Phantom

Housewarming Invite

arbo you help me tabao lah. .since you also tabao your dinner.. tabao for me, then delivery to my house ok? :notti::notti:

:bleah: :bleah:

morning morning.. wed only.. zz zz zz

haiz.. yesterday before i sleep.. had a minor incident.. :bangwall: wanted to switch off the main switch of my TV.. then i so careless and accidently make my table top photo frame fall flat on the tv console.. it broke, somemore is made of glass.. thank god the glass didnt shattered on the floor.. only on the TV console.. had 2 small cuts on my hand.. :bangwall::bangwall: end up my hubby came and clear up the mess..

i am so careless.. :(

morning morning.. wed only.. zz zz zz

haiz.. yesterday before i sleep.. had a minor incident.. :bangwall: wanted to switch off the main switch of my TV.. then i so careless and accidently make my table top photo frame fall flat on the tv console.. it broke, somemore is made of glass.. thank god the glass didnt shattered on the floor.. only on the TV console.. had 2 small cuts on my hand.. :bangwall::bangwall: end up my hubby came and clear up the mess..

i am so careless.. :(

Morning! zz zz

cut on the hand......hmmm....must buy 4D......:notti:

8|8|

Dont remind me of my 3 stitiches finger cut ok.. :curse: kns

Wow 3 stitches?!?! U mean so serious!?!

no lah.. 2 yrs ago i had a deep cut on my finger.. then got 3 stitches.. that nite my hubby tio 4D 1st prize.. :bangwall::bangwall:

huh?!? :huh::huh::huh:

I must jio my hubby buy together liao...:notti:

kns.. 8|8|8|

hmm.. just now flip newspaper.. saw senja there got BTO again.. new flats eh.. issit near your place?? :unsure:

mai ar neh leh...good things must share mar :notti:

oh ya my friend told me abt it also...but my area there is segar leh....not senja.....i also duno exactly where they going to build it.....i see some digging and construction work at the empty grass patch, i suppose it's there.....but completed when?!?! Can't even see the skeleton of the structure yet....

mai ar neh leh...good things must share mar :notti:

oh ya my friend told me abt it also...but my area there is segar leh....not senja.....i also duno exactly where they going to build it.....i see some digging and construction work at the empty grass patch, i suppose it's there.....but completed when?!?! Can't even see the skeleton of the structure yet....

go buy lah.. tio liao.. treat me lim teh.. :notti:

i just now kapo went in see.. is near ten mile junction there.. you know ten mile junction there got a road turn in to bukit panjang area?? is around there lor.. from the map it looks near ten mile.. but i dont think is that near.. completion 2015... seems long...

dunno why 2015.. i also thinking why so long.. i thought is just 4-5 yrs time for the flats to be ready.. your friend thinking of applying huh??

I realised recently they starts to build more flats at bukit panjang area..

Kat, EC is Executive Condominium