Phantom

Housewarming Invite

just add in another wardrobe only mah... contractor can do de...

not i have many clothes... he said now dun do next time wanna use how? say the wardrobe outside no good lah blah blah blah

i dun wan coz i dun wan wait his siblings or parents come over and stay. machiam like staying in chalet like dat... then i gotta do the clean up. u all dunno his siblings... all dun do housework at home de...

and i dun wan my MIL to come to stay coz i dun wan hubby to dep on her on everything. wait our house become their house liaoz :(

told him if he wanna do can. but must sign agreement letter with me that he will not ask anyone to come over and stay. somemore the room he had in mind is my FIFI's room!!! FIFI DUN NEED ANY WARDROBE COZ SHE DOESNT HAS CLOTHES!! :rofl:

:rofl:

Actually more storage space is also good...my wadrobe also filling up soon....i'm like almost every month need to clear some clothes to give to salvation army one sia....

dun wan...

i dun wanna give him a chance to ask anyone to come over and stay. even if they wanan come, oso dun need a built in wardrobe mah... unless they wanna stay long term? :jawdrop:

:rofl:

Actually more storage space is also good...my wadrobe also filling up soon....i'm like almost every month need to clear some clothes to give to salvation army one sia....

Eh.. yours is WIW right??? so fast filled??

mine still ok leh.. still got space..

Eh.. yours is WIW right??? so fast filled??

mine still ok leh.. still got space..

ya mine almost full...i had to push to create space....i'pm alreayd eyeing on my hubby's side of the wardrobe....he told me....dun even think abt it! :(

how big is your wardrobe?? show pic.. :notti:

mine is 14ft....picture ar....i lazy to take leh...i not sure if my blog has it...u can go and slowly see :P

Air, tink u shd stop surfing F21 website and take a look on how u can recycle ur old clothes to wear instead.... :P

Y u and my hubby said same thing?!?!?! :P

mine is 14ft....picture ar....i lazy to take leh...i not sure if my blog has it...u can go and slowly see :P

i went to see liao.. dont have leh.. i dunno 14th is how big.. :lol: i also dunno mine how big.. :lol:

but your house really nicely done.. everytime i see must praise.. hehe..

i went to see liao.. dont have leh.. i dunno 14th is how big.. :lol: i also dunno mine how big.. :lol:

but your house really nicely done.. everytime i see must praise.. hehe..

oh thank you....next time treat you drink 80 cents kopi....:notti:

kns.. dont appricate my comments.. 8|8|

i realised you use wallpaper leh.. is it easy to maintain????

No lar...i appreciate....i said thank you mar :notti:

I have 2 wallpapers....one covers the entire bomb shelter area....one for MBR....MBR one no problem.....

but the bomb shelter one is starting to peel cos the wallpaper covers the door as well so open close open close, the edges are starting to surrender....have to keep glueing them back....otherwise on a flat wall surface, no problem of peeling...

No lar...i appreciate....i said thank you mar :notti:

I have 2 wallpapers....one covers the entire bomb shelter area....one for MBR....MBR one no problem.....

but the bomb shelter one is starting to peel cos the wallpaper covers the door as well so open close open close, the edges are starting to surrender....have to keep glueing them back....otherwise on a flat wall surface, no problem of peeling...

no wonder you are so busy with your housework.. :notti:

i peifu you leh.. bedframe white colour.. :bow::bow:

no wonder you are so busy with your housework.. :notti:

i peifu you leh.. bedframe white colour.. :bow::bow:

ya lor....spend money to do up the house of course must put in effort to maintain it....:notti:

actually that one is light grey lar....but it's suede material....so every week i take a damp cloth and wipe it...otherwise will accumulate dust and dirt and grow dustmites...my hubby nose cannot stand dustmites......but i didn't regret leh...i love my bedframe a lot :P