Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ohh.....i hate those tw idol dramas....can't stand their acting....if you call that acting in the 1st place :rolleyes:

all of them trying to act cool or pretty nia...

i still little gal.. :P like to watch mei nu and shuai ge.. then :dribble: all the way.. :lub

Edited by xinyi_reiko

i still little gal.. :P like to watch mei nu and shuai ge.. then :dribble: all the way.. :lub

:rofl: :rofl:

Okok...i old girl liao...no longer attracted to mei nan zi :rofl:

i oso dun like ou xiang ju

maybe 1st few episodes still can watch. after dat i find them stupid so normally wont watch liaoz :P

bo bian lah.. sg no shuai ge leh i feel...

ok lar....mian qiang look look still got one or two.....:rofl:

I'm more attracted to mature guys...not those guys with pretty faces.....:P

i oso dun like ou xiang ju

maybe 1st few episodes still can watch. after dat i find them stupid so normally wont watch liaoz :P

:rofl: I can't even sit through the 1st 5mins...my hair will stand from their "acting" :P

then u shd come to my company and work :P

:rofl:

i realised i am more attracted to those bad guys.. shuai shuai bad guys.. hahaha.. those nerdy nerdy kind is not my type..

recently damm sian.. no good show to watch.. no good anime to watch also.... :bangwall:

:rofl: I can't even sit through the 1st 5mins...my hair will stand from their "acting" :P

ok lah... can fantasize abit like when u're young probably u will hope to get such attention :P

but then remind ownself that we're old liaoz :P

then u shd come to my company and work :P

hmm.....fishy fishy....

ok i retract back what i said.....i like mature, charismatic guys who doesn't look like ah peks.....

somehow, i feel only ang mohs fulfil my criteria....the older they get, the more nan ren wei they accumulate....sg guys are like....sigh...:bangwall:

:rofl:

i realised i am more attracted to those bad guys.. shuai shuai bad guys.. hahaha.. those nerdy nerdy kind is not my type..

recently damm sian.. no good show to watch.. no good anime to watch also.... :bangwall:

Got watch duno wed or thurs night at Arts central channel? The jap anime called Hellgirl or duno what.....quite spooky...

nv leh..

usually those i watch not shown in SG.. some i will read the manga at the same time watch the anime..

hmm.....fishy fishy....

ok i retract back what i said.....i like mature, charismatic guys who doesn't look like ah peks.....

somehow, i feel only ang mohs fulfil my criteria....the older they get, the more nan ren wei they accumulate....sg guys are like....sigh...:bangwall:

u SPG? :P

i got watch!! i prefer D'Gray Man on fri nite 11pm.

nv leh..

usually those i watch not shown in SG.. some i will read the manga at the same time watch the anime..

u very goot lark....:bangwall:

i dun really dare to watch the hellgirl on my own....cos kinda eerie....i always ask my hubby to sit beside me and watch :P

ok lah... can fantasize abit like when u're young probably u will hope to get such attention :P

but then remind ownself that we're old liaoz :P

hmm actually there are some better ones.. those shown in SG ones.. are really bad.. those i nv ever will watch..