Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya lor....spend money to do up the house of course must put in effort to maintain it....:notti:

actually that one is light grey lar....but it's suede material....so every week i take a damp cloth and wipe it...otherwise will accumulate dust and dirt and grow dustmites...my hubby nose cannot stand dustmites......but i didn't regret leh...i love my bedframe a lot :P

my bedframe same as yours leh... just different colour.. :P i only once a while vaccum.. :bangwall::bangwall:

so you really clean high and low one huh? stresssssssssss

my bedframe same as yours leh... just different colour.. :P i only once a while vaccum.. :bangwall::bangwall:

so you really clean high and low one huh? stresssssssssss

oh yaya i rem your bedframe also same as mine :notti:

I wipe every week without fail.....cos I scared it accumulate smell.....i dun want my light grey to become charcoal colour....:P

ehh ya ....weekends can spend 3-4hrs cleaning before we go out...quite tiring sometimes...

oh yaya i rem your bedframe also same as mine :notti:

I wipe every week without fail.....cos I scared it accumulate smell.....i dun want my light grey to become charcoal colour....:P

ehh ya ....weekends can spend 3-4hrs cleaning before we go out...quite tiring sometimes...

so far i only vacumm twice nia.. i think i should also wipe weekly liao.. like more and more things to clean every week leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

our computer table also same lor.. :lol: i realise the computer table leg seems getting rusty.. ;)

so far i only vacumm twice nia.. i think i should also wipe weekly liao.. like more and more things to clean every week leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

our computer table also same lor.. :lol: i realise the computer table leg seems getting rusty.. ;)

ya....cleanliness is very impt for bedframe..cos u sleep on it everyday and you breathe the air and the dust in everyday....if it's a material where you can't easily get rid of dirt, you got to wipe regularly.....i can't stand seeing dust....so i really wipe every corner of my house....even right up to the aircon....my hubby said i'm getting freakish...i told him he can call me anything he likes....if one day I stopped all these and his nose acts up, it's not my fault....he keep quiet.....:P

Wah.. you really steady.. :bow::bow: your rule is cleanliness is impt every where ba.. are you that clean freak before married?? :unsure:

aircon i dont care.. as long as i dont see.. cant touch.. :P my cove lightings also.. ask my hubby see if dusty.. he say no.. kns one.. i then dont believe him.. but too high.. i cant reach.. bo bian liao..

recently my booklice seems cleared.. hehe.. :dancingqueen:

Wah.. you really steady.. :bow::bow: your rule is cleanliness is impt every where ba.. are you that clean freak before married?? :unsure:

aircon i dont care.. as long as i dont see.. cant touch.. :P my cove lightings also.. ask my hubby see if dusty.. he say no.. kns one.. i then dont believe him.. but too high.. i cant reach.. bo bian liao..

recently my booklice seems cleared.. hehe.. :dancingqueen:

Amazingly no leh.....:rofl:

Now my own home mah....will make extra effort to oversee the cleanliness....:P

I nvr touch my cove lightings....too much things for me to wipe liao like that....usually lights i dun care....but i discovered alot of those dead insects inside the lights ar...see liao very gao wei....kept bugging my hubby to bring down to clean, he kept saying next week.....until now, the next week haven't come.....:bangwall:

maybe cold weather they hibernate inside...actually they are still there one...:notti:

I also find that the ants at my house are particularly active these few days cos of rainy weather.....think they shifting house....AGAIN! :bangwall:

Amazingly no leh.....:rofl:

Now my own home mah....will make extra effort to oversee the cleanliness....:P

I nvr touch my cove lightings....too much things for me to wipe liao like that....usually lights i dun care....but i discovered alot of those dead insects inside the lights ar...see liao very gao wei....kept bugging my hubby to bring down to clean, he kept saying next week.....until now, the next week haven't come.....:bangwall:

maybe cold weather they hibernate inside...actually they are still there one...:notti:

I also find that the ants at my house are particularly active these few days cos of rainy weather.....think they shifting house....AGAIN! :bangwall:

:rofl:

same as me lor.. my parents say.. last time nv see me so hardworking.. now got own house liao.. sibei good luck to clean up.. :lol: they assume my hubby will do all the cleaning. then i say TKK..

hahaa... typical ans from guys lah.. xi guan jiu hao.. also depends how is your lightings like.. if is dish like sure will collect many particals..

kns lah.. dont curse me hor.. 8|8| i change style of cleaning liao.. last time i vacumm and use srotch tapes.. then only focus on particular area... then also my walls are getting dirty.. now i use magic wipes.. wipe the whole area.. almost every wall i wipe.. so much easier and faster.. no need to strain my eyes also.. somemore their eggs, i read up is white colour.. very difficult to spot.. so once and for all wipe away.. best..

now i cannot do without magic wipes.. :P

:rofl:

same as me lor.. my parents say.. last time nv see me so hardworking.. now got own house liao.. sibei good luck to clean up.. :lol: they assume my hubby will do all the cleaning. then i say TKK..

hahaa... typical ans from guys lah.. xi guan jiu hao.. also depends how is your lightings like.. if is dish like sure will collect many particals..

kns lah.. dont curse me hor.. 8|8| i change style of cleaning liao.. last time i vacumm and use srotch tapes.. then only focus on particular area... then also my walls are getting dirty.. now i use magic wipes.. wipe the whole area.. almost every wall i wipe.. so much easier and faster.. no need to strain my eyes also.. somemore their eggs, i read up is white colour.. very difficult to spot.. so once and for all wipe away.. best..

now i cannot do without magic wipes.. :P

At least you know where they come from....the ants at my place all random....i also duno where they hide...i suspect they are hiding beneath my stove leh :bangwall:

wah lau yours still got egg one some more....very disgusting sia....

At least you know where they come from....the ants at my place all random....i also duno where they hide...i suspect they are hiding beneath my stove leh :bangwall:

wah lau yours still got egg one some more....very disgusting sia....

*faint* most insects lay eggs leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

i use magic wipes very fast sia.. love using it.. :P but i dont dare to buy too much at 1 go.. later my hubby say i siao.. :lol:

btw, do you use gloves during cleaning? i not use to wear gloves for cleaning.. only wear when cleaning toilet.. ;)

*faint* most insects lay eggs leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

i use magic wipes very fast sia.. love using it.. :P but i dont dare to buy too much at 1 go.. later my hubby say i siao.. :lol:

btw, do you use gloves during cleaning? i not use to wear gloves for cleaning.. only wear when cleaning toilet.. ;)

I only use gloves when i wash toilets....otherwise i dun....but i think it's good oto use gloves...cos i find that my hands are slowly turning into ah ma's hands liao...very dry and flaky cos soak in too much detergent water...

yaya.. but wear gloves to do normal cleaning.. i cannot control the dripping of water leh.. :bangwall: i tried wearing gloves.. then water dripping everywhere when i was wiping the table tops.. :bangwall::bangwall:

ya i had this problem too when i wore gloves to do normal wiping.....water dripped everywhere and after that when you take out the gloves, your whole hand kena plagued with the rubber gloves smell....so now, i only wear gloves when i'm rinsing the cloth in detergent water......then took them out when i start to clean....at least my hands aren't that dry after that.....