Phantom

Housewarming Invite

chey.. arent you born naked??

but i dont like to be naked lah.. very cold leh.. later tummy become bloated.. because got wind.. :P

but i feel nothing wrong lah.. because is your own home ma.. is a place where you feel the safest..

you can paste a X with handiplast on your dor zai then wind can't enter :notti:

precisely lor, if rent out room to stranger, one day go bathe suay suay forgot bring towel and hubby not at home....then chum...you wait in the bathroom until all the water evaporates by itself lor......if nvr bring clothes in is worse.....you just stand in the bathroom naked until your hubby comes home and rescue you :notti:

you can paste a X with handiplast on your dor zai then wind can't enter :notti:

precisely lor, if rent out room to stranger, one day go bathe suay suay forgot bring towel and hubby not at home....then chum...you wait in the bathroom until all the water evaporates by itself lor......if nvr bring clothes in is worse.....you just stand in the bathroom naked until your hubby comes home and rescue you :notti:

:rofl:

you steady.. can think of this kind of thing.. :bow::bow:

ya lor.. or one fine day, pang sai halfway then realised no toilet paper.. then have to wait until hubby come back to rescue me with pang sia zhua.. :bangwall::bangwall:

i got the tendency to forgot to bring towels at times.. :bangwall::bangwall:

you steady.. can think of this kind of thing.. :bow::bow:

ya lor.. or one fine day, pang sai halfway then realised no toilet paper.. then have to wait until hubby come back to rescue me with pang sia zhua.. :bangwall::bangwall:

i got the tendency to forgot to bring towels at times.. :bangwall::bangwall:

:rofl: the bang sai one is gross man.......and hor auntie, you can wash backside with water if there is no bang sai jua one you know! Dun have to wait until your hubby comes back....it's gross letting the sai resting on the backside man! :bangwall:

i won't....but my hubby will...forever forget to bring towel to bathe....i find it very irritating everytime have be his towel girl...:bangwall:

:rofl: the bang sai one is gross man.......and hor auntie, you can wash backside with water if there is no bang sai jua one you know! Dun have to wait until your hubby comes back....it's gross letting the sai resting on the backside man! :bangwall:

i won't....but my hubby will...forever forget to bring towel to bathe....i find it very irritating everytime have be his towel girl...:bangwall:

towel gal sounds funny!! make me imgaine you, carrying nicely folded towel standing outside the toilet.. and wait for your hubby to come out.. :rofl:

fwah.....ehh help him take towel already good...still must fold nicely......wait long long....i everytime just hang outside toilet door and shout to him....I PUT OUTSIDE, WAIT U OPEN DOOR AND TAKE YOURSELF HOR!

:curse:

fwah.....ehh help him take towel already good...still must fold nicely......wait long long....i everytime just hang outside toilet door and shout to him....I PUT OUTSIDE, WAIT U OPEN DOOR AND TAKE YOURSELF HOR!

:curse:

must have good customer service mah.. :rofl:

:bleah: I not aiming to take GEMS award :bleah:

Have any of you noticed the HDB walls are super thin and the distance between yourself and upstairs neighbours are so near that sometimes you can hear their entire conversations??

I have this problem....whenever upstairs xiao jie called DEAR!, my hubby will answer HAR?!?! :bangwall: :bangwall:

:bleah: I not aiming to take GEMS award :bleah:

Have any of you noticed the HDB walls are super thin and the distance between yourself and upstairs neighbours are so near that sometimes you can hear their entire conversations??

I have this problem....whenever upstairs xiao jie called DEAR!, my hubby will answer HAR?!?! :bangwall: :bangwall:

hmm i didnt really notice.. if really thin then i sure die.. because i always make alot of noise when westling with my hubby and arguing.. :bangwall::bangwall:

but i kinda not used to the pipe sound.. always hear the water gushing sound from upper floors, i feel pretty loud..

i do hear other ppl's washing machine sound and kettle boiling sound.. ;)

hmm i didnt really notice.. if really thin then i sure die.. because i always make alot of noise when westling with my hubby and arguing.. :bangwall::bangwall:

but i kinda not used to the pipe sound.. always hear the water gushing sound from upper floors, i feel pretty loud..

i do hear other ppl's washing machine sound and kettle boiling sound.. ;)

wah lau u make me think dirty :bangwall:

ehh what's up with you today?? first u said walk aroud naked....then dash out of bathroom naked to take towel....then now this.....:notti:

i find the water sound still ok cos we we've got a partition in our MBR so that kinda blocks out some of the sound...

ya i hear other ppl's washing machine spinning also.....i can even hear their alarm clock....but the thing i find scary is that upstairs, when they talk, i can totally hear and very clearly what they are talking abt :bangwall:

The most disturbing part is whenever upstairs call DEAR, my hubby will respond....:bangwall:

I have told my hubby not to anyhow acknowledge ppl calling DEAR.....he should analyse the voice to ascertain if it's me first....if not, wait my hubby bo dai bo ji dio hoot....:bangwall:

Huh?? How come you guys can hear so many things one???

On weekends, I can sing ktv in my living room at night after 10pm... don't think my neighbours can hear.. If can, would have complain liao...

I don't even know who is living on top of me.. Only know it's a Malay family.. If can hear me cham ar, I also very noisy at times one...

On weekends, I can sing ktv in my living room at night after 10pm... don't think my neighbours can hear.. If can, would have complain liao...

I don't even know who is living on top of me.. Only know it's a Malay family.. If can hear me cham ar, I also very noisy at times one...

I duno leh...i find that newer flats walls are really very thin....and distance between upstairs and downstairs is really really very near....from their conversation, i know that they are probably quite a young couple with kids...that's why sometimes i dun dare to talk too loud cos u nvr know who might be eavesdropping on you..:bangwall:

wah lau u make me think dirty :bangwall:

ehh what's up with you today?? first u said walk aroud naked....then dash out of bathroom naked to take towel....then now this.....:notti:

i find the water sound still ok cos we we've got a partition in our MBR so that kinda blocks out some of the sound...

ya i hear other ppl's washing machine spinning also.....i can even hear their alarm clock....but the thing i find scary is that upstairs, when they talk, i can totally hear and very clearly what they are talking abt :bangwall:

The most disturbing part is whenever upstairs call DEAR, my hubby will respond....:bangwall:

I have told my hubby not to anyhow acknowledge ppl calling DEAR.....he should analyse the voice to ascertain if it's me first....if not, wait my hubby bo dai bo ji dio hoot....:bangwall:

kaoz.. your brain not clean lah.. 8|8| because me and my hubby got tendency to shout and laugh loud.. thats why..

my parents house dont have all these disturbing noise mah.. i believe yours also.. i cant really hear conversation.. but i can hear ppl coughing.. baby crying..

you hubby damm funny leh.. :rofl:

heng i nv call my hubby DEAR.. hahaha.. i always call him oie..

kaoz.. your brain not clean lah.. 8|8| because me and my hubby got tendency to shout and laugh loud.. thats why..

my parents house dont have all these disturbing noise mah.. i believe yours also.. i cant really hear conversation.. but i can hear ppl coughing.. baby crying..

you hubby damm funny leh.. :rofl:

heng i nv call my hubby DEAR.. hahaha.. i always call him oie..

ya lor.....maybe my house used to be v quiet....then moved here suddenly can hear ppl talking, alarm clock ringing, ppl wshing machine spinning etc etc i can't get used to it....

haha wait you call Oei, ppl answer you.....oei is very common also u know! :notti:

wah.. you steady!! after 10pm still can sing ktv.. :bow::bow::bow:

at times i will turn on my vol pretty loud when listening to mp3..

ya lor.....maybe my house used to be v quiet....then moved here suddenly can hear ppl talking, alarm clock ringing, ppl wshing machine spinning etc etc i can't get used to it....

haha wait you call Oei, ppl answer you.....oei is very common also u know! :notti:

ya lor.. same here lor.. i got additional noise from LRT and main roads lor.. early morning can hear bus noise.. :bangwall::bangwall: can also hear other ppl's door bell :bangwall:

only i call my hubby oie.. my hubby call me by nickname.. which i think not much ppl using.. :rofl: sometimes i suspect my hubby forget my real name lor.. :bangwall: he call until his friends know me by my nickname than my real name.. :curse:

got once he call my parents's house and ask "is rabbit in?" heng my sis ans the phone.. :bangwall::bangwall:

wah.. you steady!! after 10pm still can sing ktv.. :bow::bow::bow:

at times i will turn on my vol pretty loud when listening to mp3..

ehh kat if i'm your neighbour hor, i think i will complain leh :notti:

wah if i on my vol loud, it's not my neighbours who will complain....it's my hubby.....i ever on vol loud loud before while listening songs on pc....cos speaker bass very power....da mn shiok....then my hubby walked in and asked me to lower down volume.....then he himself play those war games with the :fire: sound he can on loud loud.....what da!?! :curse: