Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ehh lasik MC not accepted cos it's considered under cosmetic enhancements...

you ar....not short not long....wait do lasik liao become lazy....dun waste money... 8|:P

After lasik then see GP say you cannot see and always :bangwall: sure got MC :notti::yeah:

so wat abt the harddisk space?? sorry hor... i not very sure with such things dat's why so many queries :P

ok, let me now...

Edited by TPY

After lasik then see GP say you cannot see and always :bangwall: sure got MC :notti::yeah:

:rofl: wait GP refer you to polyclinic ask you go there take mc....then go polyclinic wait for 10 years for your turn....:notti:

:rofl: wait GP refer you to polyclinic ask you go there take mc....then go polyclinic wait for 10 years for your turn.... :notti:

On the way Balukos grow on your head. No need to see the :notti: GP, they auto give you mc

tahan another 1.5 mths lah. .then off you go.... for long vacation.. :notti:

That's what my friend told me too....but I can't tahan so long...most probably will take one day in the weeks to come....:bangwall:

oh hey, btw, the mooncakes fair is already on at change alley.....yest i saw that Peony JAde restaurant also has the crispy yam mooncake.....bought it before? Is it better than Garden Pastry one?

Peony Jade is more expensive though...

That's what my friend told me too....but I can't tahan so long...most probably will take one day in the weeks to come....:bangwall:

oh hey, btw, the mooncakes fair is already on at change alley.....yest i saw that Peony JAde restaurant also has the crispy yam mooncake.....bought it before? Is it better than Garden Pastry one?

Peony Jade is more expensive though...

then take lor.. come to think.. i nv really take leave and just stay at home nua.. other that wedding period.. i feel waste of time leh.. then no one accompany me.. usually take leave is because really got something to do.. ;)

Peony Jade one i nv try before.. i tried garden pastry ones and old prince hotel one (now known as Park hotel).. i still prefer old prince hotel one . today i saw newspaper, Park hotel got crispy yam mooncake again. I probably will buy from them again.. hope the standard is still there..

Morning gers.. :dancingqueen:

So early talk about mooncakes liao? :notti:

haha.. i already have 2 pieces of da zhong guo mooncake at home.. my mum bought for me.. sad to say already finish 1.. :bangwall:

my carpentary all up already!!!!

but the pattern for the bomb shelter and shoe cabinet abit of prob... not as wat is drawn in the design my contractor did for me...

just called him. he said will take the drawing and compare with the actual product then see can make rectifications anot :)

now left the kitchen top... most of the big items are done already... only left the small minor stuff... :P

then take lor.. come to think.. i nv really take leave and just stay at home nua.. other that wedding period.. i feel waste of time leh.. then no one accompany me.. usually take leave is because really got something to do.. ;)

Peony Jade one i nv try before.. i tried garden pastry ones and old prince hotel one (now known as Park hotel).. i still prefer old prince hotel one . today i saw newspaper, Park hotel got crispy yam mooncake again. I probably will buy from them again.. hope the standard is still there..

oh really ar? I already felt the Garden Pastry's ones already quite good...didn't know got so many other hotels selling also....