lot of actions type!! hubby and i both siao D'Gray Man. i even bought the DVD for the 1st 2 boxes!! now waiting for the 3rd box to be out! wait till i move to new house we will chiong all the episodes I'm not an anime fan....we only tune in to watch when we are desperate, nothing to watch on other channels... Heng i go SCV at home...if not, i think i will die.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 i prefer such amination leh... hellgirl that type i find quite childish i oso like Inuyasha that type of animation! a lot of actions type!! hubby and i both siao D'Gray Man. i even bought the DVD for the 1st 2 boxes!! now waiting for the 3rd box to be out! wait till i move to new house we will chiong all the episodes HEY i also like Inuyasha, but i feel too long winded.. sad to say.. jap side had already stop producing the anime lor.. i think so far SG anime most dark one is Fullmetal Alchemist liao.. i feel kids shouldnt watch it.. hmm.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 HEY i also like Inuyasha, but i feel too long winded.. sad to say.. jap side had already stop producing the anime lor.. i think so far SG anime most dark one is Fullmetal Alchemist liao.. i feel kids shouldnt watch it.. hmm.. Today topics are all on TV shows ar!?!? All I no like one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 HEY i also like Inuyasha, but i feel too long winded.. sad to say.. jap side had already stop producing the anime lor.. i think so far SG anime most dark one is Fullmetal Alchemist liao.. i feel kids shouldnt watch it.. hmm.. oh ya!! dat one is gross and bloody! but very nice to watch!! i finished the anime liaoz i've also finished reading the Qi Ling Wang. the one abt a spirit and the playing of hei bai qi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 oh ya!! dat one is gross and bloody! but very nice to watch!! i finished the anime liaoz i've also finished reading the Qi Ling Wang. the one abt a spirit and the playing of hei bai qi yaya.. i also watch finish.. i need time to understand what they are talking lor.. Qi Ling Wang this one i hear before also.. hehe.. Today topics are all on TV shows ar!?!? All I no like one then tell us what you watch recently.. see if we got watch or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 yaya.. i also watch finish.. i need time to understand what they are talking lor.. Qi Ling Wang this one i hear before also.. hehe.. then tell us what you watch recently.. see if we got watch or not.. unfortunately, i dun watch much tv Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 unfortunately, i dun watch much tv erm.. then you get SCV for what? then what you usually do after work??? go home bath and sleep?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 erm.. then you get SCV for what? then what you usually do after work??? go home bath and sleep?? go home mostly kio laundry or iron clothes...laundry is like forever have one man.....da mn sian... by the time i go home, mostly already 8+ or 9.....bathe and do laundry already close to 10....then can zz liao....weekdays are very boring for me one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 go home mostly kio laundry or iron clothes...laundry is like forever have one man.....da mn sian... by the time i go home, mostly already 8+ or 9.....bathe and do laundry already close to 10....then can zz liao....weekdays are very boring for me one laundry 2-3 days do once what.. just let washing machine to do the job.... nan dao you sit infront of the washing machine to monitor?? iron, i tot 1 week once will do?? i always accumulate until sunday then do.. hmm.. okok. .maybe you always go gym and eat out thats why around 9pm then reach home?? i always reach home before 7pm.. 9pm i am able to sit in front of TV.. else will do my own things.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites