Phantom

Housewarming Invite

isit?? i know nothing abt the history...

really dislike that wuniang... can imagine how guilty wulang is feeling now...

i'm surprised qilang oso died... so sad :(

really hate the PM and the lady pan... wat a b.i.t.c.h!!

yaya.. the history stated yang jia jiang left only women and i think the women got go to war de.. cant rem.. used to watch the dramas last time..

this time they showing how the guys actually exists and died.. last time the dramas always show women part..

i rem one of the guy become monk in the end..

which guy?

i tink the emperor is useless... no backbone at all!

read in another forum that a few ppl has prob with samsung tv!! doesnt sound good!!! :(

which guy?

i tink the emperor is useless... no backbone at all!

read in another forum that a few ppl has prob with samsung tv!! doesnt sound good!!! :(

oie.. if your samsung not good.. mine also not good lor.. choy choy.. buy liao no point read up lah.. every model sure got some thing spoilt one what.. where got problem free, somemore is electrial appliances..

i forgot liao.. that time my friend told me.. one of the guy will become monk.. anyway left 2 nia.. just guess one lor..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

i tink wulang will be the one who will be the monk... coz he's soo disappointed with his wife... kind of sad rite? they were so in love before that...

liulang will be with the princess... qilang actually no need to die mah... :( the bandit chief's daughter got married to the prospective groom that they mentioned the other time?

silang really died?? i was hoping he can survive...

if liulang never chiong forward then silang wont die liaoz...

i tink wulang will be the one who will be the monk... coz he's soo disappointed with his wife... kind of sad rite? they were so in love before that...

liulang will be with the princess... qilang actually no need to die mah... :( the bandit chief's daughter got married to the prospective groom that they mentioned the other time?

Die means die liao.....jie ai shun bian ba....:P

Hmm.. i think also is wuliang..

liulang will die soon.. sad right?? all the handsome guy die.. :~ :~

Die means die liao.....jie ai shun bian ba....:P

*pengz*

liulang oso die?!! :jawdrop:

all started coz of the jealous b.i.t.c.h!! :angry:

i will miss this week's episode unless KL can get the program too!

and next next week's episode! :~ :~ :~

JIE AI SHUN BIAN! :P

Should be lah..

you either watch finish at youtube or rent dvd/vcd to watch finish..

JIE AI SHUN BIAN! :P

eh you no watch tv one?? :unsure:

Should be lah..

you either watch finish at youtube or rent dvd/vcd to watch finish..

eh you no watch tv one?? :unsure:

I no watch chinese serials one :ph34r:

so you ang moh pai one lah..

what you watch? Hero? Lost? Nip and Tuck?

not really ang moh pai...i dun like weepy dramas one...i prefer to watch something light hearted...

i also dun watch ang moh serials......actually serials i dun watch one...cos too soapy already....boey tahan....

but i got watch a bit of nip tuck.....:P

now i'm borrowing FRIENDS from my err...friend.....very funny.....ya i know....I AM SLOW :P

not really ang moh pai...i dun like weepy dramas one...i prefer to watch something light hearted...

i also dun watch ang moh serials......actually serials i dun watch one...cos too soapy already....boey tahan....

but i got watch a bit of nip tuck.....:P

now i'm borrowing FRIENDS from my err...friend.....very funny.....ya i know....I AM SLOW :P

oooooo okok..

i dont like english drama.. forever got many seasons.. like never ending..

dont like HK drama also.. somehow story is the same plus very long... but if got special storylines i will watch..

i prefer to watch tw ou xiang ju.. but not every one i watch also.. depends on who is the cast.

oooooo okok..

i dont like english drama.. forever got many seasons.. like never ending..

dont like HK drama also.. somehow story is the same plus very long... but if got special storylines i will watch..

i prefer to watch tw ou xiang ju.. but not every one i watch also.. depends on who is the cast.

Ohh.....i hate those tw idol dramas....can't stand their acting....if you call that acting in the 1st place :rolleyes:

all of them trying to act cool or pretty nia...