Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i dunno leh.. :unsure:

but 7th mth preggy cannot attend wedding dinner meh?? :unsure:

duno leh...but some parents da mn pantang one....it's like better be safe than sorry kind...

anyway you really haven't passed the 3 month mark yet also cannot go what.....no need to have headache to come up with reasons to reject her....if it's me, i reject her straightaway....:P

see when i go down then will take photos :P

hubby was very very satisfied with the kitchen cabinets. and yes, he chose the laminates for the kitchen cabinets... dat's why... :bleah:

good!!! he choose then will know to take care of the laminates.. :notti:

looking forward to see pics.. :dancingqueen:

dat time i had to reject going for a fren's child 1 yr old bday party too coz it was 2 weeks just after my wedding...

she didnt attend coz she went back to malaysia but she insisted her hubby attend on her behalf although i told her is ok and her hubby doesnt know any of the guests there...

i'm just afraid i will chong with her kid... just to play safe... but dat hor, is my mum dun allow me to go... not an excuse :P

good!!! he choose then will know to take care of the laminates.. :notti:

looking forward to see pics.. :dancingqueen:

he quite irritating sometimes...

those he chose ones he will say nice nice

then the green room colour he chose one in the end turns out too bright. he said that colour i choose de not him. 8|

duno leh...but some parents da mn pantang one....it's like better be safe than sorry kind...

anyway you really haven't passed the 3 month mark yet also cannot go what.....no need to have headache to come up with reasons to reject her....if it's me, i reject her straightaway....:P

hahaha.. okok.. will drop her a sms later.. :notti:

i think i dont want to spoilt market.. send her a $50 gift.. 'retain' friendship.. :lol:

i dunno leh.. :unsure:

but 7th mth preggy cannot attend wedding dinner meh?? :unsure:

Some ppl are quite pantang.. But for my wedding, I got 2 frens who are actually preggie.. It depends on individual..

this is called "paying back own coin"

she shd have thot of this when she was invited to ur wedding mah... still invite u for her baby's first month... skin quite thick loh...

i got frens who had their weddings 2 mths before but they also attended mine coz i went to theirs

this kind of thing is "li shang wang lai"

since she's pantang, why still invite u for the baby's first month? :dunno:

quite obvious that she doesnt wanna go to ur wedding mah... just using that as an excuse

Haha.. You very fierce.. But for me, I am quite pantang about the 3month myth..

he quite irritating sometimes...

those he chose ones he will say nice nice

then the green room colour he chose one in the end turns out too bright. he said that colour i choose de not him. 8|

:rofl:

sibei chao kuan.. 8|

hahaha.. okok.. will drop her a sms later.. :notti:

i think i dont want to spoilt market.. send her a $50 gift.. 'retain' friendship.. :lol:

err if it's me, i won't even bother cos she also didn't give ang bao for my wedding...:P

tink i will also do the same :P

somemore no need to buy so ex gift mah...

a gift worth $20 will do lah :P

Some ppl are quite pantang.. But for my wedding, I got 2 frens who are actually preggie.. It depends on individual..

Haha.. You very fierce.. But for me, I am quite pantang about the 3month myth..

hmm okok..

i think depends ba.. i believe return favour.. my friend who wedding at early aug.. also came and help me.. of coz i must go to hers and help her whatever i can.. even my hubby also agree with me..

tink i will also do the same :P

somemore no need to buy so ex gift mah...

a gift worth $20 will do lah :P

hmm ya i was thinking the same....$50 like a lot....:P

hubby kept telling me he wanna ask contractor to do another wardrobe for the other room :(

can like that impromptu do one meh? the contractor needs to also consider the measurements and the layout also right?

just add in another wardrobe only mah... contractor can do de...

not i have many clothes... he said now dun do next time wanna use how? say the wardrobe outside no good lah blah blah blah

i dun wan coz i dun wan wait his siblings or parents come over and stay. machiam like staying in chalet like dat... then i gotta do the clean up. u all dunno his siblings... all dun do housework at home de...

and i dun wan my MIL to come to stay coz i dun wan hubby to dep on her on everything. wait our house become their house liaoz :(

told him if he wanna do can. but must sign agreement letter with me that he will not ask anyone to come over and stay. somemore the room he had in mind is my FIFI's room!!! FIFI DUN NEED ANY WARDROBE COZ SHE DOESNT HAS CLOTHES!! :rofl: